Events2HVAC Bewertungen

von Streamside Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Events2HVAC

Reduziert den Energieverbrauch um 20–40 %, indem die HLK-Anlage zwischen Ereignissen auf die Einstellungen für unbesetzte Zeiten gestellt wird. Leistungsstark, flexibel und mit vielen Systemen kompatibel.

Erfahre mehr über Events2HVAC

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

David K.
Energy Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Extremely impressive, intuitive, and affordable solution to reduce scheduling time and energy usage"

Vorteile: I wanted to share that while we have only been using E2H for less than 2 months, we have been extremely impressed not only with the product, but with the support. Any issues that have occurred (all so far on the BAS and 25Live side) we have received notification from E2H staff within the hour. The product is easy to navigate and is extremely well thought out. In the past our student center staff would schedule maintenance in 25Live in order to block out a space from being used. E2H has the flexibility of adding keys words so that if it sees maintenance it doesn't schedule the space. It also allows for optimal start with our BAS and still has the ability to add run time within its own software. One of the best supported products we have used in many years.

Nachteile: Any issues that have occurred have been related to BAS or scheduling software. E2H has created a lot of capacity to work around such issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Adam M.
Application Developer
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2017

"Events2HVAC Testing and Rollout"

Kommentare: Events2HVAC is a very well thought out software that provides great functionality and safe checks. The customer service is outstanding, they remoted into our network and assisted with the implementation of the software. They respond quickly to questions we have and were able to help adapt their software to our college's needs. The software is very self explanatory and easy to use. The connection between CollegeNet's 25Live room scheduling software and the Events2HVAC software is seamless and will save our school many man hours in updating the HVAC schedules every term.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Has safe guards in place to ensure the HVAC system still operates if connection is lost to the 25Live room scheduling servers. Has additional pre-start and post-start times that can be set for specific rooms.

Nachteile: There is no ability to automatically detect the optimal pre-start time of a room. You have to manually change the pre-start times for each room when changing from heating to cooling months.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 2.3.2018

Thank you for your review, Adam!

Regarding the optimal start issue in the Cons section, in v1.5.1 we added a push schedules feature for BACnet/IP-enabled systems that sends 24-hours of schedules to a BACnet schedule object. The schedules can then be used for optimal start features in the BAS, solving the issue Adam raised.

For each zone setup in Events2HVAC, users will make a choice between sending occupied/unoccupied commands, or using the push schedule feature. So you can push schedules for large auditoriums, and send commands to small conference rooms or classrooms. This provides a lot of flexibility in how spaces are brought up to setpoint prior to the start of an event.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2017
Jennife C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"Great Investment"

Kommentare: Events2HVAC has been a wonderful addition to our facility. It works like a charm.
The program is easy to read.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Chris S.
Director of Finance
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Great solution for a small investment"

Kommentare: - It has been amazing to have one system control both our HVAC and our building entry system
- In the past, if we had volunteers come and help for an event, we would have to send an invite to their email in order for them to have access to the building doors; now, if the event is on the calendar, the doors just open right before the event, and lock right after: it is that easy

Vorteile: This for us was a no-braniner; we used to spend hours fiddling with the HVAC systems; This automates it to our backend church management system; Planning Center Online

Nachteile: None. All interaction with this company and their software has been amazing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 6.4.2020

Thank you for your Events2HVAC review, Chris! Let us know if you think of any way we can improve the software. - Tonya

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Joe F.
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016

"Events2HVAC Review"

Kommentare: Events2HVAC takes our facility schedule and uses it to activate our HVAC equipment at the appropriate times. No longer does a person have to constantly keep our facility schedule and our HVAC schedule in sync. It happens automatically. The results is far fewer errors and much more time spent by our facility staff tending to the many other needs of our building, ministry staff and volunteers.

Vorteile: Decreased errors, emailed reports, good customer service (Brian is very helpful), works with a variety of event providers (we use EMS Lite), saves TONS OF TIME, very reliable

Nachteile: The user interface is pretty simple for someone used to using many different types of software, but could be overwhelming for a non-computer person. The company has a small staff, so getting on the phone with support can take some time. There is a positive side to this, though, because they really do take all the time they need to help you and once you talk to support, they very competent to assist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2016
Mike P.
Facilities Manager
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"Time, and sleep, saver."

Kommentare: I love this software. Integrated very easily with our EMS Professional and setup was not that difficult either. It saves me a great deal of time each week and with it running, I sleep better too...

Vorteile: Time saver. Hands down. Without it, I would lose a day at the least of time that is spent scheduling Events. During our busy times, closer to 2 days. Easy to set up and to customize to what you want it to do. Extra time before Event start time automatically, turn on more than one zone or room with one command and reporting.

Nachteile: I only have one complaint and that's because it's only happened to us once in the time we've been running the software (a year this April). The service does not automatically start on a server reboot....That's it! And the only reason it was a problem is because WE forgot to start it back up. One email sent to support, which was answered in a matter of minutes, and the problem was solved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Program Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Great program to save $$ and builds customer satisfaction."

Kommentare: After hours scheduling requests used to be manually programmed on a daily basis. We are a very large University and requests that weren't programmed correctly caused unhappy customer call-ins and wasted man hours. E2H resolved all of that and even allowed us to modify our weekly schedules cutting back on unnecessary hours of operation.

Vorteile: 1. Customer support is very good.
2. The trial period provided an initial idea at what our savings could be if fully implemented.
3. Ease of implementation.

Nachteile: 1. BACnet BBMD table only has room for one entry. Our University has many network subnets.
2. I should have implemented sooner.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 8.3.2019

Thank you for your Events2HVAC review! I'm glad Events2HVAC is making things easier for you - and keeping employees and students comfortable and happy at your university.

Remember to let us know if you think of improvements we can make to the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Gregory S.
Building Automation Coordinator
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017

"Successful Events2HVAC Integration at Eastern Mennonite University"

Kommentare: The folks at Streamside Solutions have been absolutely great to work with through our HVAC scheduling automation project. We successfully integrated our 25Live room scheduling software with our Siemens Insight building automation system, with 153 HVAC zones controlled directly by room reservations. The Events2HVAC product is flexible and easy to configure, and has been perfectly reliable. We were also able to request customization of the product to work with some special scheduling requirements we had, and Streamside worked with us to quickly deliver a solution. Now that we have automated control of HVAC zones, we can more accurately and more granularly schedule these systems, improving our operational efficiency and helping us move toward our goal of carbon neutrality. With the large variety of room scheduling and building automation systems supported, the robustness of the system, and the very competent and friendly support, Events2HVAC is an ideal solution for almost any room scheduling to building automation integration project.

Vorteile: Clear configuration and monitoring interface, consistent performance, detailed log information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Bruce B.
IT
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Streamside Solutions Events2HVAC"

Kommentare: Events2HVAC is used to operate controllers for scheduled rooms. It has worked flawlessly for the last several years.

Vorteile: I really appreciate the Ease of use, the Practical Functionality, and the Reliability of this product. Best yet, the Technical Assistant is second to none. The Events2HVAC staff has always been there when needed.

Nachteile: None that apply. Compared to most products on the market, this one has worked without fail for at least five years.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 6.12.2019

Thanks for the review, Bruce!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Kerby S.
Energy Program Coordinator
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Software that works as advertised"

Kommentare: I am a novice when it comes to BAS controls and software packages like this. But from where I sit this software seems to do exactly what it is supposed to do and requires very little care and feeding. My only complaint is that more of our square footage isn't scheduled in such a way that would allow us to expand E2H further.

Vorteile: The support from Streamside Solutions is the best thing about it.

Nachteile: Getting started from scratch was a process, involving multiple campus departments, launching a new server to handle the software, etc. But once all that groundwork has been laid, it should be much easier to expand to other buildings.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your review, Kerby!

It can certainly be a challenge to get departments who don't normally work together collaborating smoothly. But I hope your experience with Events2HVAC will encourage them to look for more ways to collaborate for the good of the university.

We'll be here when you are ready to expand!

Tonya

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Patrick R.
Energy Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015

"Significant Energy reduction in our Student Union"

Kommentare: I have never rated any product this high, particularly not a software product. Most of you are probably used to BAS software, and the best I could ever rate one of them is average to perhaps below average. We used Events2HVAC (E2H) with a JCI combined older N2 and newer BACnet building. Pros:
1. The best recommendation I can give is that I spend almost no time maintaining or using this software. Once set up properly, it just WORKS.
2. Significant energy savings. We added a 50% increase in square footage on our Student Union at the same time we implemented E2H. Total energy consumption went up by 10% and the EUI dropped by 26%. HVAC energy reduction in the new section was 39% using E2H vs. no scheduling. With a night setback and E2H, avoidance was 49%.
3. Unbelievable service. I was properly trained in their system and have no trouble operating/changing the system myself. When I have run into any issues, help is immediate and competent. They even discovered a problem with our BAS that the JCI programmers didn't even know about.
Cons:
1. Your building MUST have a controlled schedule. If the controlled spaces have ad-hoc/unscheduled meetings, E2H is not for you.
2. This is not E2H's problem, but is a critical consideration for using E2H. If your building HVAC is not operating properly to start with, E2H will not provide you optimum avoidance (savings). The better your building is controlled, the more you will save.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015
Kevin L.
Integrity Analyst
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: We are scheduling classrooms, meeting spaces, auditoriums, etc. That have allows been occupied for set times. It allowing us to grab extra energy savings.

Vorteile: Easy to use and install. Works with multiple calendar vendors to get the schedule to the room controllers.

Nachteile: Really do not have any dislikes to the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your Events2HVAC review, Kevin!

I'm glad the software is working so well for you. Let us know if you have any problems at all!

Tonya

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Hal R.
Facilities Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016

"Awesome program!"

Kommentare: I started using events2hvac to make it easier to schedule the ac units at the church. Once I got it set up & running well we saved $600 on electricity the first month it was in use. Best investment I've made yet!

Vorteile: Great customer support.

Nachteile: I didn't get it sooner

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016
John H.
Controls Engineer DDC Energy Systems
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"NU Evanston DDC shop"

Kommentare: Great 0product to help reduce 0energy consumption. Great technical support.

Vorteile: It gives us the ability to tie into our multiple scheduling systems as well as control multiple DDC systems.

Nachteile: Needs some realtime built in analytics, cost savings, run times, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Streamside Solutions an 15.3.2019

Thank you for your Events2HVAC review, John!

We are working on some energy analytics that will include runtime savings. Hopefully that will be added to Events2HVAC later this year (2019). Hold on, it's coming!

Tonya

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Mike L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017

"We Are Fans of Events2HVAC"

Kommentare: We've utilized Events2HVAC at Magnolia Church to connect our new calendar system (ShelbyNext) with our existing NetX thermostats. The process was very easy to set up with clear documentation, great communication, and easy to access customer support. We are a church with dozens of rooms calendared throughout each week and this system helps all our HVAC equipment turn on and off at the correct times. When we've encountered issues (which have been few), the customer support at Events2HVAC has been fantastic at dealing quickly and efficiently with helping us find a resolution. We've been so impressed with the product that we've begun the process of looking down the road to potentially link our door locks with the same system. We give our highest recommendation to anyone considering Events2HVAC.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017
Stephen D.
Campus Energy Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Excellent tool that saves my time! Should have had this years ago."

Vorteile: Energy and Cost savings plus improved comfort due to properly scheduled cooling and heating for events.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
James U.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017

"Helping to Put Money Back in the Classroom"

Kommentare: Being an energy manager for a K-12 school district it is very important to schedule HVAC and lighting use to reflect the use of the school facilities. For the after hour use of our facilities by the schools and the community it was necessary to spend 20 to 30 hours per week to schedule these events. Sometimes more! That's an FTE. Finding Events2HVAC has allowed me to configure the entire process as an autonomous system that once set up requires little to no maintenance. The entire software install and configuration was done in-house with support when needed from Streamside Solutions. E2H has helped us to put tens of thousands of dollars back into the classroom through energy and payroll savings. Working with the Streamside folks is a pleasure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017
James U.
Energy Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2016

"Right out of the box E2H has reduced the hours spent daily scheduling after hours events. "

Kommentare: Easy to set up and launch the software. We use the BacNet interface with our Reliable Control System and Dean Evans EMS scheduling software. The integration is seamless. Setting up equipment and affiliating it with rooms takes a minimal amount of BacNet knowledge and is practically point and click. This software has saved our school system the equivalency of a full time employee dedicated to event HVAC and lighting scheduling. It has reduced miss-scheduled and forgotten events to virtually nonexistent. It has all but eliminated after hours calls because something had not been turned on. I have in the past and will continue to recommend this software solution to anyone looking to streamline there event management process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2016
Shannon H.
Scheduling Business Analyst
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"Very happy with how smooth the installation went, with step by step guidance from Streamside."

Kommentare: We are expecting a large amount of savings from using this software to control our heating and cooling schedules.

Vorteile: Ease of use and ability to fall back on back up data if something goes wrong. Also customer service is excellent. Software enhancements were released very shortly after we identified the need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Paul T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"5 Stars across the board"

Kommentare: As a systems admin, I really appreciate software that does what it says it will do, is intuitive and takes little to no effort in updating and maintaining. That describe Events2HVAC perfectly. On those occasions where I need help, their support has been incredibly responsive and pro-active. Our facility manager was dubious of switching initially, now there is no way he would even consider making a change. Strongly Recommend

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017
Kim O.
Information Technology Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2015

"A very good product"

Kommentare: We have been using this product to control HVAC systems, room vav boxes, and access control systems. The software is very easy to setup, and is very reliable. The software has paid for itself many times over..... Great service......always! We have integrated this software to control Honeywell and Johnson Controls HVAC and door access systems.....It works very well!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2015
Jamie S.
Executive Director of Administration
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2014

"Great Software!"

Kommentare: I can sleep better at night know that Events2HVAC is in place! This software saves us hours of work that was being spent daily managing climate control in rooms at our four different campuses. Great software! Great support! No complaints!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2014
Dani G.
Admin. Asst.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016

"Events2HVAC is awesome!"

Kommentare: I love this product. It has been a tremendous time and money saver for our district.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016