Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über Raven360

A great fit for companies with complex products and distributed teams looking to grow sales and increase customer loyalty through train

Erfahre mehr über Raven360

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Frank B.
Director of Learning & Development
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"A new way of training"

Kommentare: Raven360 blew my mind! I was hoping to find something like this, but was only looking in a traditional LMS. I would have never thought of a CaaS as a way to train, but they have exceeded all my expectations. Their service team is friendly, prompt, and highly qualified to train on their software. They listen to feedback and truly help find the best way to train teams.

Vorteile: The software allows me to upload unlimited 4K videos and manage them in well developed channels and learning paths. The Awards Module has been a huge motivator for our team! We are having leaders request customized content now just so they can take on the leader boards.

Nachteile: I think the quizzes can have a few added features, such as fill in the blank responses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Cameron S.
Global Director Sales Capability
Konsumgüter, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017

"Mondelez International & Content Raven"

Kommentare: We have been using Content Raven for a little over 2 years now, and it's working great for us to share learning with our 3rd party partners.

Vorteile: easy to use, and great support team, good security features

Nachteile: I cannot think of anything

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017
Nathan P.
Director, Learning Services
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"OpenText uses Raven360"

Kommentare: Raven360 Customer Success and support teams are very helpful and responsive

Vorteile: Secure access to learning content
Easy to use UI
Learning Paths
Accessible from browser, mobile app and offline player

Nachteile: Would like to see integrated hands-on labs; Raven360 has options for his that we are investigating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Dustin R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Share What We Want, How We Want"

Kommentare: Content Raven allows us to control what we share with our clients. Depending on what we are sharing, we can control how the client can access the content which is exactly what we need. We love that we can control what can be downloaded, printed, or shared. We now longer have to worry about, what we share with our customers, being abused or misused.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Jarrad M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017

"Exactly what we were looking for."

Kommentare: We needed a secure way to share files with our clients and Content Raven provided us exactly what we were looking for. Great services and quality support team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017