Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über hotelminder

HotelMinder.com ist eine digitale Marketing- und Komplett-Management-Lösung für deine Immobilie.

Erfahre mehr über hotelminder

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Jeanette K.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2017

"The system is very easy to learn."

Kommentare: This software helps me efficiently manage our bookings for our hotel.

Vorteile: Quick and easy to access guest details and the overall view of your calendar. Updates are constantly being added.

Nachteile: Sometimes you have to take a few extra steps to add something or change something to the booking. The system has a lot to offer, but sometimes it's challenging to find the right tutorial to assist you in understanding or learning about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2017
David B.
president
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2017

"My Goal : One stop shopping for all hotel software and internet automation experience"

Kommentare: Full automation, personnel and customer satisfaction, good monitoring of activity

Vorteile: Full functional Integration and 100% cloud for acces from everywhere with no software installation or upgrades. Great interface , easy to learn and to play with , Plenty of useful features , statistics, reporting .

Nachteile: No french version - I would love an automatic scheduler built in for building automatic daily sending by mail of planning / check in - check out .... in order to prevent internet outage ( not so often )

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2017
Paul H.
Owner/Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2017

"Overall a very positive experience"

Kommentare: It helped us to streamline our business and saved a lot of work that had to be manually done with the previous system.

Vorteile: Ease of use and quality of integration. It is a very user friendly system. It is easy to teach new staff to do basic check in and check outs on this system.

Nachteile: Reporting could be better and could give more detail. Some tasks are not easy to do. One that springs to mind is sending confirmation of a multiple room direct booking. At the moment each room has to be confirmed individually. I contacted support about this and am awaiting a reply.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2017
Robert D.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2016

"A clean and fast website"

Kommentare: Hotelminder is quick to respond and they know their business. The pricing is good, too. The contact is very personal. I highly recommend the service.

Vorteile: It is uncluttered and to the point.

Nachteile: The fact that I cannot easily add pages myself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von hotelminder an 30.8.2016

Thank you Robert, it is a pleasure working with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2016
Robin C.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016

"Hotelminder makes running my hotel Simple,Simple,Simple!"

Kommentare: Hotelminder makes running my hotel Simple,Simple,Simple!
I could not be happier with this service, and the value for money. The website service is superb and saves me a fortune in OTA commissions, while giving me a real professional online appearance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016