Courseplay Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Courseplay

Reaktionsschnelle Trainingsplattform, die es Organisationen ermöglicht, Personen auszubilden, Fortschritte zu testen und Leistungen einfach und effizient zu verfolgen.

Erfahre mehr über Courseplay

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Chinmay M.
Engineering Training Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2017

"AWESOME COURSEPLAY"

Kommentare: It was a great experience to work. They are professional, ethical and want to maintain a high standard of their product and service. An example of 'Kushal Bharat'.

Vorteile: Fast and efficient.

Nachteile: Nil

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Firstventure an 11.5.2020

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2017
Tanya B.
Vice President- Marketing
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2015

"Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed"

Kommentare: Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept
Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Firstventure an 11.5.2020

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2015
Hiral K.
L&D Specialist
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Suitable for a niche audience"

Kommentare: Sophisticated learning experience with various areas of improvement.

Vorteile: The mobile learning app and it's LMS variant is designed and enhanced in a strategically planned manner. It encourages self paced learning for a learned audience.

Nachteile: The courseplay m-learning App and it's LMS variants are too sophisticated for the shop floor learners. It should be simplified for such audience for utmost relevance and usability. The platform will work great if it caters the requirements of audience at large.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Firstventure an 11.5.2020

Hi Hiral, thank you for taking the time to review our platform, however it looks like your account doesn't exist on our system. I hope we can set up a trial for you to showcase our features and user-friendly interface so that you can update your review to reflect our platform more accurately. Please do reach out in case you have any questions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Andrea D.
CLO and MD
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Courseplay, an all in one digital platform"

Vorteile: It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Nachteile: There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Firstventure an 11.5.2020

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020