ReviewBuzz Bewertungen

von ReviewBuzz

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

About ReviewBuzz

ReviewBuzz is a patented system that helps your team get more 5-star online reviews on sites like Google, Yelp, Facebook and more.

Erfahre mehr über ReviewBuzz

Showing 5 reviews

Cristina Y.
Social Media Manager & Graphic Artist
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2017

"Changed our online presence dramatically!"

Kommentare: Increase in revenue!

Vorteile: Extremely intuitive. Easy integration logistically with our three locations. customer support. I like that I can use chat to contact them immediately.

Nachteile: Honestly, I don't have any complaints! We love everything about it. Ok, maybe a small suggestion. More widget icon designs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Gonzalo P.
Accountant
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"An easy way to help customers review your services"

Kommentare: Overall ReviewBuzz does reviews well, they have helped us get reviews so our name stays front and center with our customers.

Vorteile: i like how it makes it easy for your customers to review your services. all they have to do is follow the steps on the printed card.

Nachteile: i think they could improve the look of the review page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Jamie W.
Marketing Coordinator
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018

"Good tool to use as an incentive for employees to get reviews"

Kommentare: Increase in customer reviews online and employee participation and increase in customer service and satisifaction.

Vorteile: As a service company, we rely heavily on referrals and reviews. The ReviewBuzz program encourages a company to offer incentives to its employees to ask customers to leave reviews on popular websites such as Google, Facebook, Better Business Bureau, and more. If done correctly, the program works. Our company gained over 100 reviews in a year. All our employees had to do was ask.

Nachteile: The website is difficult to use. It automatically keeps track of points when a review is left, however, it is inaccurate. I found it was easier to keep my point tracker in excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Ronnie L.
office manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Review Buzz"

Kommentare: Lack of follow thru from Review Buzz. Program works well but still hard to get Customers engaged.

Vorteile: Ease of compatibility with my dispatching software.

Nachteile: Lack of help from Company on issues that are submitted to them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Emily M.
Customer service specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018

"Guys seemed more eager to get reviews!"

Vorteile: It was a nice incentive for the guys, and they always pushed a little harder for reviews. As a contractor we really rely on our reviews to keep business booming.

Nachteile: There is nothing to really dislike! It is easy to use, and keep track of your points. I don't have any cons!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018