Sportlomo software is very easy to use software for lay IT users in addition to users with IT Skills

Bewertet am 9.6.2018
James F.
Public Relations Officer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I work in the IT Sector and I have to say that Sportlomo is very easy to use software for the Sports Club St Finians GAA Club which I am Public Relations Officer of. The software is also very user friendly for the person who covers my role when I'm on holidays and who is a non IT person which makes the software very seamless for those using it. Sportsmanager, the Irish Sportlomo Software Agent are an absolute pleasure to deal with in carrying out change requests which are implemented in a very timely and efficient manner (within an hour of Sportsmanager receiving them for simple requests). Last year, our Sports club upgraded its website to a mobile responsive solution and there was a very seamless migration to the new website with no downtime. the customer representative and her team in Sportsmanager made the task of upgrading our website very easy and put me at ease in my dealings with them as the officer responsible for the website upgrade. What I further like about the software is that content on the new website is updated in exactly the same way as the old website therefore eliminating the need for retraining of those using it. We are absolutely delighted with our new website and I have been contacted by other sports clubs enquiring about how they can acquire a similar website solution. I have no hesitation in recommending Sportlomo as a website solution for Sports Clubs globally and also the Irish Software Agent Sportsmanager for Sports Clubs in Ireland.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I don't like about using this software. Maybe if I could suggest of having the option to add more than one photo at a time for each news story.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Thank you James. A super review, very encouraging - and all the better coming from an IT person :) Thanks for your time in composing this detailed review, much appreciated. Regards, SportLoMo team

Very positive and if they don't "do it" or "have it" they have been committed to finding a way

Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Graham S.
Competition & Officiating Manager
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Saved time, cut down errors, reduced the need for duplication of information and made more processes paperless.
Allowed me to communicate with a large number users, clubs, press and spectators (fixtures/results), players and Officials.
The officials were able to submit reports and also were informed of their games via text and e-mail based on electronically submitted availability. This allowed quick and straight forward reporting of data, key to streamlining processes.

Vorteile: Integrates a number of the elements and systems key to delivering a smooth sporting programme.
From league tables to referee assignments and discipline reports. All linked together to create a one stop shop.
It also takes a large amount of the admin and more importantly the double checking of details away from the administrators and puts it in the hands of the people it is really there for the Clubs.

Nachteile: Some elements have carried bugs and there was a period as they joined elements together where the time between flagged problems and/or requests were long and with limited communication. however, they have really turn things around and support is quick and communication much better.
Some elements are still complex to use or long winded but they are continually improving the usability of the product for users and administrators alike.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

Hi Graham, we appreciate the positive words. As you point out 'joining elements of functionality' has been a challenge and you have been very understanding. We are recruiting more developers and when they get up and running we should have extra resources to make more improvements. Thanks for the review, much appreciated, Vivienne

Relatively happy with the software and my experience working with SportLoMo.

Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Joe S.
Manager - Competitions, Events and Marketing
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Far easier to manage competitions and fixture appointing form an admin perspective. Team sheets are clean and easy to review.

Vorteile: I do the majority of my work on the competition management side of the system. I enjoy how easy it is to create and edit competitions and organize officials for fixtures. I also administer Team Sheets for my organization and the reporting system for team sheets is fantastic. It is really easy to get a high level view of which clubs are following our processes correctly. As a referee, its super easy to update scores and to view my fixtures through my dashboard. As an administer, its fantastic to not have to chase down scores the week after a competition has happened.

Nachteile: There are some functions in the system that I would like to see adopted to make the lives of rugby administers easier. I do not like how you cannot sort for Age Grade or by registration date when you go to fill out a panel on team sheet editor. This makes it very difficult for clubs with hundreds of athletes to find the 30 athletes they want on their panel. The "ctrl+f" feature is not really useful as most of our clubs do not use this feature. I find the "All Competitions" page on our website to be very cluttered and confusing at times. It would be great if we could add in page breaks to separate competitions based on the competition level.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

Hi Joe
Thanks for the feedback.
I will arrange for someone to contact you to help improve navigation. We can use different criteria to sort / order the data to make it easier for users.

Will get someone to contact you to go through how this is set up this week.

Thanks for the feedback
Seamus

Sportlomo is a great system. I find it very user friendly and appreciate the functionalities.

Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Vivian L.
Club Services Coordinator
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The amount of autonomy in the system for our clubs is a huge benefit for our organization. It has been very beneficial to our organizations to be able to give club's their own control over the set-up and management of their club registration pages.

Vorteile: The things that I like most about SportLomo, is the number of different functionalities within the system. Compared to other software systems Rugby Ontario has used in the past, SportLomo allows for a wide variety of functionalities (i.e. reporting, club set-up, custom fields, events, discount codes, upgrades, transfers, refunds, dual membership etc.) The SportLomo staff are also very innovative and are constantly working to build even more functionalities into the system to meet our organization's complicated and unique needs. The SportLomo staff are also very responsive and work quickly to resolve any technical issues if they arise.

Nachteile: Our members who use the system, do not always have access to credit cards, therefore I do not like how the system does not accept debit. It would also be helpful to filter Game sheet panels by age grade to allow for coaches to locate their members faster when creating team sheets.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 22.6.2018

Hi Vivian, Great reveiw, thanks. There was an issue with debit cards at the start where clubs had to request this specifically ¿ but we have rectified this. regards, Vivienne

Sportlomo have been a huge asset in advancing how we run our operations, weekly leagues and admin

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Competitions and Events Manager
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and easily teachable. We work with over 50 clubs so shortening the time it takes to explain something new is key to reducing administration times. The support staff are constantly on hand to help us out with whatever we need and even our many upgrade requests are always accommodated. This season we also adopted Sportlomo for our membership registration on top of the league management system. This again, has made administration much easier, with players now able to pre-register for the following season 3 months in advance. We have been trying to introduce this for almost a decade and Sportlomo got it turned around in 6 months

Nachteile: The only disadvantage to using the software is the time difference between our organisation in Canada and the head office in Ireland if something needs to be done urgently. However, they try their best to work outside office hours to accommodate our meeting requests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

Thank you for your very encouraging review. Our team are chuffed...... We hope we can continue to meet your expectations.

Very simple software to use, makes our competitions easier to run & improves communications

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Scott E.
Youth Competitions Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Makes competitions easy to run effectively. Great selection of reports which help to keep competing teams fully up to date on how their team are doing. Link up with the website raises the profile of the competitions & the wide range we put on each season. The stats produced give a very accurate reading of the amount of activity at each of the age grades. Reporting the stats further increases the profile.

Nachteile: The software has very little faults although I would like to see date of birth & school attended being included on the e-teamsheets. Addition of configurable competition parameters would also be a useful addition.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

Thanks for the feedback Scott.

Currently we don't store DOB for your organisation, which is why we cannot display it on the e-team sheet.
We can review this and if this data is stored with the player data, we can make it available to administrators when signed in securely to the admin side of the system.
I will bring it up at our next meeting.
Thanks for the feedback.
Seamus

I find SportLoMo very helpful & always at the end of the phone or email whenever I need them.

Bewertet am 9.6.2018
Lorraine O.
Club PRO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I love the way our website looks, it is very easy on the eye & looks very bright. We get a lot of positive feedback from our members.
It is easy to maneuver around from an administrator. We have our membership registration on it along with our Lotto. We have it linked to our Facebook @ Twitter pages also. We use it for Club information and match reports & photos. SportLoMo are a great company to deal, very helpful & friendly. Nothing is ever a problem. Customer service is second to none. I would highly recommended them to any Club.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to load up a number of photos at the same time, instead of loading them up individually.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Hi Lorraine, thanks for your kind words. We think the option to put a caption on each photo is slowing the process of our multi-photo upload. This will be brought up at our next meeting. Thanks for the feedback from all the SLM team.

SportLoMo Sports League Software

Bewertet am 8.9.2016
David B.
League Secretary
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have used this product for over ten years and have been part of the evolution of the software. It has taken the grind out of doing repetitive work on fixtures and results. The SMS results to website functions means results and tables are updated regularly with little or no input from me.

Vorteile: Ease of use. It takes a lot of the hassle out of planning fixture and collating results.

Nachteile: Any particular problems that we have with the software we ask the company to investigate a solution and this happens. So no real cons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

Hi Dave, We are delighted with such a great review particulary from such a big league. You run a great show and we are happy that our software helps you in some small way. We look forward to working with you for another 10 years! The SportLoMo team

This is an excellent system, easy use and in real time.

Bewertet am 13.6.2018
John K.
Hon. Secretary fixtures committee
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is an excellent system for managing fixtures, and especially results and league tables.

Vorteile: The system is Easyto use and real time updates, referee input the results and the magic happens. We can configure our competitions e.g. bonus points for a win, loosing bonus points etc and the system updates our leagus / cup tables or results once the result is inputted, it then appears live on the web site

Nachteile: If I have any complaints its we as an orgisation do not make full use of the system, as stated above the fauots I find is with us as an orginsation and not necessarly with sports manager.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

Hi John, the team are very happy with your comment 'magic happens'. Our team works hard and it is nice to be appreciated! You are a excellent user of the system and always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks, Vivienne

Generally a positive experience with company and find the tools useful.

Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Louise W.
Manager of Member Services
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Developers are very responsive and try to find solutions that fit our organisation. The link between the membership functions and the league management functions works well. The flexibility is continually being added into the system. Easy search filters. Basic functionalities are straight forward.

Nachteile: There is still a lot of repetitive tasks that need to be be done--ie setting up basic notification for clubs it starts with a blank state and you have to set up each individual type of notification with recipient and message. rather than have a default message you can edit. Administrator user accounts are still clunky and limited.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

HI Louise,
Thanks for the feedback.

We have taken note of the suggestion to set up default templates for the email notifications. This is a good suggestion, we will take it on board and set up default templates for users.

Thanks for the suggestion.
Seamus

I had researched numerous providers before settling on SportLoMo. We have not regretted our decision

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Martin S.
Chairman
Sport
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Helped greatly to increase the profile of our club

Vorteile: I like the menu driven format that makes it easy to navigate through the editing and uploading of information. On occasions where we have requested new features and additions, like for example the ability to add youtube clips to our site. The work was carried out quickly and without fuss.
It's also quiet easy to link news stories etc. with the various social media platforms.
After just 2 years almost 70% of our membership is now done online through our website and it also serves to host our club shop and lotto draws.

Nachteile: The only area in my opinion that would need a little tweaking is the uploading of photographs. I think this could be a little more streamlined.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Hi Martin, thanks for your review. Uploading photos can be a problematic at the best of times, (mobile phone images are very large!). The system allows you to upload a group of photos at a time. But it asks for a caption on a photo (optional) unlike Facebook when you can upload a raft of photos in one go. The SportLoMo team

Generally a positive experience of using SportLoMo for fixtures, results and reports

Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Paul W.
Rugby Operations Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Reports very beneficial in tracking KPIs and identifying development issues
SportLoMo willing to look at requests for adaptation to/additions to requirements
Staff easy to talk to and usually prompt in response
Submission of results have meant that accurate league tables and scores are appearing on our website much quicker, thus being much more "live".

Nachteile: At times addressing issues can take longer that expected. Sometimes changes are made to the system which we are not informed about.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

Thanks for the feedback Paul

We will review how we make people aware of changes and updates to the software - good suggestion!

Tks
Seamus

We have used this software for 12 years and the systems we wanted were tailormade for our needs.

Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Dermot O.
Fixtures Administrator
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The SportLoMo software is extremely important to us in the efficient running of our many competitions in Leinster Rugby.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and the back up support, no matter when, is exceptional. The vast majority of our games are on weekends and if there is a problem it's normally dealt with swiftly once reported.

Nachteile: Very little to dislike about this software. We were involved with SportLoMo when they started developing computer programmes for rugby so all problems were ironed out as the software was developed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 14.6.2018

Hi Dermot, great to hear you continue to be happy with our software and service....You are a long time on the platform. thanks for the reveiw, Vivienne

Reliable, easy to use and efficient

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Ciarán O.
IT Co-Ordinator
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The back end is well laid out and easy to use. The texting system is very useful. The sheer scope of the back end is great.

Nachteile: At times it can be difficult to actually find what you're looking for. A search engine wouldn't go astray but at the same time it's great that there's so much you can do on the back end.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

Hi Ciarán, Avondhu GAA are a great club so it means a lot to get a good review from you. I will bring up the search engine suggestion to our guys. Thanks from the team for your kind comments.

Excellent product, excellent service.

Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Nigel Q.
PRO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The customer support provided by SportsLoMo is second to none. This aligned with the ease to use of the software combines to add to the value of the product.

Nachteile: We would currently have no negative issues. Any issue we may have had in the past was always very quickly responded to and solved to our complete satisfaction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Great review from a great Club! Thanks Mitchels, much appreciated! Regards, the Sportlomo team.

Excellent company and software very easy to use

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
John S.
PRO
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is Easy to use and move around. Setting up tables and updating news events as well as linking downloads is easy to achieve

Nachteile: Don't have nothing really as it gives a brilliant service to the website If there is ever an issue the company is very quick to make sure the issue is solved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

A great client, always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks John for a great review. Sportlomo team.

Excellent service and support while providing a quality website

Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Dublin L.
County Administrator
Sport
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Makes my working day easier and more efficient

Vorteile: What I like most about the software that It is easy to use and excellent to work especially for those who would have limited software training.

Nachteile: Being honest to date I have not come across a situation where I found to be any cons while using the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Hi Dublin LGFA, We are glad you find our software easy to use and useful. Thanks from the team

Professioanal, friendly & efficient staff. Highly recommended.

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Peter W.
P.R.O.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Simple to use. Quick access and easy to update website. Keeps our supporters updated with the click of a button. Potential to attract many sponsors due to Great layout. Great follow up support.

Nachteile: There is nothing not to like about the software. Very easy to use and support is easy accessible.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Hi Peter, thanks for your kind words. Much appreciated! The sportlomo team.

Excellent everything I need help with I get the proper solution or answer

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Grainne G.
Marketing and PR
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to use and update on a daily basis. I can link it to Facebook and Twitter. The fixtures update themselves for games etc. by themselves so it's so much less work for me to do!

Nachteile: I don't like the photo upload feature sometimes I find it hard to update a lot of photos at one time it's not like Facebook for example

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

Hi Grainne, thanks for your super review. The size of photos on mobile phones (high resolution) is getting bigger all the time so keeping up with this is not easy. We are happy that we are reducing your workload. Regards, Sportlomo team

Connacht Rugby Fixtures Management

Bewertet am 9.9.2016
Richard D.
Club & Community Administrator
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use the system to manage our fixtures here in Connacht. The system is always reliable and support is always on hand when needed.

Vorteile: The customer support is excellent. Any assistance I need is always available at a moments notice. The software is easy to use and improvements are constantly being made.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

Hi Richard, thanks for your very kind comments - very encouraging for our team. Much appreciated!

Excellent quality & support

Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Judith K.
Registrar/Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Any query dealt with a can-do attitude the full package of features and functionality are so easy to use and represents great value for money

Nachteile: Haven't come across any cons as yet. If we felt there was a problem through communication and chat the perceived problem has been solved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Thanks Judith for a great review!

SportLoMo has been incredible, from the software to the customer support.

Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Janice C.
Sport Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and logical. The customer support is truly what sets LoMo apart from the rest. They are prompt, efficient and incredibly willing to make even the craziest requests a reality.

Nachteile: The mobile 'friendliness' is a work in progress, but it is progressing, we are looking forward to what the future brings.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 13.6.2018

Hi Janice, the team here are very chuffed with your very complimentary review. Rugby Canada is very important to us. The SportLoMo team.

Template website and Online Membership. Excellent Products and Service received

Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Jon O.
Club Treasurer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using the online membership has allowed our club to gather monies easily and quicker. Anyone can login and register and pay their membership online through the website. Everything is done under the one roof.

Vorteile: Online Membership has been a game changer for our club. It allows us to collect money through our Sportlomo website. Hugely beneficial in terms of raising money within a small rural club

Nachteile: All good so far. Very happy with the service received to date. Support Team Staff are always very approachable

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.6.2018

Hi Jon, thanks for your great feedback. Its always encouraging for our team to hear how our software is beneficial to our clubs. Much appreciated!

Sport LoMo review 2016

Bewertet am 9.9.2016
Kevin D.
Club P.R.O
Sport
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has been a good experience, any tweaks required were dealt with expeditiously and without fuss. User friendly software although might require a user manual for a 'new user'.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SportLoMo an 8.5.2018

Thanks Kevin for the review. We are working on improving our manuals and video training units.

Very happy with our website & live feed . Allows us to update Members on a weekly basis.

Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Mairead R.
Club PRO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to Use, the customer support is easy to access and update. Allows us to keep our members up to date with latest news.
The live feed of fixtures, league tables and results is an excellent service. Its automated so we dont even need to update it. Its done for us!!

Vorteile: User friendly System, Easy to use. Excellent Support Team. Any issues are dealt with promptly and without delay. Very happy with the service we have received to date.

Nachteile: Nothing so far for us. Very happy with the service we have received, Support Staff have been excellent. The customer support is always available if needed.