Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über Signavio

Signavio ermöglicht Geschäftsleuten, ihr Geschäft zu erfassen, zu entwerfen und kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Erfahre mehr über Signavio

10 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Florian T.
VIE - Project management officer
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Signavio suite is definitely the best tool I used for Business Process Management Initiatives."

Kommentare: Signavio suite is definitely the best tool I used for Business Process Management Initiatives and it assists us well to maintain Operationnal Excellence.

Vorteile: Process manager is the best BPMN modeling tool I know, it helps us to start our BPM initiative from its current maturity to our required levels: from inconsistency to continuous improvement depending on activities criticality; with effectiveness and ease of use to get diagram and literary views of Business as Usual.
We are using Signavio to get a first theorical view of our company across international entities and the Collaboration Hub is suited to onboard every of our Business stakeholders with transparent and customizable access plus a transversal Business oriented organization. We use it combined with the Dictionnary which provides us a centralized source of information for Business processes and related data.
As far as I tried and got information, with Signavio's webinars and 30 days trial, on the Workflow Accelerator and Process Intelligence modules, I'm sure it will assist us to implement higher level of BPM maturity for Business Transformation projects when we will require it to maintain our Operational Excellence.

Nachteile: I would say that Signavio is really good for its purpose and related Core functionnalities are working well but when it comes to side ones it sometime lack of performance: for example the Dictionnary module struggles to manage and display data while it's really fast and effective when you acces it from the Process manager module while modeling.
Customer support is good and reactive but I would say that it miss some transparency regarding functionalities as Signavio is still under development and regarding the Agile method new versions are delivered often; it's sometime hard to keep the track on every changes...
One last point would be regarding prices: the tool is licensed based which is not a problem regarding medium to big sized companies but could be for smaller use like personal or smaller companies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Stanton A.
Principal Business Process Analyst
Umweltdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018

"Far above the competition - exceeded our requirements"

Kommentare: Signavio has helped us gradually build the awareness, governance and orientation towards business process management. The product is very scaleable and grows as BPM maturity develops.

Vorteile: We developed a list of requirements and then evaluate 40 tools. Signavio Process Manager and Collaboration Hub were far above the competition for our requirements. Our main requirements were a capable and flexible BPMN 2.0 modelling tool that was cloud-hosted, browser-based and inexpensive. Signavio exceeded our expectation by providing model validation, enterprise architecture, value-chain modelling, customer journey mapping, process simulation, a central dictionary and the ability to create custom attributes.

Nachteile: We are looking at workflow management now and the Workflow Accelerator module of the suite is well suited to our needs. This will enable us to quickly and easily deploy workflows. It is not a 'con' as such, but it would be great if the IT application integration had more options. At present, it has JavaScript, which enables integration with applications via an API. It would be great if there were Office 365 integration as well as Google Docs and Box integration.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Signavio an 19.11.2018

Thank you for the kind review, Stanton! We are thrilled to hear that we met your requirements and will strive to do so moving forward

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant and Inside Sales Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Best Process Tool"

Kommentare: This tool is great. It's easy to use and fit for purpose.

Vorteile: Easy to use
SaaS
Scalable - can start small and grow
Does process modeling, simulation, workflow, and process mining
Nice sales and consultants
Reasonably priced

Nachteile: There's not much to complain about
This software does exactly what it is supposed to
I suppose it could be cheaper for the basic implementations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Test Engineer
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"Used it as a student for process modelisation."

Vorteile: Modelisation is okay. The drag and drop system for processes is nice and the interface look is pleasant.
The best practice verification is useful too.

Nachteile: Great interface =/= good product and easy to use.
They offer you to review past revisions but YOU CANNOT RESTAURE the changes.
The simulation process is just completely under performing. As soon as you have a complex process the simulation says it cannot handle the process and stops prematurely.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Signavio an 2.11.2017

Thanks for taking the time to try out Signavio and provide feedback. Regarding the note on restoring past revisions, this is actually a capability in the Process Manager. If you open the notification and activity feed for a process diagram, you can see all past versions with the ability to restore in two clicks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Rahul J.
GDPR Business Analyst
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"GDPR Data Analyst using Signavio "

Kommentare: I use Signavio for drafting business models and business flows. Signavio is very easy to learn and have very nice user manual which makes it easy to understand. You have a lot of pre-defined decision and notations which makes the process diagrams flexible. Once you complete a business flow, it does a quick check on the diagram and shows the errors which helps you to construct a perfect flow.

Vorteile: Easy to use and learn.
This is fully web based software which helps to save the space on your system and helps to manage documents easily.

Nachteile: Do not have connectivity with make back-end systems
Cannot automate business flows

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Signavio an 19.11.2018

Hi Rahul - thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on ease-of-use, so we're thrilled to hear that you find Signavio software intuitive.

Regarding automation, I would recommend speaking to your Customer Success Manager about Signavio Workflow (https://www.signavio.com/products/workflow-accelerator/). They should be able to help you evaluate it for automating business flows.

Cheers!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Franz K.
Partner Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Great for processes"

Vorteile: Super tool to model own PRozesse or the PRozesse of a customer. Signavio is flexible Deployable and easy to learn. You can easily modify the PRocess and share it with other team members. Various notations are possible.

Nachteile: The handling could be a little more intuitive. It definitely takes a while to get an overview of all functionalities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Bharat D.
Business Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"World Class BPMN Tool"

Kommentare: 1) Quantize Process Performance Analytics
2) Assess your Business Process and Recommends syntax issue

Vorteile: Process Simulator - One of the best features of this tool, It adds stars on your shoulders with the required blend in your consultative pitch for BPMN Current to Desired or COTS Onboarding Assessments

Nachteile: My observations are well established in terms of usage of Signavio and they are working to their best for tool and it does meet all the requirements for consultants.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Anurag T.
Dy. Manager
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"A great BPM tool with good customization"

Vorteile: We migrated our processes to signavio and support was great. This was significant improvement over earlier custom developed BPM tool.

Nachteile: Learning curve and interface may not be suitable for few.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Dzmitry O.
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Third Party Risk Management
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Signavio for Process Maps"

Vorteile: Easy to build process maps. Not much training needed to get started.

Nachteile: It can get technical (i.e. there are certain modeling conventions that should be used which can get tricky). Also the UI could use an upgrade.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018