Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über ScholarChip

Besuchermanagementsoftware speziell für Schulen.

Erfahre mehr über ScholarChip

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Rita G.
Elementary School Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"New Happinings"

Kommentare: Overall I love the software/ScholarChip

Vorteile: I really love the quickness of checking students and parents in. I really like that the parents have to bring their drivers license in as well.

Nachteile: The only thing I don't like is that when I enroll a new student in it takes a while for them to show up where I can check them out if they need to leave the school.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Karen F.
Information Technology Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Great Product for Student Checkin and Visitor Management"

Kommentare: There costumer service is amazing. They are always there when you need them. I have called one of the reps on a few occasions by mistake, not knowing I needed to call the helpdesk and he has always been super helpful. The helpdesk is great too. They will troubleshoot with you and get your issue resolved fast. They are also super fast in sending your supplies off when running low and in need of a quick shipment. Overall, I really like this company and hope they continue to grow!

Vorteile: We have 2 student check in kiosks on wheels in our main office used for tardy students. We are a K-12 school and do not use buses and kids come from all over, so we have mornings where the tardy check-ins were really tough to get through before the kiosks. Now with the kiosks, the students line up, tap their id or key fob, grab their tardy slip and go to class. A traditional check in system would not have worked for us, but this works perfectly! The kids like they get to check in with a robot!
We also use the visitor management system and it is really easy for the visitors to check in.

Nachteile: At times, the kiosks fail and we have to reboot. The online tool to check the status of students and see visitors or clear them from matched offenders is a little confusing. There are too many menus and the overall back end system needs a face-lift. Most of the help links don't work either. For the most part, once you learn it, you don't really need the help documents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Amy O.
Student Services
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Scholarchip experience"

Kommentare: ScholarChip does help with attendance and meal counting/billing, which is what we use it for. Teachers no longer have to remember to take attendance themselves and ScholarChip is a vast improvement over our last POS system. The help desk is sometimes slow and unresponsive, although the staff that I have direct contacts for are always very helpful and work quickly to solve my issues or answer questions.

Vorteile: ScholarChip has several features that are easy to use. The swipe-in system for attendance and lunch, the ID card printing, and connecting ScholarChip and our SIS (PowerSchool) are pretty seamless. I also really like the lunch verification function. The system chooses applications at random and allows me to keep track of respondents.

Nachteile: Many of the reports that come standard with ScholarChip are unreliable, especially the reports regarding ID and lunch balances. It can be tricky to choose the correct parameters, and so can run the same report several times with different results. The interface can also be difficult to navigate. I have found times when I'm in the wrong screen because things move as it loads, the loading time often takes twenty seconds or more, and it can be hard to find the information you want, making it time-consuming to move from screen to screen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Stewart H.
Campus Safety Supervisor
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019

"Visitor Management"

Kommentare: Overall we are extremely pleased with the system. We have had limited negative feedback from new visitors. Some individuals are hesitant to provide their ID; however, once explained it's for the safety of our students they often seem understanding to the visitor management policy.

Vorteile: We like the ease of use. We went from hand written visitor badges, which would could not track who and when people were on campus, to ScholarChip. It's nice to be able to remotely look to see who is on campus and the purpose for being on campus.

Nachteile: We initially had difficulty with the drop down menus. They were changed to suite our needs and mysteriously they were changed back to the initial settings with the addition of other options. I think it's straightened out now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Sarah O.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019

"Good Program"

Kommentare: It is great to have the check in so we know what parents show up for which meetings. We keep track of Ancillary services and hours provided to our students.

Vorteile: I like that it immediately lets us know who is a possible offender. It is good to know who is in my school to protect our students.

Nachteile: It is slower this year than last to print the Stickers for the visitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Network and Systems Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Scholarchip at Center Moriches"

Kommentare: Awesome and look forward to further advances

Vorteile: It is a great tool to examine all Vistors that get checked in within our school. It keeps our security and technology staff engaged in the safety of our school.

Nachteile: Should add criminal history outside of sexual offenses

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"ScholarChip at the High School"

Kommentare: It has simplified things and made what used to be a hard copy is now digital.

Vorteile: The program has so many options, it can be adapted to almost any school, business, etc.

Nachteile: There are so many options, it can get confusing if you are not fluent in the program functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Amy O.
Student Services
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Scholarchip experience"

Kommentare: Scholarchip has made attendance and meal service easier to process. However, when things don't work correctly it can be difficult to solve problems and the customer support is often not helpful.

Vorteile: I like that the interface isn't constantly changing. Things are where they have always been and I don't have to deal with relearning different ways to do things. I also like the student screens and how they show everything about a student in one glance. The attendance reports are easy to use and quick to create.

Nachteile: Some of the reports are difficult to use. For example, when running a student account report, you can put a maximum amount but not a minimum. The biggest problem with Scholarchip is the help desk. It takes days, sometimes weeks for issues to be fixed or to get answers. There is also no way to customize screens or reports, so if there is a need that Scholarchip does not offer then there is no other option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Kathy L.
Supervisor of Special Education
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Scholar Chip Review"

Kommentare: The experience has been positive.

Vorteile: It is beneficial that all the schools are available in one site. The material is up to the minute.

Nachteile: Some data that isn't necessary is included, I find it difficult to isolate information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Manager/CPO
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"ScholarChip is worth the money."

Kommentare: It's a good product.

Vorteile: I like that it scans ID's. It will also print an ID tag for the visitor.

Nachteile: Our attendance model is not compatible with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Carina J.
Food Service Director
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019

"ScholarChip Review"

Kommentare: I enjoy the program and it is easy to use.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use on the POS. My students do not have a problem scanning in or using the keypad. It is very easy to pull reports from the website.

Nachteile: It can be slow at times. The POS has frozen during service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Agnes G.
Account Clerk Typist - civil service employee
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"My useage"

Kommentare: My experience it was much better than obtaining all my information on individual cash register tapes

Vorteile: Once you decide which report you want to access all the information is right there at your fingertip.

Nachteile: Too many times I go on and it is shut down for some reason or another.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Tianna K.
Assistant Principal of School Culture
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: Great!

Vorteile: The software was very easy to use. We were also able to sync it with another program that we use.

Nachteile: Nothing negative to say. This is a really solid software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
NST Food Service Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Looking for a new POS"

Kommentare: I am currently vetting other companies to replace ScholarChip at our 22 schools. I have worked with them for the past 3 years and it has always been an issue. I have never had a good experience with ScholarChip.

Vorteile: The best thing I can say about the software is that it is somewhat easy to use. It is supposed to be wireless so that if that worked, it would be great.

Nachteile: Connectivity is always an issue. Customer support never comes when asked. There have been times reports printed today differ from reports printed a week from now. ScholarChip always has excuses for why the software doesn't work. It is hard to get anyone on the phone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Aeriell C.
TA
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019

"easy to use"

Vorteile: very user friendly. easy to maneuver around

Nachteile: the importing of pictures from another software, very tedious and long

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019

"Valuable Tool for School Security"

Kommentare: Keeping track of those that are in the building at any given time is helpful and necessary! Schoarchip is providing us with this and it is an 'all in one' device with the camera and badge printer. (Love the fact that the badges are not printed with ink). This provides our school with the ability to track and monitor our visitors. Thank you!

Vorteile: The system is user friendly and not difficult to use. Our security personnel were trained and they were able to adjust to the system quickly.

Nachteile: Can not opt to NOT print a badge. There are times when we would like to register a visitor and not print the badge (to save the supply); however, this is not an option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Charissa R.
Administrative Professional
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"A bumpy road"

Vorteile: I like the offerings of the ScholarChip program. There have been a few bumps in the road to begin with, but that is to be expected with any new system. I like the potential of the attendance integration once all of the kinks are worked out. I like that it can be updated and assessed remotely.

Nachteile: The battery life. Our machines have to be plugged in daily, and we just simply do not have the infrastructure to support that. Therefore, we end up having to shut down the machines once they are charged, something that we know we're not supposed to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Robert W.
District Tech
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Scholarchip"

Kommentare: Used for student attendance and lunch payment.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Support is excellent. Allows for easy integration across multiple platforms.

Nachteile: Website idserv.scholarchip.com is very messy and hard to navigate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Shirley W.
Principals Secretary
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"ScholarChip Visitor Management review"

Vorteile: The program is easy to use and I really like the touch screen.

Nachteile: More steps to register and check in a guest

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Paul C.
School Nutrition Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"School Lunch"

Kommentare: Response Time on items needed for the State CEP is slow

Vorteile: Reports are concise and easy to read.
POS is Web based.

Nachteile: Forms needed for NYS State not always available.
Need better system for Matching Students to Direct Cert.
Local Tech Support On Site Service is slow to respond.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Garrett C.
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"PMHS"

Kommentare: We are able to account for the presence of every student in our building and determine if they are permitted to be at certain events or in certain locations.

Vorteile: The speed at which the ID cards are processed through the kiosk

Nachteile: The website is painfully slow, I cringe when I have to use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Jessica V.
Kitchen Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Scholar Chip In the Cafe'"

Kommentare: Over all Scholar Chip is a easy to use program for the Breakfast and Lunch program.

Vorteile: You can see children per class room or look them up by last name. It makes it easier to find the children for Breakfast and Lunch.

Nachteile: There are three different steps just to put a child in for their breakfast or lunch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Bill G.
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Access & Time Management"

Kommentare: Need to stop switching screens and let changes and other edits occur on the same screen using a pop up

Vorteile: I can't think of anything. It is frustrating to navigate

Nachteile: The software is too cumbersome to navigate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Technology
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019

"New ScholarChip Installation"

Vorteile: Good integration with our existing SIS (PowerSchool)
Self-contained kiosks allow for both wired and wireless access, as well as UPS backup and all necessary peripherals
Sex offender list matching is a good feature to have in schools

Nachteile: The setup to link ScholarChip to our SIS was quite difficult and required repeated communications with support to obtain the exact instructions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Jeanne L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2017

"This system is really catching on"

Kommentare: Fairfax PS have it in all their schools. From what I heard, it's very intuitive and only minimal training is needed. ScholarChip knows schools, been doing it for a long time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2017