FlowCentric Processware Bewertungen

von FlowCentric Technologies

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über FlowCentric Processware

Ermöglicht es dir, Geschäftsprozesse zu automatisieren, in bestehende Systeme zu integrieren und deinen Mitarbeitern ein Web-Portal für ihre Aufgaben anzubieten.

Erfahre mehr über FlowCentric Processware

Zeigt 39 Bewertungen

Gerhard V.
Technical Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Enhanced Automation"

Kommentare: FlowCentric Processware enabled our business to add value to our clients, improving their operational processes and ensuring a more controlled, auditable business system

Vorteile: It provides a more controlled & automated environment for the current demanding workspace most businesses find themselves into.

Nachteile: Standard data view search functionality can be improved with a more responsive auto-find searching functionality. However, this can be achieved through customisation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 14.3.2019

Thank you very much for your review Gerhard, your feedback is much appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Sanjay S.
Systems and Process Manager
Metallabbau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"I have used Flowcentric since 2011. The product radically changed the way we did business."

Kommentare: The business achieved significant savings through Flowcentric. By locking in the DOA and business rules, it has significantly reduced the collusion with internal resources and suppliers. The transparency created through Flowcentric ensure that the bid process was free and fair. Flowcentric has also enabled the business to streamline its supply chain. Prior to Flowcentric, the supply chain department consisted of 65 team members. Within 2 years of implementing Flowcentric, the number of resources reduced to less than half that number. Prior to Flowcentric, there was no visibility of how contracts were run and managed. Flowcentric Contract Life Cycle Management has changed this. Flowcentric Contract Life Cycle Management has enabled significant savings, efficiency and compliance. The business has a rotation system and Flowcentric's vacation rules has enabled continuity without disruption.

Vorteile: Quick implementation, ease of use, value for money (fraction of what it will cost to change an ERP system), flexibility, efficient and effective. There's so much one can do with Flowcentric that requires alot of effort to do on an ERP system. Flowcentric integrates with any ERP system. Response times are quick and this adds to the user experience. Flowcentric can be used to automate almost every manual transaction. It's audit function is remarkable. Automated notifications and escalations ensures no slippage. The user interface is simple and effective. Very little training is required from inception. The vacation rules function is very useful for businesses with a rotation system. Flowcentric enables one to lock in business rules and the Delegation of Authority (DOA) to ensure compliance. Flowcentric enable the user to track pending tasks at any given point in time.

Nachteile: The pending tasks can be improved by grouping the tasks in process groups. Users currently have to filter through in order to get to the task that requires immediate action.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 14.8.2017

Thank you so much for your review Sanjay. We appreciate your feedback about filtering pending tasks. We will keep you in the loop regarding product updates to address this concern.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Etienne V.
Africa Solutions Design & Delivery Lead: Sales
Essen & Trinken, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"All round it's been a good experience."

Kommentare: Single point of entry for all users, for all processes, irrespective of the end system being affected.
Reduction of ERP and 3rd party licensing costs.
Despite facing a lot of challenges in rolling out to different instances across Africa, we still managed to do it cheaper than our peers in other Zones.

Vorteile: The flexibility to convert just about any business process into the software.
Integration into 3rd party software is easy and straight forward.
Personalized relationship provided to us has been incredibly valuable.

Nachteile: No managed code. This is a big problem for us. Testing our releases has been manual, very time consuming and as a result of this, expensive.
GUI and workflow are one and the same. Changing the workflow, which happens quite often, can be cumbersome and tedious to implement "quickly". Because of the sheer size of our operations, rolling out changes (big or small) has been slow at best.
Software is absolutely perfect for a small to medium sized business. In our environment though, as a massive enterprise, the software has posed a number of problems. This specifically relates to the way in which we chose to use and implement it. The complexity of some of our processes challenged the software but by far the biggest problem has been the ability to handle large amounts of data on screen. Another example of this is, we have a couple thousand role groups (because of how we needed to manage SOD and this has caused the Process Suite to fail. We needed to build a front end screen to manage this as the process suite does not handle the volume well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 16.8.2017

Hello Etienne.

Thank you for your review and your valuable insights, we really appreciate it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Lyndsay C.
General Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Excellent Processware / Business Automation"

Kommentare: We use it for project file management, internal payment requisition, cash flows, reporting to dashboard software and drawing data from ALL our other software systems such as design, accounting and apps. Integration with G-Suite is also possible.
We are continually developing processes which makes Flowcentric very scalable as we develop new avenues.

Vorteile: This is a very good process flow and business automation software and will certainly assist in ensuring with compliance to internal processes, business rules and even legislative requirements.

Nachteile: It is not a plug an play system. There is a significant amount of customisation required. Implementation is expensive and if the BA does not understand your business intimately, do not waste your time. In our scenario implementation was problematic and expensive. However we employed a fulltime IT programmer, taught him our business and processes and we have developed an excellent system. . Thus have a full time employee doing development or have a big budget.
Not sure if an app has been developed yet but the lack of this functionality does hamper our "on the road" employees.
We use a third party app which integrates well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst Programmer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"We used to have lots of errors and users were resisting to use it but now we are less errors"

Kommentare: It transformed the way we do our work and we understand our processes better now. New users adopt it easily and anyone can use it with ease. Information is easily available, there is transparency in our activities and people can account for late delivery of tasks. People can work from multiple locations hence we saved a lot of time and money on travelling. RouteTo users keep the work going in the absence of primary users. We can track performance based on date & time the activity moves from one approver to another and therefore identify bottlenecks. It bridged the barriers across departments, as well as up and down the organogram hence efficiency. Therefore, we are able to achieve targets that were never met from the beginning of the project.

Vorteile: You can configure almost any process with ease, and it is very easy to use. It keeps track of your activity history and if you like, you can keep certain fields visible to all or certain subsequent activities. You can also show certain users what they need to see only.

Nachteile: The flow is rigid in the sense that you cannot assign an activity to someone else, the process follows the predefined steps only. It would be helpful to send the process to any other user (who may not be part of the approvers in the workflow) to comment and return it to you.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 3.11.2017

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Regarding routing process steps to additional users: The Processware BPM software can facilitate securely routing tasks to dynamically assigned individuals or groups, the functionality simply needs to be added to the scope of your existing system.

If you have any questions regarding this functionality please contact us on talk2us@flowcentric.com, we¿d love to hear from you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager - MineForms
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Excellent International Partner"

Kommentare: FlowCentric has been a Global Patner for more that years and in this time they have grown the product from strength to strength whilst continuously paying attention to what the market needs. Collaboration between our two companies has been excellent with a passionate team driving their product forward.

Vorteile: Processware allows us to efficiently digitize the processes that are business critical to our clients, deploy and manage them from anywhere in the world without worrying about the system being offline during changes. Processware has allowed us to firmly integrate the various data flows inherent in our enterprise system.

Nachteile: There is a slight learning curve for the developers using the Processware Process Suite, but from the front-end the users has a seamless and well thought out UI.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 15.3.2019

Thank you very much for your review! Our team will be delighted to know that you give the product a 10/10.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Dimpho R.
Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Flowcentric Processware"

Kommentare: Thank you, Working with Flowcentric Processware have been an amazing. So long I have had limitations in 2016 when attaching a file, basically I am using BCP file bulk upload in my SQL and for some reason it does not allow me to use the file Attach which is convenient and easy for user's. Rather it only allows me to use simple Text box which will only allow the user to input the file path. This to me seems so unfair to the clients and I had been trying to explore how to do it better. Thank you

Vorteile: Easy to use
Cheap to train the user's and consultants
Comes at the fraction of a cost
workflows
Ability too integrate to many Applications

Nachteile: So i have not discovered anything i dont like about the product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 19.9.2019

Thank you for your review Dimpho. Your feedback is appreciated.

A member of our team will contact you shortly to find out more about the frustrations you're experiencing with the BCP.

All the best from the Team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Mada H.
Principal Business Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2017

"Making BCX's total solution offering to the Local Government market possible"

Kommentare: Within the total solution offering to the Local Government market and legislative requirements of mSCOA, BCX is required to ensure compliance to all legislative requirements. The ease with which we are able to develop, automate and integrate business workflow processes into BCX's own product stack as well as 3rd Party solutions is imperative to make sure that the correct processes are designed and delivered within strict deadlines and with the rapid development platform that FlowCentric provides, we are able to achieve this.

Vorteile: Rapid development of business processes and ease of use

Nachteile: Development support manuals not always comprehensive enough

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 15.3.2017

Thank you for your review and feedback Mada, we will certainly address your concerns regarding the support manuals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2017
Kim C.
Operations Accountant
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Century Yuasa"

Kommentare: It is really good and never seems to give us issues.

Vorteile: The support from representative has been outstanding. We upgraded last year and representative was available day and night to help us. The software is easy to use and we have not issues.

Nachteile: We only use the software for stock authorisation requests and approval and we don't use it to all is capabilities. We don't have any issues with the application we have so don't have any cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Yamna O.
Data Analyst/Developer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"FlowCentric Processware"

Vorteile: Easy process flow
Dashboard gives a nice summary of pending tasks
Easily can go back and find a completed task/process
Cost efficient for us- most manual paper based process has been automated using FlowCentric

Nachteile: No proper debugging system to find errors
Data Storage - has to be on a file server. Becomes problematic when running out of space

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Yamna O.
Data Analyst/Junior Developer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"FlowCentric Review"

Kommentare: With FlowCentric processes, manual work can be automated which results in a paperless environment. Less paper = Less cost!
It also makes response time quicker as managers are able to approve processes without having to be in the office as opposed to physically signing a form. Quicker response time = Improved customer service

Vorteile: Ease of Use
Development of processes are not complicated
Dashboard
Tracking functionality
User friendly - Not much training needed for users to utilize the processes

Nachteile: There are no debugging features which makes it difficult to resolve issues while developing (Processware 2013)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 30.1.2019

Thank you for your review Yamna! We value your feedback.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback please feel free to send them us via https://www.flowcentric.com/product-feedback/

All the best from the team at FlowCentric Technologies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ex Director Operations
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Transformation of business"

Kommentare: As a regulator, which is membership based, it was possible to keep track of all steps regarding a specific member. The whole organisation therefore work from one database which also link to the financial system. All financial transaction s regarding the members are getting information from the same database, that ensure accuracy.

Vorteile: After it was successfully implemented, it could be change for any business process change. All new business process could be added and integrated. It is an South Africa product and assistance is always available.

Nachteile: The implementation is expensive. The maintenance is possible but expensive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 7.2.2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

All the best from the team at FlowCentric Technologies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Sifiso S.
System Developer
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2017

"Needs more work"

Kommentare: I develop on FlowCentric (FC) Processware, in short FC is a not the best but its getting there. it can do with additional components and web based features. Also i think if you pick one (Coding) language "C#" which is great for both executable and web based applications it will be better. Overall Quality: its not bad but has a long way to go. hopefully on the next few releases it will be improved. It hangs a lot and the process suit can do with a not so complicated way to install it. Ease of use: it is straight forward, but the hybrid language is not a great way to go. i think you guys should pick one language "C#" or anything else that will make it easy for developers to code on the system and not every activity coded on the system has to be a trail and error. Features: There are not enough components on the IDE. "Avar1" and empty string is an empty string. It would also be great if a load balancing feature was pre-installed on the suit. when organisations expand they should be able to balance the load across multiple servers. Customer Support: FC doesn't support us. FC didn't even send us the new 2016 version of process suit to use or test, and we where not even told of the new features on the new released version. Value for Money: Well, personally i think licences are a bit on the expensive side. I think an organisation with a well established developer (with time on their hands) can develop a similar tool which i think FC has its job cut out for and should always try to re-invent itself.

Vorteile: note my previous comments

Nachteile: note my previous comments

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 14.8.2017

Update
----------------
Hello Sifiso,

Thank you for alerting us to your frustrations, we trust that your concerns have been addressed. If you would like to reach out to us with any additional feedback please feel free to contact us via https://www.flowcentric.com/customer-feedback/ or talk2us@flowcentric.com
----------------
Hello Sifiso,

We're sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with FlowCentric Processware. Thank you for your feedback, we will contact you to discuss your concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2017
Peter D.
Business Unit Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017

"Touchstone's Use Of FlowCentric"

Kommentare: Touchstone use FlowCentric internally for a variety of processes including integration between multiple internal business systems. We are about to deploy FlowCentric for capturing, processing and approving holiday requests, ad-hoc invoices, and employee onboarding. If you are looking for a BMP system that "does what it says on the tin", FlowCentric is your product. It's easy to navigate, intuitive and can be deployed within days. FC integrates well into most business environments and is robust.

Vorteile: FlowCentric is flexible and yet scalable

Nachteile: Two improvements would be better integrated reporting and home page that is customisable with Web-parts and graphics that you can drill down on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 14.3.2017

Thank you for your review and suggestions Peter. Your feedback is much appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017
Phillip H.
IT Systems Engineer
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2017

"FlowCentric Processware was the best fit for our business needs. "

Kommentare: improved controls and delivery efficiency.

Vorteile: Easily customizable for our specific business requirements. Once trained, the process suit is an absolute breeze to administer.

Nachteile: Code is hard to track when moving from one developer to the next, therefore an inconsistent method of development. Tracking errors in code is time consuming and therefore costly too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 22.6.2017

Thank you for your review Phillip, your feedback is much appreciated.

If you'd like to give the FlowCentric Processware product team any additional feedback please feel free to contact us on https://www.flowcentric.com/customer-feedback/ or talk2us@flowcentric.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Manager
Metallabbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Flowcentric the best workflow in supply chain"

Kommentare: the ERP did not have robust workflows so things like ordering process was a huge challenge it was difficult to implement supply chain controls with the ERP

Vorteile: The robustness of its workflows, easy intergration with almost all DBMS platforms

Nachteile: for me the system is perfect cant find any issues for now. may be you just need to increase your footprint in africa have realised not many organization arround africa knows it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 7.2.2019

Thank you for your review, we're delighted to know that you enjoy using the FlowCentric Processware platform.

Best wishes,
The FlowCentric Technologies Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Steve H.
IT and Business Developer Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"Flowcentric Review"

Kommentare: The application was bought for specific reason. Avoid double datacapture, decrease leadtime in processing and improve business process while keeping control through ERP integration. Flowcentric did meet all requirements

Vorteile: Easy to use, rapid to deploy and it works

Nachteile: We would like to be able to have more functionalities in terms of database maintenance in the likes of purging data automatically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 15.3.2019

Thank you for your review and feedback Steve. We¿d like to chat to you about your database requirements. I will put you in contact with our development team to discuss further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Motshubi S.
Consultant
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"FlowCentric Processware and Me"

Kommentare: Digitisation and enforcing of rules and processes. Processware opens up the world of IoT and other such benefits from collaboration between the different applications.

Vorteile: I love its scalability, versatility and wide ranging application.

Nachteile: I struggled to figure out integration with Microsoft Outlook and Sharepoint.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 15.3.2019

Thank you for your review Motshubi. Great to know that you are enjoying FlowCentric Processware. We're also really excited about how our product is adding value to the data collected by IoT devices. Taking BPM out of the back-office and into the field!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Ruan R.
IT Systems Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017

"Great Software "

Kommentare: Mostly the middle man that can communicate to all the systems within a company and bring the data under one roof

Vorteile: The Flexibility. Flowcentric can integrate and adjust to any system out there which for me sets it apart from all the rest.

Nachteile: Needs an mobile app. Currently Flowcentric does have a mobile site which can already do what you want it to do but a mobile app would be great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 11.8.2017

Hello Ruan,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. You'll be pleased to know that Android and iOS user apps are on their way!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017
Eddie W.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"Have always had very good response and the software works great."

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and allows for flexibility and a large amount of built in feature predefined.

Nachteile: All in all not much to highlight as a con but debugging does take quite a bit of time and could become quite cumbersome and frustrating

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 16.8.2017

Hello Eddie,

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback regarding debugging and will certainly take it under advisement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Michael ian B.
Professional Services Consultant
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Lovely and smooth"

Vorteile: The visual aspects, how design is very visual based helps the developer to see the changes as the user might.

Nachteile: The lack of helpful error messages whne things dont work. Wastes a lot of time trying to figure out why it's not working

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 7.2.2018

Thank you very much for your feedback Michael. We'll certainly look at improving the information provided in the error messages!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Toto M.
Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2017

"Great and flexible product to work with"

Kommentare: I have been using FlowCentric for close to a decade now and it keeps getting better with every single major release from both a developer as well as user's point of view. Its flexibility, ease of use and integration with other development platforms makes FlowCentric a sought-after RAD available at an affordable cost.

Vorteile: Ease of use and adaptability

Nachteile: Scripting

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 14.3.2017

Thank you for your review Toto.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2017
Douglas O.
Business Solution Architect
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Macsteel - Douglas Oelofse"

Vorteile: Development time and cost is very competitive, mobile

Nachteile: still some niggles to be resolved and additional functionality to be built

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 12.2.2020

Thank you for your feedback Douglas, we appreciate you making the time to review FlowCentric Processware. We hope that FlowCentric Processware 2019 will help to address the "niggly bits"!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Carina M.
Team Lead: DevOps Team
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"FlowCentric Processware"

Vorteile: It was indeed a positive learning experience for myself as well as the rest of the Adapt IT Education team and I think nearing the end of the project, close working relationships has been forged. Optimistic excited for the final go live on the system, and to sit back and see how the system proves itself as indeed a solution for our business strategy on client support and services.

Nachteile: Although we had some challenges during the project, I am extremely happy with the final delivered product and compliance to our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Helen K.
Managing DIrector
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Flow Centric - Customer Centric"

Kommentare: Besides FLowCentric Technologies being on top of their game with a professional team with a passion for new technology advancements, they are focused on customer service.
They are results driven, focusing on your pains and providing the correct solution to ensure optimum business performance.
Proudly South African with Global Offices, the team are at your disposal offering the best support your business requires.

Vorteile: FlowCentric Technologies is a reliable industry leader when it comes to Business Process Management Software. It integrates most systems to create process flows tailor made to your business.
Time reduction through automated processes is key to most business ensuring productivity and accountability

Nachteile: There are no Cons when using this software as the team deliver what you expect to ensure business business practice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlowCentric Technologies an 18.3.2019

Thank you for your lovely review Helen! The team will be thrilled to hear that you are so happy with our platform and with the service you've received. We look forward to many more years of success together.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019