ClinicAid

ClinicAid Bewertungen

von Clinicaid.ca

Simplifies the entire practice management process

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Medical office assistant (part-time)
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I looked into ClinicAid out of curiousity as my mother's medical practice was experiencing some staff turnover and lost the medical office assistant who was responsible for their billing. They had not previously considering using a software to assist them with billing and the process was incredibly daunting and intimidating to them. It was easy to find ClinicAid and even easier to convince them to try it, because the interface was approachable and not technical or convoluted. The trial won them over and the pricing sealed the deal. It is a fraction of what they were paying to have their medical office assistant do their billing.

Vorteile: The software is straightforward and extremely approachable. The interface is easy to navigate and pleasant to look at, which isn't all that common among medical/ clinical softwares. I love that the software is optimized to work on any device and that I don't have to worry about privacy issues because of the high level of encryption.

Nachteile: I wish the plans didn't have 'limits' on the number of claims you can submit, but the pricing is still really competitive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clinicaid.ca an 1.5.2019

Thanks so much for the review! I'm happy that we were able to win over your mother to be successful with the program!

I am really enjoying ClinicAid. It is very easy to use and has made scheduling and billing a breeze

Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Rhiannon H.
Pediatrician
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: ClinicAid has been so easy to use. Referrals have been simple to process with preloaded lists of physicians and billing numbers. Patient scheduling and appointment tracking make the clinic day run smoothly. Billing is quick and accurate with great tools to monitor progress and makes resubmissions when requested. A great product that I highly recommend.

Very happy with Clinicaid

Bewertet am 11.10.2016
Rona M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Having used a different billing program for ten years I was nervous about switching but found clinicaid very easy to learn, excellent customer service, and significantly better priced than other program I used. Very pleased with clinicaid.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clinicaid.ca an 11.10.2016

Thanks for the great review Rona! Moving to a new program can always be a daunting task, I'm glad that we were able to make it as easy as possible for you!

fantastic customer service, do not like dealing with the submission errors

Bewertet am 29.3.2016
Amber S.
Office Administrator
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: The customer service I receive through ClinicAid is fantastic. The software itself is very frustrating, my co-worker and myself find it hard to locate the errors for submissions. Figuring out why some submissions are not fully paid, or paid at all is a maze. Nothing seems clear when trying to locate errors, it would be very helpful if the explanations had more detail or told you what was wrong and the reason. Once the errors are located the software does make it easy to edit and resubmit.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clinicaid.ca an 28.3.2017

Thanks for the review, Amber!

Unfortunately, the errors all come directly from Alberta Health, so our software is just providing their response on your invoices. You are able to view all error codes on your manage invoices page, and editing and viewing each invoice shows the full text description as received from Alberta Health. I agree sometimes their responses can be cryptic, which is why a billing agent skilled in rejection handling is key when dealing with provincial billing.

Fantastic software

Bewertet am 8.6.2019
Adejumoke A.
Family physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Ease of use. Also not expensive Very helpful and supportive staff.

Nachteile: Nothing really once you get a hang of how it works.