Seams Cloud LMS Bewertungen

von Optimum Results

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Seams Cloud LMS

A cloud LMS ( learning management system ) that will make your staff online training efforts deliver value for you and your employees

Erfahre mehr über Seams Cloud LMS

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Greg O.
External Manager International Graduate Programme
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2018

"Seams Cloud LMS was presented in a practical, professional and easily understandable way. "

Kommentare: Peace of mind that a cost effective but very effective product was managing all training and compliance tracking requirements in the business.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Very intuitive. Great tracking system for external and internal training and compliance
requirements

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2018
Nikki C.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Very little work required to get it up and running"

Kommentare: Reduced costs, reduced admin, improved compliance

Vorteile: I love the simple reporting functions and the automatic re-enrolments. The adaptable reporting made client audits a very simple process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Susan R.
Project Manager
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Simplfied our training process"

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Seamscloud was excellent. The support we received was so responsive. This has completely streamlined our training processes.

Vorteile: Seamscloud made it so easy to conduct all of our staff training.

Nachteile: There were no cons about using this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Frank M.
M.D.
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018

"Makes a complicated process very easy. Saves me time and money."

Kommentare: Saves time and money.

Vorteile: It is very intuitive and easy to use. I am able to get and review information very quickly and I can share it with other users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018