Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals ist die einfachste Empfehlungsmarketing-Software zum Entwerfen und Starten eines Kundenempfehlungsprogramms.

Erfahre mehr über InviteReferrals

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Kommentare: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vorteile: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Nachteile: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Kommentare: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vorteile: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Nachteile: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Physical Therapist
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2019

"One of the few In-app referral programs"

Kommentare: It is going to help me get app purchases.

Vorteile: Very affordable referral software. I really purcashed this because very few referral programs have an in-app program and Invite Referral can do this.

Nachteile: The UI is a little bland and it's a little confusing to use, but I'm not very technical. Support is good though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2019
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vorteile: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Nachteile: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Invite referals"

Vorteile: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Nachteile: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vorteile: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Nachteile: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tagnpin an 27.8.2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Jd G.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vorteile: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Nachteile: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Kommentare: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vorteile: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Nachteile: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Amazing Service"

Vorteile: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Nachteile: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Peter W.
Founder
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"Very professional and credible."

Vorteile: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Nachteile: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Vorteile: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Nachteile: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Value for money"

Vorteile: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Nachteile: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Steve P.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Kommentare: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Vorteile: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Nachteile: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Kommentare: Dependable.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Nachteile: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Deon N.
CMO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Kommentare: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Vorteile: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Nachteile: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020
Jorge R.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Kommentare: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Vorteile: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Nachteile: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Vorteile: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Nachteile: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Paula C.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Just what I was looking for!"

Vorteile: This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Nachteile: nothing yet. So far so good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Rupesh P.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Good Deal"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Attractive Price is the major point for me

Nachteile: I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Mohamed I.
Manager
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Secret tool I want to keep to myself"

Vorteile: The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Nachteile: I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"A must have for viral effects"

Vorteile: Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded
Complete autopilot after setup
Well designed app

Nachteile: Lack of native integration with other systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019