Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals ist die einfachste Empfehlungsmarketing-Software zum Entwerfen und Starten eines Kundenempfehlungsprogramms.

Erfahre mehr über InviteReferrals

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Kommentare: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vorteile: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Nachteile: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Kommentare: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vorteile: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Nachteile: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vorteile: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Nachteile: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Maria H.
Associate Director
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2020

"Customized feature is really helpful"

Vorteile: Customization helps to entertain every customer's needs. And InviteReferrals helped us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard and that gave the insight to shape our referral program in a better way.

Nachteile: Previously I had doubts but now, I’m glad that I chose them. No issues so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2020
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Vorteile: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Nachteile: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Invite referals"

Vorteile: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Nachteile: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vorteile: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Nachteile: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tagnpin an 27.8.2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Vorteile: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Nachteile: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Vorteile: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Nachteile: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020
Peter W.
Founder
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"Very professional and credible."

Vorteile: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Nachteile: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Jd G.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vorteile: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Nachteile: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Kommentare: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vorteile: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Nachteile: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Amazing Service"

Vorteile: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Nachteile: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Vorteile: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Nachteile: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Value for money"

Vorteile: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Nachteile: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Steve P.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Kommentare: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Vorteile: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Nachteile: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Vorteile: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Nachteile: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2020
Nischay J.
Recruitment Professional
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2020

"Analytics tools are really good"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals analytical tools are really good. These tools helped us to improve our weak areas. I’m glad that we really made improvement and growth throughout the process.

Nachteile: No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2020
Matthew B.
Research Assistant
Tiefbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020

"I’m happy with its software and services."

Vorteile: InviteReferrals software is really easy to use even though their services are really nice and always there whenever required.

Nachteile: No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Vorteile: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Nachteile: More templates options should be there.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Kommentare: Dependable.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Nachteile: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Deon N.
CMO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Kommentare: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Vorteile: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Nachteile: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Vorteile: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Nachteile: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2020
Jorge R.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Kommentare: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Vorteile: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Nachteile: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Vorteile: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Nachteile: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019