Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Signavio

Signavio ermöglicht Geschäftsleuten, ihr Geschäft zu erfassen, zu entwerfen und kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Erfahre mehr über Signavio

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Florian T.
Florian T.
VIE - Project management officer in Serbien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Signavio suite is definitely the best tool I used for Business Process Management Initiatives.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Signavio suite is definitely the best tool I used for Business Process Management Initiatives and it assists us well to maintain Operationnal Excellence.

Vorteile:

Process manager is the best BPMN modeling tool I know, it helps us to start our BPM initiative from its current maturity to our required levels: from inconsistency to continuous improvement depending on activities criticality; with effectiveness and ease of use to get diagram and literary views of Business as Usual. We are using Signavio to get a first theorical view of our company across international entities and the Collaboration Hub is suited to onboard every of our Business stakeholders with transparent and customizable access plus a transversal Business oriented organization. We use it combined with the Dictionnary which provides us a centralized source of information for Business processes and related data. As far as I tried and got information, with Signavio's webinars and 30 days trial, on the Workflow Accelerator and Process Intelligence modules, I'm sure it will assist us to implement higher level of BPM maturity for Business Transformation projects when we will require it to maintain our Operational Excellence.

Nachteile:

I would say that Signavio is really good for its purpose and related Core functionnalities are working well but when it comes to side ones it sometime lack of performance: for example the Dictionnary module struggles to manage and display data while it's really fast and effective when you acces it from the Process manager module while modeling. Customer support is good and reactive but I would say that it miss some transparency regarding functionalities as Signavio is still under development and regarding the Agile method new versions are delivered often; it's sometime hard to keep the track on every changes... One last point would be regarding prices: the tool is licensed based which is not a problem regarding medium to big sized companies but could be for smaller use like personal or smaller companies.

André rené S.
André rené S.
Head of Business Process Management in Schweiz
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Halbleiter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Signavio is a great BPM tool with high acceptance among our employees

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Signavio is very easy to learn and use for modelling processes. In addition it is also very easy to use for the COllaboration Hub users to have access to processes. We received from both user groups very positive feedback.
Even people that were reserved in the beginning love this tool now. Thanks to Signavio we have taken a big step from "Why can't we continue with the processes in Word documents" to "Wow, that's amazing".
Due to COVID the deployment program took place remot via GoToMeeting. But it worked very well and the whole programm was well prepared and very helpful for us. We choose the premium deployment program, what allowed us to continue with monthly Q&A sessions with SIgnavio. This was very helpfulö for us and together with Signavio consultant it was more like a real team-work. We really appreciate that.

Vorteile:

+ high acceptance of the Signavio Collaboration Hub by our employees (what is the highest value for us) + easy to use for process modelling users and collaboration hub users + collaboration, everybody can contribute in process improvements + excellent deployment program + fast response to questions/issues + IT feedback "fastest and easiest Single Sign On (SSO) we have done so far"

Nachteile:

- some small graphical bugs, but they are addressed immediatly by Signavio to their product development team - no stanard process model based on best practice included, but could be helpful in the beginning for unexperienced companies - not the cheapest solution, but also high value (so for us thats fine)

Andreea S.
Process Excellence Manager in Schweden
Medizinische Geräte, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Signavio Process Manager Review

4 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

User friendly with great interface and unique collaborative possibilities on processes.

Nachteile:

Integration with SharePoint online should have same functionalities as with normal SharePoint (e.g., allow for search in document content).

Matt M.
Matt M.
BPM in Neuseeland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Software -> seems to go downhill in core and missing updating the Core (not the Data mining)

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Signavio is a good software but seems to concentrate on Data mining, and missing the necessarily needed enhancement in the core as well. When you sign up, and you have lots of people depending on is, make sure you have an SLA for Bug fixes agreed.

Vorteile:

The Collaboration Hub - Comment function to discuss, agree and improve processes is world-class. The Ability to have lots of different Notation languages (Archimate for Enterprise Architecture Diagrams) Dictionary is extremely valuable, as we are mapping the IT Systems and Data Objects in the Business Process maps as well. Map Processes in filling out an Excel template (Quickmodeler) Easy to use

Nachteile:

Missing Workflow function (Actors email stored in maps -> makes is not usable). Reporting, Dictionary not enterprise-ready -> to slow and Reporting limits (250 processes). Variants of processes (no functionality for it). No To Be processes functionality Copy function only 1 one 1 process (if you like to keep your Revisions/versions) - no Folder can be copied Support if you have a bug can take many months (this got worse and worse). No of Bugs have increase a lot.

Thomas K.
Head CoE BPM in Schweiz
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

BPM in its purest form!

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Moving along the customer journey to an efficient and effective service with the appropriate customer experience is an important step. support in the design and optimization of processes has never been easier than with signavio.

Vorteile:

the use of state-of-the-art BPM technologies in combination with each other in a single business transformation suite makes this product unique

Nachteile:

very easy integration in enterprise-wide and best value for business and it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ARIS

Warum Signavio gewählt wurde: Modern services need the support of modern analysis and design tools. With Signavio, we have found our tool.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Signavio: best overall performance that wowed us.

Stanton A.
Stanton A.
Principal Business Process Analyst in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Umweltdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Far above the competition - exceeded our requirements

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Signavio has helped us gradually build the awareness, governance and orientation towards business process management. The product is very scaleable and grows as BPM maturity develops.

Vorteile:

We developed a list of requirements and then evaluate 40 tools. Signavio Process Manager and Collaboration Hub were far above the competition for our requirements. Our main requirements were a capable and flexible BPMN 2.0 modelling tool that was cloud-hosted, browser-based and inexpensive. Signavio exceeded our expectation by providing model validation, enterprise architecture, value-chain modelling, customer journey mapping, process simulation, a central dictionary and the ability to create custom attributes.

Nachteile:

We are looking at workflow management now and the Workflow Accelerator module of the suite is well suited to our needs. This will enable us to quickly and easily deploy workflows. It is not a 'con' as such, but it would be great if the IT application integration had more options. At present, it has JavaScript, which enables integration with applications via an API. It would be great if there were Office 365 integration as well as Google Docs and Box integration.

Antwort von Signavio

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the kind review, Stanton! We are thrilled to hear that we met your requirements and will strive to do so moving forward

Chris V.
CEO in Südafrika
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and very Flexible

5 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use Flexible Frequent new Versions Collaboration with team members Process Intelligence is very useful

Nachteile:

More flexibility to develop comprehensive MS Word report - this is on the horizon for the near future

Rashmeer P.
Signavio Product Owner in Südafrika
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Signavio Review

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Phenomenal experience - one of the best vendors

Vorteile:

Ease of Use and usage without training intervention

Nachteile:

Can increase more mining abilities like including percentages as an option on value widgets

Anurag T.
Anurag T.
Dy. Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great BPM tool with good customization

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

We migrated our processes to signavio and support was great. This was significant improvement over earlier custom developed BPM tool.

Nachteile:

Learning curve and interface may not be suitable for few.

Dzmitry O.
Dzmitry O.
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp
4 vor 5 Jahren
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant and Inside Sales Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Process Tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: This tool is great. It's easy to use and fit for purpose.

Vorteile:

Easy to use SaaS Scalable - can start small and grow Does process modeling, simulation, workflow, and process mining Nice sales and consultants Reasonably priced

Nachteile:

There's not much to complain about This software does exactly what it is supposed to I suppose it could be cheaper for the basic implementations

Venessa D.
Marketing Manager in Südafrika
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful Agile Business Process Management Tool

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Easy to use and configure according to your company needs. The Collaboration Hub makes the processes much more "alive" in your organisation by giving all employees and stakeholders the ability to view processes and additional related information. Process Intelligence and Simulation is extremely powerful and places Signavio on another level.

Nachteile:

Word Reporting capability could be made more configurable.

Rahul J.
GDPR Business Analyst in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

GDPR Data Analyst using Signavio

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I use Signavio for drafting business models and business flows. Signavio is very easy to learn and have very nice user manual which makes it easy to understand. You have a lot of pre-defined decision and notations which makes the process diagrams flexible. Once you complete a business flow, it does a quick check on the diagram and shows the errors which helps you to construct a perfect flow.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and learn. This is fully web based software which helps to save the space on your system and helps to manage documents easily.

Nachteile:

Do not have connectivity with make back-end systems Cannot automate business flows

Antwort von Signavio

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Rahul - thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on ease-of-use, so we're thrilled to hear that you find Signavio software intuitive. Regarding automation, I would recommend speaking to your Customer Success Manager about Signavio Workflow (https://www.signavio.com/products/workflow-accelerator/). They should be able to help you evaluate it for automating business flows. Cheers!

Sid B.
Event Manager in Niederlande
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use but lacks collaboration features

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Signavio helps create models to streamline processes. It allows us to map internal processes and optimise them.

Vorteile:

Signavio is very easy to use. Creating models is simple. You can drag and drop, which is intuitive for first-time users. The software is especially useful in the field of education.

Nachteile:

Signavio lacks real collaboration features. You can share documents but cannot work on them at the same time. This is a feature that would greatly improve the software.

Franz K.
Partner Manager in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for processes

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Super tool to model own PRozesse or the PRozesse of a customer. Signavio is flexible Deployable and easy to learn. You can easily modify the PRocess and share it with other team members. Various notations are possible.

Nachteile:

The handling could be a little more intuitive. It definitely takes a while to get an overview of all functionalities.

Paavo H.
Business Process Manager in Österreich
Halbleiter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Signavio impresses with its usability and collaborative features

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Signavio's usability is excellent. It is easy to use and fast to learn also for non-tech savy employees.

Nachteile:

I would be happy to see an improved navigation feature in the hub when browsing between various process levels.

Bharat D.
Business Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

World Class BPMN Tool

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: 1) Quantize Process Performance Analytics
2) Assess your Business Process and Recommends syntax issue

Vorteile:

Process Simulator - One of the best features of this tool, It adds stars on your shoulders with the required blend in your consultative pitch for BPMN Current to Desired or COTS Onboarding Assessments

Nachteile:

My observations are well established in terms of usage of Signavio and they are working to their best for tool and it does meet all the requirements for consultants.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Test Engineer in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Used it as a student for process modelisation.

2 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Modelisation is okay. The drag and drop system for processes is nice and the interface look is pleasant. The best practice verification is useful too.

Nachteile:

Great interface =/= good product and easy to use. They offer you to review past revisions but YOU CANNOT RESTAURE the changes. The simulation process is just completely under performing. As soon as you have a complex process the simulation says it cannot handle the process and stops prematurely.

Antwort von Signavio

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for taking the time to try out Signavio and provide feedback. Regarding the note on restoring past revisions, this is actually a capability in the Process Manager. If you open the notification and activity feed for a process diagram, you can see all past versions with the ability to restore in two clicks.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Third Party Risk Management in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Signavio for Process Maps

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to build process maps. Not much training needed to get started.

Nachteile:

It can get technical (i.e. there are certain modeling conventions that should be used which can get tricky). Also the UI could use an upgrade.