Merkeleon Bewertungen

von Merkeleon Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Merkeleon

Online-Auktions- und Online-Marktplatz-Software. Das System kann als gebrauchsfertige Auktion oder als Marktplatz verwendet werden und ist einfach zu bedienen.

Erfahre mehr über Merkeleon

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Aleksandr T.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017

"A great company, professional staff, excellent customer support, timely implementation of the task."

Vorteile: During work Merkeleon employees proved to be highly-qualified professionals who can find a flexible approach to the client, monitor the quality of the work performed and, most importantly, always take into account the customer's wishes. We really enjoyed working with the team for 4 months, they were always ready to help and assist us in finding the right direction. We solved any problem on our way quickly and easily thanks to the professionalism, prompt reaction and coherence of the team's actions. The team also showed deep knowledge in their business. The result of all this interesting and collaborative work has become an extremely stylish and commercially viable project of the Dutch Internet auction https://robosale.bid.
Merkeleon knows its business and knows how to create projects of the highest quality and we are extremely grateful for that. It was also gratifying that the project was delivered in accordance with the deadline- This once again demonstrates the full understanding and professional attitude to both the client and the job itself.
Merkeleon platform is incredibly flexible. In addition to the basic modules, the team is ready to implement any wish of the customer. There are no technical boundaries for them. They implement all the new wishes of the customer in the shortest time possible which is also incredibly convenient. This is really the highest class - an example for every team. Merkeleon certainly knows how to work with its customers!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Merkeleon Software an 3.11.2017

Dear Alexandr,

Thank you for your comment. We are proud to be your partners!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017
Alexander K.
CEO
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017

"Experienced it-partner"

Kommentare: I would like to thank Merkeleon company for professional approach to its customers. I really enjoyed working with those guys - we figured out the requirements for the project together, the team was always trying to correspond to our wishes. There also were some controversial points that ultimately led us to the right decisions. In any situation Merkeleon team showed courtesy, deep knowledge of their business, accuracy and attention to details, which is so important for creating a successful online project.

Vorteile: High quality control,
Personal account manager speaking german, english and russian,
Experienced support team

Nachteile: No

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Merkeleon Software an 14.4.2017

Dear Mr. Korostovtsev, thanks for your comment, we are appreciated to provide our services to Kvant24 Team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017
Sam C.
Owner of Web Agency
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"Good, solid software to for an auction platform. "

Vorteile: It is easy to use and highly customisable. The layout has a modern feel to it. The best thing is that it can be customized and tailored to meet your specific individual needs.

Nachteile: It has some rough edges that needed to be ironed out. Some functionalities were not so clear from ethe beginning. But the ability to make and changes and customise the software to your liking compensates for this flaw.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Merkeleon Software an 3.11.2017

Dear Sam,

Thank you for your review!
That is really important for us to understand the needs of our clients and correspond to their suggestions. Our next update will definitely bring our software one step closer for being flawless:)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Olena D.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Good team Good product"

Kommentare: We would like to thank Merkeleon team for their flexibility, client orientation and responsiveness, that makes implementation process quick and easy. Also would like to high lite individual approach for customer, possibility to build implementation process, that fits client needs. Overall, system has simple interface for end user and is configurable for admins, this makes system even more flexible and user oriented. In addition to the basic functionality any other customization can be requested to development team and will be successfully implemented, it is very convenient. However as a meaningful feature for improvement we would like to mention API availability for integration purposes. Implementation of this functionality will provide seamless integration of the platform into enterprise environment.

Vorteile: Flexibility, simple interface for end user, client orientation and responsiveness

Nachteile: No API availability

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Lev S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016

"Excellent customer service"

Kommentare: Customers from Eastern Europe very often pay attention only at the agreement price when choosing company-provider. In my point of view, it's not right Launching a new online service - it is not a one-day deal. Maybe some website modules will require update or even more serious functional changes which are called by Americans pivot. Exactly the same happened to my service which development I ordered from Merkeleon 4 years ago. The original idea of ''my internet service did not receive a response from customers and the project had to be frozen for years to come. I am glad that all these years Merkeleon team carefully kept all software modules on their server. Nothing is lost! I am glad that at the beginning of our cooperation CEO of the company Ivan met me halfway and agreed to receive payment for my site in parts, each after the development of each module. I am glad that the head of customer service is still a constant Alexey, who has extensive communication experience despite his young age. We cannot but feel respect about the fact that company moved from the modest room on the second floor to a huge space on the first floor of the office building! The company is not staying still; new services appear every year. I'm looking forward to signal from my accountant to pay for the development of a new product of the company ' 'Cryptocurrency exchange'.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016
Svetlana Y.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2015

"Very good software solution and team of professionals"

Kommentare: We were choosing among several companies to perform our project. From the beginning Merkeleon was much more professional and convenient in communication and provided very good information about their software, etc.
We chose Merkeleon and it was right decision.
It was very comfortable to work with Merkeleon team:
- they are performing their tasks in time,
- they were very flexible during the work and very quickly adjusting job process in accordance with our requirements,
- they were offering good ideas and sharing their experience to make our project better,
- Merkeleon platform is easy to use; has a lot of different functions, quickly operating, integrated with Robokassa and user friendly.
Merkeleon performed for us very high quality website with individual solutions. Thanks very much for your professional work!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2015
Vyacheslav L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2015

"BUYforBID online auction project development"

Kommentare: As a customer I had a good first impression from Merkeleon company. Later this impression improved exponentially. The company showed a really high level of quality of the performed work, confirming once again its reputation. Particular attention should be paid to the development team. I have never seen in my practice such experienced, highly qualified professionals. Sometimes I had the impression that they are reading my mind, explaining all the nuances of my project development. The staff is responsive, patient, knowledgeable and most importantly they know their work and its specificity perfectly. I can say that out of thousands or even millions of companies that I could be offered to cooperate, I would not hesitate to choose Merkeleon!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2015
Valery P.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2014

"Responsible partner"

Kommentare: Merkeleon company developed an online auction for us. We are pleased to cooperate with Merkeleon as it employs professional staff who are focused on results and accurately performed the task in accordance with the specifications. Their strong point is good knowledge of the subject area and, most importantly, the ability to develop a website in the agreed timeframe. Merkeleon specialists showed their good side during the warranty period of the website - their specialists promptly and comprehensively respond to our questions. We wish to Merkeleon good luck and successful business. Cars&Luck CEO,
Valery Pushkov

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2014
Attila C.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018

"Great support, fast job."

Vorteile: Easy to use, great development team, great support, fast reactions on modifying requests. Keep on going! :)

Nachteile: Nothing at the moment yet, we are about to launch the platform. So far so good, keep on beautifying it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Vadim S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2015

"Merkeleon Review"

Kommentare: On behalf of "Lotteries Shop" I would like to express my deep gratitude to the Head of Merkeleon company as well as all its employees for their caring attitude to their customers!
While working with your company, there was no one question that we didn't get specific and professional answer to.
I would also like to note that all products and services offered by your company contribute to the excellent promotion of our business!
Thank you for your professionalism and respect for your customers!
We wish you success and prosperity in business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2015
Ziatkhan S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2016

"Excellent work"

Kommentare: Working with Merkeleon brings pleasure.
Competent managers and high-quality service.
Will always prompt, will help and will make everything top-level.
Managers very professional.
Quality of work the highest. If there are no restrictions with the budget, everything at the top level will be made but even if and there are a granicheniye under the budget, quality of work from it doesn't change, and on the contrary the company in every possible way promotes selection of the best services within requirements of your project.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2016
Alexander M.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2015

"Opinion"

Kommentare: We have contacted Merkeleon company and been provided with the end product according to our initial requirements. The developers have completed the tasks ahead of the workplan and in a quality manner. Our project manager undertook a customized approach while dealing with our requests and took initiative in suggesting innovative ideas in the process of solution development. The Merkeleon team showed true interest in the project's success. Our company is aimed at further partnership!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2015
Mcard D.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2016

"Awesome and Professional!"

Kommentare: It has been an awesome and professional experience working with Merkeleon. From day one they have assisted my company Mcarddeals with all the tools necessary to get the job done. Staff answers back emails in very timely manner.

You will not go wrong with the service that Merkeleon will provide you with.
My only regret is that I didn't know about them years ago. Your friends at www.mcarddeals.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2016
Maxym Y.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015

"Modern and easy customizable software solution"

Kommentare: Merkeleon proved to be a company which successfully meets the challenges of providing clients with own platform with a variety of ready-made and individual modules that are configured to the needs of a particular project. We were pleased to cooperate even after the closure of the project. We would recommend Merkeleon company as a professional software developer for auctions and e-commerce projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015
Nick G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015

"Best professionals ever!"

Kommentare: We'd like to thank Merkeleon team for their professional approach to any issues within the working process. All tasks are solved and fixed asap. Should mention their high responsibility, customer-oriented approach and flexibility what is of great importance for us. Thank you for your high quality services!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2015
Stan M.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2014

"Great company"

Kommentare: I used to work with Merkeleon for a couple of years and must say, that it's the best auction company I've ever worked with. Guys were pleased to help me choosing the best combination of functionality and price. They always kept in touch with me and gave the actual dev status. And their prices are very sexy).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2014
Dmitry T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"Very professional. Will do business again!"

Kommentare: High caliber company with strong customer focus. They don't try to rip you off for every little thing and genuinely try to help and support. Highly recommend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Dmitry L.
Executive Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014

" Super job!"

Kommentare: My auction is great! The job has been perfectly performed !!! Next time I will cooperate only with Merkeleon!!!!
Super job!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014
Olga L.
founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014

"Great cooperation!!!"

Kommentare: Good job! The gyus understood us properly and did exactly what we wanted! The Auction is wonderful and operates good!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014
Nicholas K.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2014

"Just what i needed"

Kommentare: Perfect from all sides, ease to use, just will figure out all unknown stuff =))) I think that's where i do stop at.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2014
Michael S.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2015

"good overview"

Kommentare: Easy to use, fast success

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2015