Courseplay Bewertungen

von Firstventure

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Courseplay

Reaktionsschnelle Trainingsplattform, die es Organisationen ermöglicht, Personen auszubilden, Fortschritte zu testen und Leistungen einfach und effizient zu verfolgen.

Erfahre mehr über Courseplay

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Chinmay M.
Engineering Training Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2017

"AWESOME COURSEPLAY"

Kommentare: It was a great experience to work. They are professional, ethical and want to maintain a high standard of their product and service. An example of 'Kushal Bharat'.

Vorteile: Fast and efficient.

Nachteile: Nil

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Firstventure an 2.1.2017

Wow sir! Thank you so much for such a positive review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

I truly appreciate that you took the time to review our product,

Thank you,

Arjun Gupta
Chief Everything Officer
Courseplay

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2017
Tanya B.
Vice President- Marketing
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2015

"Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed "

Kommentare: Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept
Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Firstventure an 30.12.2015

Hi Tanya,

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with Courseplay 2 many of the problems you have listed will be addressed.

I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product,

Sincerely,

Arjun Gupta
Chief Everything Officer
Courseplay

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2015
Hiral K.
L&D Specialist
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Suitable for a niche audience"

Kommentare: Sophisticated learning experience with various areas of improvement.

Vorteile: The mobile learning app and it's LMS variant is designed and enhanced in a strategically planned manner. It encourages self paced learning for a learned audience.

Nachteile: The courseplay m-learning App and it's LMS variants are too sophisticated for the shop floor learners. It should be simplified for such audience for utmost relevance and usability. The platform will work great if it caters the requirements of audience at large.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019