Verbate.co Bewertungen

von Verbate.co

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About Verbate.co

Video Surveys. Kind of like Survey Monkey but people respond on film rather than in writing.

Erfahre mehr über Verbate.co

Showing 21 reviews

Dan T.
Founder and Managing Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Westfield Shopper In Store Research"

Kommentare: This was our first research project with Matt and his great team at Verbate. Knowing that we had a planned meeting coming up various team members at Westfield, Matt and his team helped us build a set of questions, find shoppers and then invite them to carry out the research. Once all of the respondents had completed their questions the editorial team at Verbate got busy and turned around what we needed very efficiently.
Since then I have referred all of my clients that consider research to be an important part of their planning and strategy development to Verbate. Everyone comes away impressed and eager to do more with them to deliver real results to their own stakeholders or their clients.
Thanks
Dan

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Rumi S.
Managing Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Awesome product ... great team "

Kommentare: After an extensive worldwide search for a product that can capture customer feedback on video, I got really exited when one of my associates spoke about Verbate. Most of the solutions we looked at was half-baked ... they did some part of the capture process but didn't give us the complete solution. For example, in addition to the Video, we needed the transcription done automatically to a very high standard to be used by our Text Mining software. It has been a real pleasure to work with the Verbate team ... they are responsive, and open to sharing and building up on ideas about how we both can apply this technology to explore new and exciting opportunities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Oliver B.
Sales Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2015

"User-friendly insights tool that adds huge power to biz dev pitches"

Kommentare: I work for a UK based startup with a loyal student following. As our lead business developer I was looking for a way to give more life to our audience numbers in pitches. Thankfully I came across Verbate. In just a few days I went from an idea to create our own "Student Panel" to having a full video edit of student attitudes to brands and employers. The interface was an absolute doddle to use - uploading respondent details via CSV worked flawlessly, creating the surveys was a piece of cake, and pinging invites and reminders via SMS was swift and effective in attracting responses. Grant our account manager was also full of useful advice and ultra efficient helping us pull together the final video edit. And the platform wasn't just easy for us - our respondents commented on how easy it was to use. Students are glued to their mobile these days, so it was absolutely the right place to reach them. Even without asking, many of them were filming responses in interesting places - in taxis, in shops, on the bus. Most importantly, the final edits have added huge value to our business development efforts. Being able to walk into a pitch and show our clients students talking about them and their competitors (vs. just showing them a number of a piece of paper) has transformed the way we pitch. Since using Verbate we've closed a number of sales with big brands and major recruiters, and we fully intend to keep using it for a variety of future plans.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2015
Cory K.
Change Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2015

"This platform is fantastic for my requirements of uploading and collating videos"

Kommentare: Customer Service Support - Has always been quick prompt, helpful and friendly, best customer service support I have had with amazing quick turn around. Verbate Platform - The system is super easy to use, love the label feature and the ability to be able to delete videos when needed, and being able to pull my own tax invoices as well. Overall fantastic system. It would be good if I could edit the title where the email address currently is before you click into the video. Making this editable to a name will make this more recognisable at first glance, I find the email address does not always assist at first glance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2015
Luke H.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"We Love Verbate !"

Kommentare: We use Verbate as part of our content marketing offering to our clients. Verbate is simple to use, extremely versatile and has a great feature set. Its SMS delivery makes its so simple for our clients audience to generate 100s of quality video assets in a short amount of time that can help market events, provide survey feedback and also create video assets for use in larger projects such as highlight videos. Verbate is a highly valued tool for our business and we highly recommend it to anyone looking to use video to get feedback from your audience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Henry M.
Trading Analyst
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2015

"Easy, innovative and my first and only option for product feedback"

Kommentare: I have and continue to have a great experience using Verbate. The product they offer makes so much sense for all types of reviews and I don't know why it hasn't been done this way all along! You get to see peoples real reactions, its not a thought out written response, its from the heart and that kind of feedback is gold. It was so easy to setup and use the first time and the team even gave me a few pointers. I have a friend that also used verbate to cover his wedding and the footage they received from their guests was hilarious!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2015
Charli F.
Account Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Video research for a new business pitch"

Kommentare: With minimal briefing, the Verbate team absolutely understood what I was trying to achieve through video research. In fact, they were able to contribute to the brief, enabling our research to produce the most relevant and usable insight possible, which directly contributed to the development of our strategy and helped us to win the work. The technology itself is easy to manage and use. I'd definitely recommend Verbate as a tool for insight-driven marketing strategies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Alissa P.
Product Research
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Amazing!"

Kommentare: This product is amazing!!! I needed to research how and why our customers were engaging with the our products, customer the pain points and attitudes. Verbate enabled us to get full end-to-end understanding of our customers journey's as well as the brand sentiment. They turned around an amazing compilation of video Verbatims with our customers talking openly on our product, from the most unique locations that our team would never have had capacity to reach.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Fleur S.
Head of Qualitative Research
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015

"Excellent user-friendly software with great support team"

Kommentare: Futurescape took a punt with Verbate on a large project we were running with a new client. It really paid off. We got some interesting and insightful footage that brought colour and fun to the final debrief. We were impressed and the client was happy. This worked especially well as the topic was sensitive and yet, participants in the research could film from the comfort and privacy of their own home. We'll definitely use again when the opportunity comes up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015
Amaeze M.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2015

"A great tool for valuable consumer insight "

Kommentare: A great experience working with the Verbate team - great communication (even with the huge time difference!) and a well presented final video which captured insightful, honest and candid responses from consumers. It was great to immerse ourselves into the consumer's world without intruding on their personal space. They are developing their user interface to be more seamless but have done a great job so far in such a small amount of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2015
Lani C.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2015

"Easy to use, flexible and great value video survey tool"

Kommentare: Having used Verbate both to gather insights and as a respondent I've found the whole experience to be seamless in both instances. The software is easy to use, flexible and incredibly powerful. I appreciated the option to have videos transcribed as required so that I only ended up paying for what I needed as well. Have signed up for an ongoing plan as I know we'll be using it again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2015
David P.
Creative Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2015

"A brilliant resource for any video marketer, communications team or agency"

Kommentare: Verbate has proved a vital tool for Power Creative's many projects. Whether it be across events, team-building activities or company recognition and culture building projects. It really streamlines the whole video capture process for users to submit to the one portal, with many other wonderful features (such as translation to text) for marketing teams & management to drool over!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2015
John A.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Great tool for market research"

Kommentare: Verbate is an incredible tool for market research, providing you with the best of both worlds in qualitative data - the authenticity of a focus group with the scale of a survey. I've used Verbate on a number of campaigns and found it to be a frictionless experience with few, if any, flaws. I've also found the Verbate team to be responsive and supportive if I have any queries.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Haneefa B.
Senior Project Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015

"The software is great. There are hiccups now and then, but they are resolved quickly and efficiantly"

Kommentare: This software has made it so much easier for us to get people to give us in the moment information and actually have footage we can use.
We use it quite a lot and it has really made an impact on the outputs we can produce for our clients.
Its also made it easier for our respondents to get information to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015
Charles S.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Real time opinion and feedback"

Kommentare: Verbate is a great addition to the research tool kit. Half way between Qual and Quant, it allows me to get actual comments from my target market when they are using a product or as part of the consideration and purchase process. The possibilities are endless. The process is simple and the costs reasonable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Steve J.
Owner & Artist
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Great platform run by great people"

Kommentare: I first started using Verbate when it was put up on Betalist at the start of 2014 and it has been an invaluable tool for interviewing my customers. People love to film themselves and I get a lot more honest feedback than I would with just a text based survey tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
David T.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015

"Using for vox pops as add-on to online surveys"

Kommentare: So far has been a very pleasant experience - product is straight forward and easy to use, the Verbate team are professional and very helpful. We haven't encountered any technical issues or any show stoppers of any sort. And the costs are reasonable if not cheap.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015
Luke F.
Head of Marketing
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Verbate is a Great to Survey and Capture Emotions"

Kommentare: Pros:
1) Simple to use and comes with easy to follow instructions.
2) Seeing customers or employees answer questions - is very valuable to any business.
3) Options to invite people via SMS or email.
Cons:
1) The free trial lasts only for 14 days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Matt M.
Global Provocation Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015

"We've worked with Verbate on over a dozen projects to get closer to consumers - remotely"

Kommentare: Overall, a pretty seamless process. Respondents found it easy to use, which drove a higher and faster response rate and both our team and our clients had easy access to follow the posts as they were being uploaded.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2015
Simon L.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Great Software, easy to use and affordable"

Kommentare: Verbate allow us to capture customer testimonials at a fraction of the cost other video production companies were asking. Their platform is easy to use and reliable. I particularly like the DIY features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Alex B.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"Great product!"

Kommentare: Verbate was pretty seamless to use, the on boarding experience was also very smooth and the results provided insights that we've previously overlooked. All in all great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015