Odyssee Service Software Bewertungen

von Odyssee Mobile

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Odyssee Service Software

Cloud-Software, online und offline, um alle Anforderungen deiner Außendiensttechniker, Techniker und Kunden abzudecken.

Erfahre mehr über Odyssee Service Software

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Markus S.
Advisor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Well structured and easy to handle. "

Vorteile: An affordable field service software which offers a) a multi-worker time and route planner, b) a customer portal, c) contract management feature and d) multi-language option is pretty unique.

Nachteile: each admin requires an own license - license price should solely depend on number of field service staff; annual license fee is payable in advance; currently a native interface is available only for "exact" bookkeeping software (a native interface for "Sage" cloud products is planned, as I understand)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Odyssee Mobile an 14.6.2018

Thank you for your review. The reason why admins pay equally a license is because they have just as many features for planning and administration than technicians in the field. Also we are indeed working on a connector to all sage products and have already existing connectors to Exact Online, SAP& NAV.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Wolf S.
Director - Branch Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"This is a fantastic Online and Offline Tool for service personnel!"

Kommentare: Perfect service capabilities. Very cost-effective particularly compared to local solutions .

Vorteile: Online plus Offline.
Ties in nicely with our Exact Cloud ERP solution.
Multi-language capability. For us and other clients both German and English support is mandatory for our market.

Nachteile: There is absolutely nothing negative to say about this grear SaaS tool. Ourselves and our clients love this fantastic tool!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Jennifer D.
Digital Marketing Associate
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Not configurable and therefore obsolete"

Vorteile: I actually was very pleased with the platform initially - it made my job of creating mil std 29 labels a breeze as long as they were very simple shipments

Nachteile: You are using software that is shared by ALL OF THEIR OTHER CLIENTS. Normally this wouldn't be an issue, except our company processes shipments with DCMA very differently and therefore, our requests for modifications would negatively affect everyone else using it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018