Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Mintent

Mintent is a content software enabling you to keep track of all of your campaigns, content assets, tasks and deadlines in one place.

Erfahre mehr über Mintent

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Lindsey J.
Manager, Global Web Content
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017

"I love using Mintent for our strategy and content calendar needs."

Vorteile: It is easy to use and offers great customization for our individual needs. I also love the features of the product that make it great for strategic planning.

Nachteile: Although Mintent has great integration with other products, it is hard for us to use it out of the box because of some of the design complexity of some of our page templates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017
Elle W.
Content creator
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Improved project collaboration"

Kommentare: Overall, Mintent has improved collaboration and coordination. It also keeps track of upcoming deadlines which has helped manage projects more effectively.

Vorteile: Mintent makes it easy for our teams to collaborate in a single platform. Before we would have to share files back and forth through email or have separate conversations about revisions. Mintent allows everything to take place in the online platform. It's also easy to see the stage of a project, including if it's behind of schedule.

Nachteile: The functionality could be improved by integrating more effectively with other software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Paige C.
Graphic Designer
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"A good marketing collaboration tool with built-in social media deployment options."

Vorteile: The software has a lot of capability to be a great project management tool, encompassing many different people and departments of marketing. From designers to salesman, the software is easy to use, easy to comment and easy to upload big files. The software also notifies users via email when tasks are in their corner, with adjustable due dates.

Nachteile: The interface has changed multiple times, and gets more complicated with each update. The comments, overview and attachments used to be included on one page, and now are all on separate tabs, making using the software longer and more time consuming. It can also be difficult to make edits when switching between tabs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Elle W.
Content creator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017

"Overall, I think the system meets our business' needs. "

Kommentare: It helps with project management. It also helps our organization to be able to track our projects by audience, business objective, etc.

Vorteile: I like that it holds team members accountable for their portions of projects. It is also helpful to see what our entire team is working on.

Nachteile: I think the social posting features can be improved. I have struggled with having to put in separate requests for different social sites, even though they are on the same topic. It would be nice if you could alter messaging and select which file you want for each platform within one project request. It make social and content planning more intensive that I would like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017
Alyssa R.
social media coordinator
5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017

"Mintent is a great tool for content management, however is missing a few basic element. "

Vorteile: Mintent is very easy to use and intuitive which helps organize the amount of content my organization manages.

Nachteile: Mintent is missing some basic functions that seem to be obvious in improving user experience. it also has some weird ticks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2017
Christy S.
Manager, Creative Services
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2017

"Mintent has been eager to help us solve the challenges our organization faces."

Vorteile: Mintent has helped us customize their product to meet the needs of our complex organization. Using their basic solution as a foundation they helped us expand upon it to fit our needs - even doing a custom integration ahead of schedule to help us with our email campaigns. With one of the more recent updates we can now self-manage and are more in control of the tool.

Nachteile: We are using the software outside of it's intended purpose so a few of the items aren't in the most intuitive spots - but able to be overcome with the proper training.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2017
Shaun K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017

"Marketing.AI review"

Kommentare: Overall, Mintent has helped streamline our content creation and editing process. The Draft section is an especially useful tool, as it enables us to make edits and easily discuss changes in an efficient manner. It would be helpful if some stages had a ranking system, though. For example, an editing stage should have an editor and a copy editor. The "current stage" would be moved to the copy editor only after the editor has signed off on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017