Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Kenshoo Search

Kenshoo ermöglicht es Markenunternehmen und Agenturen Suchfunktionen, soziale Medien, E-Commerce und App-Kampagnen zu automatisieren, zu optimieren und zu skalieren.

Erfahre mehr über Kenshoo Search

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Jason B.
Manager of Paid Search
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Easy & Intuitive Tool"

Kommentare: My company has many different objectives for different campaigns. Revenue isn't always the most important KPI for us. Sometimes our KPI changes and we want to focus on email sign-ups, repeat delivery, or buy online, pick up in store, etc. Kenshoo allows us to focus strategy on these different things and much more. The tool is incredibly intuitive.

Vorteile: The best part about Kenshoo is the automation. You're able to autonomously bid and adjust your campaigns to any metric you would like. That makes things much easier for you when you have multiple objectives for different campaigns the company is running.

Nachteile: It was somewhat difficult to set up. Not everyone would be able to do this on their own. Also there is a learning curve but only because this is a new tool. Once you get to know it well it can be a very powerful asset.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Jorge P.
Digital Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2020

"Best Paid Media Portfolio Management & Bulk actions Made Easy"

Kommentare: Multiple account management and analysis. Kenshoo allows us to save time on individual account analysis and changes by leveraging their bulk action feature and automated actions. Also, account analysis through Kenshoo is faster, time-saving, and more efficient as we have more time to focus on data than making manual changes.

Vorteile: I love Kenshoo automation features and tools. We manage a large list of clients that need repeated actions to be applied as well as quick revision and reports to understand their performance and apply changes accordingly. Kenshoo has made it incredibly easy for us to get these things done and have given us additional reports and smart alerts that allow us to make better decisions. Also, their education team is always throwing training, a lot of helpful content, and resources.

Nachteile: I think one of the things that have been confusing for me is to understand their terminology and system hierarchy. All the new terms and names are somewhat confusing, especially for those of us that use different paid platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2020
Pallavi G.
Digital Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Good Software"

Kommentare: Great results from a good software and good account team

Vorteile: Great features and good customer service

Nachteile: The software can be High priced and only takes on clients with minimum spend thersholds

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Expert
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Had a lot of bugs, but it was useful at times"

Kommentare: There needs to be a cost benefit analysis considering the price of the software, the time it could potentially save, and the time it takes to both educate your team and debug problems.

Vorteile: I like that you can see all your search performance in one place. Easily comparing the performance of Bing vs Google and being able to upload adds and keywords to both platforms simultaneously is a big time saver, especially when you deal with e-commerce clients with frequent promos and ad changes. It also has great bid management tools.

Nachteile: It can be a pain to continuously sync and for the software to break during the syncing. You have to dig in and debug the problems. There are a lot of great features that are not easily accessible and would remain unknown unless you do your research. The user experience can definitely be improved as it can be really confusing at times. Reports were not customizable enough, which cost time with manual inputs of data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Associate
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Kenshoo Review"

Kommentare: Overall paid search campaign(s) are maintained and grown on the platform!

Vorteile: Incredible platform to manage all of our paid search campaigns in one place. The system is able to constantly hit our goals and optimize spend in the most efficient way possible. The UI itself is very easy to use and clean!

Nachteile: To be honest, we have not had many issues with the software itself. Even when updates are required, their team makes sure the software notifications are shown to all users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Megan V.
Account Manager II
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018

"I log in and use Kenshoo every day for my PPC clients and would be lost without it"

Vorteile: I love that I have all of my campaigns in one place within Kenshoo between Google, Bing etc. The bulk updates are super easy and quick to implement so there is not a lot of down time between updates.

Nachteile: Customer service is getting better with response time, that and sometimes the servers go down would be my only least favorite of the software. Not when you submit a ticket to get something fixed they are quick to respond and update the ticket.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Really good tool to manage big accounts"

Vorteile: What I like the most about Kenshoo is how easy it makes the fact of managing with different and big accounts and/or campaigns. My favourite feature is the possibility to schedule campaigns.

Nachteile: I would improve the interface, sometimes it is quite slow. Also, it has some kind of limitations when using huge amount of data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Arthur C.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"Use Kenshoo Everyday"

Kommentare: Ease of use for multiple platforms

Vorteile: If you are doing adwords in multiple platforms it makes it easy to do bulk edits and manage your account.

Nachteile: I don't like some of the automated features like bid management and budget management because I don't feel like it allows you to fully optimize your campaign.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Director
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2018

"Great search management platform"

Kommentare: Been a Kenshoo customer for 7+ years. Have always had great success and a very competent service team. Would highly recommend.

Vorteile: Easy set up. Simple UI. Portfolio Optimizer (bidding) works really well! Integration w Social.

Nachteile: Occasional down time and crashes. Inability to access platform during these times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Austin S.
Social Media & Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"Kenshoo Search - Works Well"

Vorteile: Well I like that finding past ads, keywords, and slogans I've used can be easily found in my previous search queues. However, it can be difficult to find those things as the search function, in my opinion, is not quite mastered. It still works well for what it is.

Nachteile: I really dislike that its integration with Google Ads does not seamlessly transition over. There are always discrepancies in my numbers between Ads and Kenshoo. It's always off by a few numbers and our customer service agent has not helped us figure this out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Specialist
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Great for collecting info from campaigns into one place, but expensive."

Vorteile: I like that Kenshoo allows me to collect campaign data from multiple platforms into one platform.

Nachteile: The price is steep and most people I hear that use it choose the free platforms for their campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019