Scoop Solar

Scoop Solar Bewertungen

von Trusterra Technologies

Field Service Reporting Freedom

Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Fletcher D.
President
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The software is exquisitely designed, very user friendly and flows with what my expectations should be for reporting and their team has been very hands on with bringing my team up to speed on how to best build out and use the platform. Thank you Scoop!!

Vorteile: I really like the ability to build out the content as i see fit and tailor it per client application

Nachteile: integration for all in one type platform (Scheduling/Dispatch/Reporting/Billing).

Overall, very pleased with Scoop as a inspection and service reporting product.

Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Steven M.
Operations Manger
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Scoop has helped us create a professional product for our clients that exceeds expectations.

Vorteile: The Professional style of the reports that are produced in PDF format are great for our clients. For Technicians, it is clear what we need for each inspection or service call.

Nachteile: Its inability to deal with the incredible size of our full inspections without having to break the inspection into multiple parts for processing. More related to the size of the projects we deal with than a limitation of the software. The team is incredibly helpful when we do develop issues related to that.

Great customer service, takes a while to get used to interface

Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Sally M.
Engineering Coordinator
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our application is to have a couple different standard forms that our engineers can easily fill out with textual information and photos while onsite at buildings across the US. We have had a few learning pains with our engineers, but Scoop has worked with us to make the best possible custom forms such that engineers are easily able to use them in a field environment.

Vorteile: Scoop has great customer service. Every time we have a question or want to create a customization that doesn't exist, they're very quick to respond and work with us to make it happen. There are a lot of customization options across different parts of the software, making it possible to create forms that fit nearly any organizational need.

Nachteile: The user interface is not very pretty, and takes a while to get used to. There are a lot of customization features that are hard to find or hard to interpret their true importance. If you have a complex and constantly changing structure that you are trying to create forms for, it can take a little more work to set up than seems necessary.

Scoop Solar Review

Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Jason C.
VP, Operations
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Scoop has been a great partner and the platform is a tremendous asset. The system is very easy to use and it has helped streamline our field operations & reporting capabilities considerably. They are also very responsive and continuously update/improve the platform.

Nachteile: There really wasn't much to dislike. Reporting tools were somewhat limited initially but have since been enhanced.

Scoop is a flexible tool to help your organization achieve it's goals

Bewertet am 7.1.2015
Katrina S.
Operations Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Our company had many commissioning and troubleshooting reps that were based regionally across the U.S.. We were trying to get a handle on the quality issues we were seeing by model and by region and had no effective way to document with the team always on the road and no central database to store information except email. Scoop allowed our team to classify and quantify the situation at each jobsite. The additional pictures and video with datapoints and captions were invaluable. We could create presentations to our factories around quality control and manufacturing procedures. With the built in analytic tools, I was able to spot trends, document issues, and react much faster than we could have using spreadsheets and email saving us on travel, replaced equipment, and our most valuable resouce; the time of our technicians. We were also able to keep case histories for each jobsite location and to keep track of what actions were taken previously and their result. It really helped our brand to be able to show up to a site where the customer is frustrated because the equipment isn't performing as expected and say that we know what the issue is and how to fix it. This went a long way toward customer satisfaction. Overall, the Scoop team was really enjoyable to work with. Any issues we had with the app were addressed promptly and they are continually looking for feedback to improve usability and functionality. This is a great tool and I've continued to find new uses for it at the other companies I've worked for.

Great Service Tool

Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Jamal A.
Director of Post construction
Umweltdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: User friendly, and professionally looking.

Nachteile: Need more options to expand services like trouble tickets generation and dispatch capabilities.

Versatile platform for info collection

Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Ethan L.
Implementation Engineer
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Versatile platform for consolidating pictures and collecting data from site visits. Useful to package Punchlists and send reports quickly. Excellent customer support and incorporation of user feedback into new features.

Nachteile: Features are still in development, and interface could use some refining. Support is excellent, though, and company is dedicated to hearing from users and incorporating their feedback.

Very useful field engineer app

Bewertet am 19.12.2014
Mark S.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: This is a great appliccation that helps a remote workforce to collaborate over technical issues saving time and energy. A great addition to any engineers tool kit.