Dozuki Bewertungen

von Dozuki

4.5 / 5 11 Bewertungen
Dozuki

Great Product with Great Support

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Jeffrey S.
Technical Writer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: When we were shopping for a program to create our technical documents with, Dozuki stood out as the clear choice. The simple yet powerful guide creation process, the clean layout, useful translation features and responsive support all made it obvious for us to use Dozuki. We have been using it for several months now and it has continued to be a great product. The support staff respond quickly and listen to advice on new features that would be useful to have. They are adding new features and updating the product often.

Vorteile: Easy to use program with clean, easy to read look.

Nachteile: We are using the program for a somewhat different purpose than I think it was originally designed for, so there are some features such as controlling what information certain users can see, that have been tricky. However, the API is flexible and the support staff have been very helpful in personalizing the program to suit our needs.

Business professional first hand experience

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 26.8.2016
Jeremy G.
Engineering Assistant
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great tool for work instructions/ step guide. Far superior to certain other applications for completing the task at hand.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Ability to change/ edit, move and copy guides relatively easy. maintenance is great.

Nachteile: Minor bugs, especially when speaking on loading and lag times. Some find the software confusing. Customer support can be kind of slow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dozuki an 26.8.2016

Thanks for your review!

-The Dozuki Team

I use this program everyday with team members to build high quality products

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Chris L.
Engineer Assistant Apprentice
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: the ability to easily edit and create documents, allow moderators to review and suggest changes and have them published and on the work floor for team members quickly.

Nachteile: some of the complicated programing tools and coding takes a while to learn and get used to. Could have more features in the future

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dozuki an 18.7.2017

Hi Chris,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of Dozuki. We are always improving our product and features for our users, stay tuned for even more updates soon.

Our support team is always available to help with any needs you might have: http://www.dozuki.com/contact/

Hope to hear from you soon,
The Dozuki Team

Dozuki Review

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 29.8.2016
Hillary H.
Standard Work Technical Writer
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Dozuki has/is a great tool. We have been able to transfer our paper work instructions into a digital format with great ease.

Innovative Work instructions

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 31.8.2016
Will G.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My company used Dozuki to go paperless in a heavily regulated FDA environment. We looked all over for a simple solution for electronic work instructions and Dozuki has the best solution that exists! We currently use Dozuki for our ISO approved Quality Managment System.

Vorteile: Creating, updating and approving work instructions is super easy. No long need to deal with Word, picture formatting, etc. The document control system is great with built-in versioning.

Nachteile: Dozuki has a ton of potential. The software currently doesn't allow for a mix of private and public wikis. It's either all private, or all public.

PCkit Dozuki Review

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 31.8.2016
Kiley B.
COO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Dozuki team has been very attentive and helpful in catering towards our start-up business. We have had a lot of questions starting up, and they have always been there to help. The software platform has also been a huge time saver for us.

Vorteile: This software really cuts down time and looks professional at the same time. The platform is very easy for the consumer to follow.

Nachteile: There are a few restrictions with this software when wanting to integrate it into your own website, but this is a small con in regards to all the pros.

Dozuki for work instructions: easy to create, easy to use, great support!

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 17.1.2017
Dan N.
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are using Dozuki as a document control system for our plant. The software is easy to use for the end user as well as the author. The easy to follow steps and ability to add pictures and videos has greatly improved the quality of the work instructions and they never go missing like the previous paper copies.

Vorteile: Ease of use, great support, controlled documents are visible anywhere.

Nachteile: I think we are challenging the data capture piece of this software with our checklists.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dozuki an 17.1.2017

Thanks for your review Dan, we're happy to hear you are making use of our data capture feature!

good but not great

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Jonathan P.
Technicien amélioration continue
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use
user friendly
clean look it gives to instructions

Nachteile: Limitations in Number of pictures
publishing system not simple to understand
limitations in bullets and notes

Dozuki in process

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Jason H.
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have just begun creating training tools using Dozuki, but I have found the user interface to be
helpful. We will be making video assisted training aids for all stages of production and are very happy so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Dozuki an 1.12.2016

Glad to hear you are off the races creating your training documents. As always, our customer success team is here to help if needed. Happy documenting!

Easy to use

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Cody Y.
Engineer
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use. Navigation is easy and ability to set up multiple documents for clients to view and share is great

Nachteile: Some more functionality could be added to allow collaboration outside of the team, but overall great to use.

Great product user intuative

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Jonathan P.
cad drafter/machine programmer
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Simple to use and understand, anybody can create work instructions easily

Nachteile: limit amount of pictures per section (limit 3)