Notifii Track Bewertungen

von Notifii

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Notifii Track

Scanne Pakete, die von der Poststelle angenommen werden, in kurzer Zeit ein. Benachrichtige Empfänger*innen automatisch. Erfasse E-Signaturen als Abhol- und Zustellnachweis.

Erfahre mehr über Notifii Track

Showing 428 reviews

Benjamin M.
Office Services Assistant
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Consistently improving an already amazing product!"

Kommentare: Overall, having Notifii Track has been a massive improvement to our Mailroom. We have been able to reduce labor in our mailroom, cutting back on the actual work our staff is doing and also reducing the hours the mailroom is staffed due to the automation and ease of use Notifii Track on an iPad has brought to our system.

Vorteile: This software is great for 2 general areas. The program is detailed and easy for our Mailroom staff to use, while also being extremely intuitive for other employees to figure out and use on their own. First off, the package check-in is extremely comprehensive while being very intuitive. The whole process of tracking a package from login to logout and even researching afterwards is very thorough and full of the necessary information. We were already satisfied with the processes and info and then Notifii went and added picture functionality! Being able to take pictures of packages when logged in has been a life saver for us on so many occasions. Whether it is simply using it to help find a box in our mountain of boxes in our mailroom, to referencing the photo on packages that have been logged out to help check for potential errors, the photo feature has been joyously welcomed and utilized. We also appreciate the ability to customize the notification messages, choose email or text notifications, and the wide variety of in-depth customization options throughout the entire program. Secondly, the rest of the employees love using this software. We run the program on an iPad we keep in our mailroom. The program has been very easy for employees to teach themselves and use to log out their packages after hours, which has been a huge help for them and our mailroom staff.

Nachteile: Honestly, only minor usability errors here. I would like to be able to click the entire box or maybe the name/tracking number to access the details of a package or employee instead of having to click the tiny icons at the far right of each listing. Also, there are sometimes inconsistencies between the iPad and the computer program, where it might take some time to update to the other.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 25.1.2019

Hi Benjamin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we are so excited to hear your feedback and love that you feel like the program is intuitive and easy to use. That's our number one goal!

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such an incredible review and we look forward to serving you and your business for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Brian R.
Customer Service / Ops Rep 1
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Adlai Stevenson High School"

Kommentare: Everything has been overall very positive. We are more than happy to implement this software into our workflow

Vorteile: I love the ease of use, the ability to capture pictures and take notes with the voice command. The customers response was overall very positive, everyone loves to receive emails to know that their packages are received. There have been fewer instances of lost packages as a result. The deliver function is easy to use, and really nice to see as a checklist on which packages are still to be delivered with recipient and room information.

Nachteile: At times, the internet connection will drop out. Also the software is only as good as the people who want to use this product responsibly and fully utilize its features. They are there for a reason

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 19.2.2020

HI Brian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited for your perfect 5-star rating and love hearing that you feel like the software is easy to use!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Jeff R.
Site Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Package Management Made Simple"

Kommentare: We are able to track over 60,000 packages a year.
In the last 5 years we have only had 2 "lost" packages. Prior to Notifii We averaged 3-5 "lost" packages a year.
Notifii has made our job much easier.

Vorteile: Everything.
-User and Administrator friendly. New student employees are able to use with minimal training.
-It is easy to manage the recipient list. Changing from semester to semester is an easy upload that normally is completed in less then 5 minutes. Changes during that period can be done individually or buy using an additional upload.
-During busy periods (300-600 packages a day) we are able to operate multiple workstations (without additional cost) to handle the volume. Normally every package is logged in the day received.
-We use the notifications to provide information about any changes to our hours or services.
-Quick technically support. Someone who wishes to remain nameless deleted the entire recipient list in error, support was able to restore it within 10 minutes.
-Very cost effective.
-Reports are easy to manage, we perform package audits when a package is "missing" to find that the operator placed it on the wrong shelf.

Nachteile: We have had zero negative feedback from the staff and student workers that use the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Richard M.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Leasing Office Lifesaver - where has this been all my life"

Kommentare: I, personally, am thankful this program and it's developers exist. Thank you to all the devs who brought us this excellently built product. My relations with sales and support was also pleasant and they ensured I was set up quickly. As a Property Manager overseeing 200+ apartments with well over 500+ tenants, Notifii has given us a tool to make our tenants satisfied and in-control of their mail. This amenity is well worth the investment if you struggle with keeping up with packages and I will be the first to tell you to look no where else: it would be imprudent to select anything but Notifii.

Vorteile: Accurate. Our tenant roster is always up-to-date and we get to choose who exactly to notify. Fast. Logging stuff in and out takes seconds and the push notifications are nearly instant. Fun. Our office has a fun time sending custom texts/emails to make our tenants smile when they stop in, anything to give them that extra boost to let them know we care. Cool. Um, we have massive street cred now.

Nachteile: Setup. If you aren't the most savvy, setup may take you a day to get used to. Users also need to think about purchasing or investing into a smartphone or tablet to make the system run smoothly. Not a lot of people like the upfront capital expense, but thankfully Notifii offers to loan you a device right from the get-go.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 19.2.2020

Hi Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited for your perfect 5-star rating and love hearing that you feel like the software is easy to use!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Community Manager, University Towers
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Notifii is Great - Until You Hit the Surprise Paywall"

Kommentare: There are better services for messaging residents, and Notifii overplayed their hand. The track system is great for packages, but there are other options.

Vorteile: Mostly easy to use with a simple learning curve.
Package Tracking is A-. The only tool that could make it better would be a way to pause the package messages until a specific time or wait for x minutes before sending them. We end up trying to scan packages and hand out packages at the same time and it can double the time it takes to log everything in.
Being able to text and email residents is great for our building event and community updates. (NO LONGER OFFERED IN BASIC PACKAGE)

Nachteile: Generating contact data for a full turn property can be problematic - With the new plugins to Entrada and Yardi ths should be great assuming the software you are porting from has the data you need. For instance, a poorly integrated Yardi port may get you the correct room number for everyone, but if you don't have phone numbers in Yardi, you'll need to generate a list from wherever you do have that info. Don't even think about trying to integrate a list inside Notifii, that's just asking for a full wipe. Wiping your contact list is WAY TOO EASY. The first selected option is "Make this my new contact list" which is great, unless you just wanted to add a few new residents from a .CSV file. Finally, the sudden upcharge on contacting residents via text and email is it for us. The service just isn't worth the sudden upcharge and we're better off finding an alternative or using the service already provided through our IP. The restructuring of the service was announced via email, but we had assumed that we would still be able to reach residents via email, and no longer be able to text them. This was not the case and we were left without a way to contact residents with upcoming maintenance announcements. When we turned to our IP offered system we found it really awesome as it had collected all of the info for every account on its own and was able to tell us how many accounts had been active in the last "x amount of time" basically letting us know the numbers present in the building

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 25.1.2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on our package tracking software, Notifii Track! We appreciate that you gave the software an "A-" rating.

There is a way to have the system wait to send out package notifications later so you can complete your intake before the notifications send. When you're in the Track module, go to "Settings". Scroll down a bit and you will see "Immediate versus Delayed Notifications". Check the box for delayed notifications and choose the amount of time you'd like the system to delay.

We are sorry to hear your frustrations about Notifii Connect, our other product. We announced in the summer of 2018 that we would be changing our communication platform away from basic text and email to offer a full communication suite. We would love to chat with you more about your frustrations and help find a solution - please give our team a call at 888-506-8536.

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Debra P.
Manager, Mailroom
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Notifii Review "

Kommentare: Overall, I would recommend this software to anyone interested in this type of tracking. I always receive immediate responses if I have a question. my Customer Rep. at Notifii is always helpful and prompt in responding to any inquiry I have.
The information produced on the labels can be tailored to meet our needs. This system is a very useful tool for us. If we ever decided to add or switch to a mobile tracking software system, I would recommend staying with Notifii and using their software program.

Vorteile: This software product is easy to learn and use yet has every feature I could want to process the packages. We use this software every day and really never encounter any problems. I like that personal messages can be added to the e-mail - ex- Flowers rec'd come ASAP. I also like the detail provided in how the volume of packages is recorded and displayed. The breakdown of packages and the carrier who is delivering those packages is very useful and easily readable.

Nachteile: I really have nothing negative to say. Occasionally the site will slow down, but that is expected when overwhelmed with information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Sherry B.
Multi-site apartment manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Time saver device "

Kommentare: Residents were always saying UPS or Amazon said they have a package in the office. If we did not send the notification from Notifii then we do not have your package. they that company put the package outside your front door.

Vorteile: Easy to use, it notifies one resident with my message or one building or the entire property.

Nachteile: will have to get back with you with this question

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Melissa M.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Great Program "

Kommentare: Notifii has great customer service. I will get a response back when emailing. I always feel the person I speak to over the phone is very nice and willing to help me in any situation. Love this program and the employees

Vorteile: I love that the program will scan the package for the resident to track their package. I also love that it will take a picture of the package and send an email and text message to the resident.

Nachteile: Don't have anything I dislike least about the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Tanya D.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020

"Notifi"

Vorteile: Notifi has allowed us to stay organized in package tracking. It has many more functions that can be implemented based on your company's needs.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I don't like about this software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 19.2.2020

Hi Tanya,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited for your perfect 5-star rating and love hearing that you feel like the software is easy to use!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Lynette L.
Director of Conferences & Event Scheduling, Post Office Manager, Spirit Store Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"Great software! "

Kommentare: Notifii has all of the features I was looking for and needed to help automate our logging process. The students love to be able to receive texts or emails when they receive packages. Our faculty/staff loves being able to receive pictures of their packages so they will know if they will be able to carry it or need to bring a cart or help. By using Notifii, it has cut our logging time way down and packages are being picked up quicker. We have been able to downsize our package receiving area!

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly. I needed something that was quick and easy for workers to learn how to use.

Nachteile: I really can't think of a con. However, I wish there was a way for us to delay notifications for more than 5 days. When we were out for Christmas break individuals still received notifications even though we were closed for break.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 19.2.2020

Hi Lynette,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited for your perfect 5-star rating and love hearing that you feel like the software is easy to use!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Elizabeth M.
Mailroom Clerk/ Reproduction Print Supervisor
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019

"Notifi - Great Tool at a Great Price"

Kommentare: Organization of Packages, Reference database for mail that comes in with only the name on it or when students or offices inquire about packages, Improved reporting data on packages that come to the college

Vorteile: I love the simplicity of the software. Its easy to use and every category/function is clear. The automatic fill function has proven to be a time saver when entering packages into the system. The software has greatly reduced the time spent searching for packages when customers think something has arrived and greatly increased the speed in which packages are picked up in our mail room. Rarely have more than 30 packages been left at the end of the day.

Nachteile: Not every category of service that carriers provide is included or updated when the names change. I occasionally have to place packages in the next closest category. It is a minor thing and I understand that some carriers may have too many categories which might decrease the ease of use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Jonathan R.
Lead Logistics Professional
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2018

"Overall a great program. While it does have some areas for improvement, as a whole, it is fantastic"

Kommentare: It made my daily work much faster and easier. It opened the door to a new world of record keeping. The program truly is only limited by the will and creativity of the user.

Vorteile: You can compile large numbers of people into a single group for a notification. You can keep records, and make notes about who signed for the package, condition, take pictures, etc. The program allows you to enter delivery companies as needed for freight. The bar code reader will automatically prompt any delivery company it can recognize (dhl, fedex, ups, usps, etc.)
Also, the program allows you to scan multiple package bar codes, to send a large notification, should a large (example: 22 piece) delivery take place. This allows you to scan each package and send them all out as a group under one notification, but keep a log of each tracking number separately.

Nachteile: The option to include more pictures on the initial e-mail would be nice (to better define damages).
A section on the sign out area specifically for noting the name of the person signing, would be nice (we use the staff notes section for this currently).
Not being able to include more than one phone number under the text section of an e-mail group.
Not being able to include more than 1 group in the recipient field.
Lack of feedback/notice when systems go down or that there may be a hiccup in service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 24.10.2018

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii Track! We love hearing that you enjoy the ability to take pictures of the packages, note the condition, and review our extensive user reports.

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review Notifii Track and love that you feel like our software is a fantastic addition to your package management process!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2018
Diane K.
Community Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"Perfect for Student HousinG"

Kommentare: Notifii is great for any housing complex because it syncs with the property management software so you are not able to log in a package for someone who doesn’t live there. This saves space so you immediately know what to send back and saves time looking up names/apartment numbers. There is a record of every package that comes in and out of the office and there are a number of features that you can customize to fit your specific need.

Vorteile: I manage a student housing complex which employs full time office staff, along with part time student workers. My favorite things about Notifii are that it’s easy to use, accurate and saves us time. Notifii clearly communicates to residents both when a package has been delivered and picked up. There’s also the option to add more information to the notification, such as the package being heavy or perishable. Notifii also helps us avoid confusion between staff members since everything is traceable- from the moment the package is logged into the system, to where it is put in the package room, to when it’s picked up and by who. We also love that all the notifications sent out are customizable.

Nachteile: In all honesty, we haven’t run into any problems with Notifii since we started using it. The one time I contacted customer support, the issue was on our end with our internet provider, but the response time and follow up from the Notifii customer service team was amazing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 18.9.2018

Hi Diane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track and give us your feedback! We're so happy to hear that your team is saving time with Notifii and using all of the different options that the software has to offer.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to continuing to service your community in the future!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Kate N.
Resident Relations Coordinator
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Always room for improvement"

Kommentare: It makes it very easy to send out mass texts and emails, and then to also easily contact certain groups of people. Generally, I have very positive feelings towards Notifii. The kiosk mode of the package check-out feature has been a huge help (especially since I no longer have to manually update the app after checking in a new batch of packages).

Vorteile: It does make it very easy to contact residents of our apartment for anything. The package check-in software is very nice, and now with the kiosk feature, more streamlined to eliminate any confusion on the part of the residents.

Nachteile: We've had some issues with certain residents not receiving the text message notifications, though that problem likely lies with the cell phone carriers. I do wish that there was some delineation in the text messages, so that they're not receiving the package notifications and community texts all from one number. The people that have a bunch of packages filter in from various couriers all day may end up missing something important.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 7.2.2019

Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the package management software and that you are utilizing the new kiosk feature!

We agree that there is always room to improve, and really appreciate your feedback on the phone number that the notifications come from. We will absolutely pass that along to our tech team and truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to supporting your package management and communication operations for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
William K.
Store Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018

"Excellent "core" product. Definitely needs some tweaks."

Kommentare: The ability to record incoming and outgoing packages in a digital format. The ability to view archive records in real-time.

Vorteile: The product has some excellent features:
1. The ability to look-up packages via tracking number.
2. The ability to log-in packages with and without signature required.
3. The ability to add customers easily.
4. The software will notify you if the phone number is VoIP or the email is invalid.
5. Report on invalid phone numbers and email addresses.
6. The ability to sort customer via first name, last name, or box number.

Nachteile: The software definitely needs some user-friendly tweaks. Here are some suggestions:
1. The "Package History" receive dates should be inverted -- the "Last Recorded" on top.
2. The ability to delete a logged-in parcel if the parcel was logged-in to the wrong customer.
3. The ability to produce and save prescripted messages when sending Service Notifications.
4. Few keystrokes to edit customer profiles.
5. I would also recommend collaborating and "Beta" testing with real-world users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 19.11.2018

Hi William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We appreciate your feedback so much and take it seriously. We are excited to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is an excellent "core" product for your mailroom management needs.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Jeff R.
Site Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2018

"After Notifii we have increased productivity immensely. 50,000 packages last year with ease."

Kommentare: We were able to go from a labor intensive, human error filled, time consuming paper slip system to a system that is able to document and monitor anything arriving at our site.
As a manager, my stress level went from a 9 on a scale of 1-10 to maybe a 1.

Vorteile: It is extremely user friendly.
New staff/student workers are able to use the system with minimal training.
Uploads are easy. Even when a directory file was uploaded improperly (my error) I was able to upload the corrected file in minutes with less then 5 minutes downtime.
We (I) mistakenly logged out a few hundred packages at once, called support and all entries were restored within 5 minutes.

Nachteile: Sorry its taking me too long to try to answer this question. Unable to think of any.
The only problems we have encountered have been user errors. There was a server problem a few years back but it was resolved in a short period of time after contacting support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 24.10.2018

Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! 50,000 packages last year with ease? That's the kind of feedback that we absolutely love to hear! We are so excited to hear that your team has saved tons of time and stress using Notifii and look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

We very much appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we are so happy to hear that you've loved using Notifii Track to streamline your package management processes.

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Jennie T.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Notifii for all!"

Kommentare: Overall it is awesome. Anytime I had an issue calling in to Customer Service is simple and it is so great. I really love the whole process.

Vorteile: I love how easy it is for us to log a package. We get a lot every day for all of our residents, and the ease of checking it in is awesome! I also love that it reminds the residents that they have a package and they can see a photo of the package that they received so they know what they are picking up.

Nachteile: The downside to the new feature, we don't have the most updated technology and can't use the new scan feature to log the package.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 14.2.2019

Hi Jennie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we are excited to hear that you feel like it's super easy to log in a package and that you guys utilize the photo feature for your package log-in!

When you ask about the new feature, are you inquiring about the OCR (Optical Character Recognition) feature? If so, you should be able to update your app to the newest version and it should be easy to use on any smartphone or tablet - if you want to confirm that there's no way to get this going for your property, please give us a call and we are happy to help!

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such an incredible review and we look forward to serving you and your business for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Marisa H.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"The answer to our package nightmare!"

Kommentare: Great software! Great company with great customer service. They really made it easy to order, get set up, and they even check in on us.

Vorteile: Our apartment community receives a lot of packages daily, and we used to keep track of them in a binder. We constantly had issues with packages not being logged in and out correctly, which caused a great deal of hassle for the residents (and the office). This system is so easy to use and fun! It takes seconds to log in and out a package, plus it notifies the resident immediately. We used to have packages sitting in the package room for weeks taking up space, but now most packages are picked up same day. No more overly stuffed package room. We utilize the app on an iPad, our iPhones, and the desktop. More than one of us can log in packages at the same time, which really saves us a lot of time. We love this system!

Nachteile: We don't have any complaints. We have used it for a year, and we absolutely love it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 8.2.2019

Hi Marisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an incredible review on Notifii Track! We love that Notifii Track has been the answer to your package nightmare and are so excited to hear that you guys think using the app is fun and that packages are being picked up same-day!

We truly appreciate your feedback and are so excited to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is an invaluable asset to your team.

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Robert M.
Director of University Housing
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Notifii equals no lost mail"

Kommentare: We are able to keep up with parcel storage/placement while we await pickup. The photo feature helps our

Vorteile: The log-in and log-out of parcels is perfect for a college campus. In our first year, we logged over 6000 transactions serving 1100 residents.

Nachteile: We upload our data base of names that students use during the admissions process. The first and last name are usually the legal names of our students. When we receive mail with a name other than what is in the student information system, it slows the log in process because we have to research who the package is for. Pet names, terms of endearment, nick names, etc. used in the address is annoying in terms of work-flow processing. If there was a field that we could add additional names manually, that would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Korey W.
Associate Director for Housing and Residential Education
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Packages Made Easy!"

Kommentare: Having Notifii has really brought our package system into the 21st century! It is secure and we are able to document anything we like, any way we like! It also has cut down on the amount of time it takes out staff to process packages!

Vorteile: I like that we can look back and see how many packages arrived, when they were processed and how many we handed out. It helps us pick optimum times to distribute our packages to our residents. We also love that we can take pictures of the packages! This helps our staff find them faster or track them on our security cameras when things are misplaced. It is awesome!

Nachteile: I don't like that when we search for packages for a particular person, we have to keep going back to the search option to find their profile and then see the list of their packages. I wish we could go back to their profile after we view one of their packages from their profile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Lydia L.
Community Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Great Product!!"

Kommentare: Notifii takes the work out of manually logging packages every day. In the student housing world, that is a huge time saver at the beginning of a semester, during Halloween, Valentine's Day and more!

Vorteile: I love that it syncs to our system's software regularly. I can confidentially know that everything is accurate!

Nachteile: While I love the new OCR option, it's also the part that gives us the hardest time. It does not consistently work. When it does, though, I love that it automatically attaches a picture of the package!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Piper S.
Area Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018

"Notifii is one of the greatest tools on site!"

Kommentare: I love it! I remember the days of making list and maunually contacting students to get packages through phone calls, outside texting services or just delivering to clear out the storage closet but this product has made our lives so much simpler. Allows my part time staff to organize and track what we are taking in and with everything being delivered these days it allows us to take photo's and ensure we are tracking what we hand out and to who!

Vorteile: I love the ease of the software, the ability to back up the properties especially when in student housing when hundreds can come daily and the availability to add additional security which makes residents feel comfortable.

Nachteile: I don't have anything negative to say and I've used this product at multiple properties over the last 7 years.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 27.11.2018

Hi Piper,

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are honored to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is one of the greatest tools you've experienced on site over the past 7 years. We love hearing that your students love the product as much as your staff does - it's a win-win!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review Notifii Track and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Sadie P.
General Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Updated Technology"

Vorteile: What I like most is that Notfii keeps up with technology, so they're always adding new features that make using the app and logging packages a breeze. They also have a really cool function where you can display received packages on a TV that updates in real time. Our residents love that feature.

Nachteile: I wish there was an easy way to delete previous residents. There may be, but I'm not sure what it is.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 14.2.2019

Hi Sadie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we love seeing that you gave the software a perfect 5-star rating and love that it helps make logging in packages a breeze!

Great question on the ability to delete previous residents - there isn't a way to do that because the software keeps all records of packages logged in. You can, however, list the resident as a "Former Resident" so their name doesn't pop up, but you are not able to delete old residents as a precaution to protect your team incase anything popped up in the future! Hope that helps!

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such an incredible review and we look forward to serving you and your business for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Gregory G.
Senior Manager Operations
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Good Product"

Kommentare: 1. we used to get a lot of inquiries from customers checking to see if we received the package or even that we received from the carrier but they never received it. In one case we released the packaged to the customers vendor per their request. the vendor left with the package and said we never released it to him. We were able to produce proof that we released to the vendor in a matter of minutes.
2. On average our customers pick up their packages in 1/4 the time reducing the time we have to store them.

Vorteile: We like that the Customers get an email when packages arrive and provides a chain of custody of the package.
This has helped us keep track of packages and let our customers know who and when the package were received and delivered.
Customers are receiving packages quicker as they get confirmation when they arrive without any user interaction. It has reduced the manpower I need for deliveries

Nachteile: This is mainly configured for residential use. there should be more of an commercial applaciation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Barb C.
Community Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"Increase your Customer Service "Track Record""

Kommentare: Another really cool feature is being able to send e-mails and/or texts to our residents. Whether you just have one resident or want to send a blast email to all, this is the best way. In addition, you can schedule your notifications to be sent out as needed.

Vorteile: I love being able to scan and send an immediate package notification, with a package picture, to our residents. Every package coming in the door is scanned before being shelved, so we never have to wonder if we got someone's package. Plus, the reminder emails or texts to residents keeps the build up of pkgs. to a minimum, very useful year round but especially so during the holidays.

Nachteile: I can't say there's anything I don't like about this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Notifii an 19.11.2018

Hi Barb,

Thank you so much for rating Notifii Track a perfect 5-star product! We love that you say there's nothing you don't like about the product - what a huge compliment!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us - we know how busy community managers are, especially around this time of year! Thank you again for your incredible review and we look forward to our continued partnership!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018