Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7 /5

Über Unicommerce

Webbasierte Multi-Channel-Auftragsabwicklungssoftware, mit der eCommerce-Händler jeder Größe mehr verkaufen können.

Erfahre mehr über Unicommerce

Zeigt 48 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Operations
Bekleidung & Mode, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2020

"Smooth operations with Unicommerce"

Vorteile: +Easy to understand interface
+Amazing customer support
+ Seamless integrations

Nachteile: Dashboard can be improved to suit daily tracking of sales

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 15.7.2020

Hello,

We appreciate the feedback and are glad to know that our solutions help your business deliver seamless and effective services.

We are determined to better ourselves each day and bring more value to your business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Yogendra N.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Technology and never-ending push towards perfection mean you can spend less time worrying."

Vorteile: Unicommerce allows to integrate with 45+ E Commerce marketplaces which helps the merchant to manage there order and optimise the inventory without investing more on the inventory.
Unicommerce allows us to bulk invoicing Labelling & Shipping seamlessly order processing to have control over the SLA (Service level assurance)
Unicommerce allows us to have multiple warehouses in single window view to optimise the logistics cost and save ROI.
Unicommerce allows us to maintain the seamless integration between various taxation groups.
Technology defines user customized authority role wise.
Unicommerce has built to lead the E-commence eco system and allows us to manage WMS & OMS in single panel view.
Unicommerce is integrated with E commerce Firstmile and lastmile which allows the sellers to choose the viable 3PL partners to optimise the cost.

Nachteile: Unicommerce doesn't allow to process the 200 order at a time.
Unicommerce have very minimal integration with international marketplaces.
Unicommerce haven't built the payment reconciliation.
Unicommerce haven't built the return reconciliation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 2.8.2018

Thanks, Yogendra for taking out this much time to write down a great review for us! Noting down your feedbacks we would like to inform you that we are providing integration with majorly all leading Middle East marketplaces and few others as of now and working aggressively to add many of them by end of this year. Further, we have already upgraded Payment and Return reconciliation features and have brought in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more with the features. Do reach us by directly replying on this thread!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Product review"

Vorteile: - value proposition is great in terms of exclusive tag you can get with bigger players like amazon, Flipkart

Nachteile: Delivery time for custom requirements is high

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 4.3.2020

Thanks for your review!

We understand you opted out to not disclose your identity, but in case you want our team to work your feedback, we would request you to email us back at help@unicommerce.com sharing your direct contact details.

This will help our team to arrange a personalized meeting for you with our Senior Management to understand & work your requirements.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Saurabh M.
Sr. Manager
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2017

"Unicommerce is a boon for online sellers. It simplifies order processing and inventory management."

Kommentare: It simplifies order processing , inventory management and accounting which helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill the orders from ecommerce marketplaces.

Vorteile: It simplifies order processing, inventory management and accounting. It helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill our orders from various ecommerce marketplaces.

Nachteile: Interface needs a lot of improvement. Sales report which do not reflect geographical sales data. Does not help in identifying the item which is pending for listing on a particular marketplace.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 28.8.2017

Hi Saurabh,

Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team.

We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2017
Megha M.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Real Time in Real Manner"

Kommentare: It was a right hand to us in processing Orders and top of that managing inventory with least time of havoc out of technical glitches.

Vorteile: The Exact linking of Inventory in Real Time is too good part. Apart, processing of orders is also easy to understand even for the new Joiners. Even if technical issues comes, those are rare times.

Nachteile: Less opportunities to spread in international market- few International marketplaces Syncing. Out of Available- some of them dont respond or allow Indian merchants.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 3.5.2019

Thankyou Megha, for your kind feedback. We have noted your suggestions regarding more International marketplaces integration in Uniware and forwarded to the concerned department.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Yogesh J.
ECOM MANAGER
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Channel inventory managemant software"

Kommentare: Easy to manage multiple maeketlace orders & inventory with ease/

Vorteile: We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing 4 other accounts with Unicommerce.

Nachteile: currently order sync frequency is 30 minutes this should be 5 to 10 minutes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 31.1.2020

Thankyou Yogesh for your valuable ratings and feedback!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Ashish V.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020

"Changing from Unicommerce standard to Enterprise"

Vorteile: One stop shop for ecom solutions. Great support by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We had [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] visit us and clear all our issues patiently.

Nachteile: Customer service in the standard plan. chat support could never understand issues. they would reply after 30mins of raising a ticket. if we dint respond for 5 mins, they would close the ticket. issues would just notget resolved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 17.4.2020

Thanks Ashish for your valuable reviews! We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared it with the concerned department.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020
Deepak V.
A/c Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2018

"Th most unreliable tools"

Kommentare: There are no pros only cons are there. Few of them are listed under cons. I would never recommend the pathetic software. it is a trash.

Nachteile: There are following noteworthy cons.
1. The issue with the reporting. You would never get the correct report with unicommerce.
2. Payment reconciliation- They claim to have payment reconciliation for all the marketplaces but there payment reports are not at all accurate. Their reports would show the repetition of the same amount and reference number multiple times for the same periode of time.
3. Return- they would not provide you the return details of "Amazon". While asking the same to unicommerce team they asked me to refer to the Amazon reports for Amazon returns.
4. Amazon FBA reports- you have to generate Amazon FBA reports separately. If you are selling the products to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk then you have to generate the reports of each FBA individually and then merge it to get the complete report. And even these reports does not reflect the exact order date.
5. Amazon FBA orders issue- Amazon FBA orders would appear n the reports after 2 days.
6. Poor synchronization of orders.
7. The issue with Snapdeal order Processing- There are always issues with Snapdeal order processing and you have to go to Snapdeal panel to process the orders. The processed orders will remain in the pending list of unicommrec and hence the correct reporting is difficult to attain.
8. It only supports the FBA for Amazon.com, Amazon.in & Amazon.uk while rest of the marketplaces i.e. Amzon.ca, Amazon.com.mx is not supported.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 5.2.2018

Dear Deepak,

We are sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns will be taken care of.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2018
Aman K.
Ast. Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Good"

Vorteile: We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing accounts with Unicommerce.

Nachteile: For me, i did not find any as it suits my business process

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 31.1.2020

Thanks Aman for your valuable ratings and reviews!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Ashish A.
Founder Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2015

"Not up to the expectations"

Kommentare: Our experience with this product hasn't been entirely bad but considering what was promised and what was delivered the experience can be considered as really bad. You have to struggle to process the orders and when you raise issues with the customer service they don't permanently fix the problem ever but only the particular order's issue you raised. In some cases they transfer the blame onto other parties like channels/delivery partners etc and ask you to go speak to those parties to resolve the problem. Customer service is actually pathetic.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 24.1.2017

Hi Ashish,

If you have any query or concerns, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2015
Mayur K.
CTO
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"Great tool to sell on online marketplaces"

Vorteile: 1. The features are thorough to sell on online platforms like Amazon, Flipkart etc.
2. Dedicated customer support team
3. Can create Flexible workflows to manage customized processes at warehouses.

Nachteile: - Self-help documentation is limited for learning and usage. You will need to connect to the support team for training and every query.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 10.10.2019

Thanks Mayur for your kind feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion and have shared same with the concerned department.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Anand S.
IT Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Manage your multichannel sales efficiently with Unicommerce."

Vorteile: I have been using Unicommerce for almost 2 years and managing all ecommerce portal orders in it. Even opencart also works effortlessly. So for so good.

Nachteile: I wish they also have a reconciliation tool inbuilt in it so that we can get reconciliation also done through it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 25.7.2018

Thanks Anand for your review! We would like to inform you that Unicommerce's payment reconciliation has been upgraded and we have bring in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more on the features, do reach us at help@unicommerce.com for more assistance.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Ruby G.
Owner at PavitriFashionHub
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017

"Best products for all sellers and really Value for Money"

Kommentare: I was new on E-comm business and was not happy to use other vendors. When I got call from Unicommerce then I found a platform that could helped me to manage the inventories to all my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at same time. Which is really awesome. What I appreciate the most is that when I've an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved. They have very good Customer Experts. Thank you Unicommerce.

Vorteile: Inventory management and bulk order processing.

Nachteile: Some time they toked much time to resolve the issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 3.2.2017

Thanks a lot Ruby for your valuable feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Karan G.
Business analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017

"I have been using this software for quite a long time and so far I am satisfied with this software"

Vorteile: Inventory management is the feature that I like the most about this software as now I can focus on expanding my business instead of having headache in managing the inventory

Nachteile: Reconcilliation is the department that needs to be improved as all the channels are not included in this feature

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 28.8.2017

Hi Karan,

Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team.

We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2017
Prashant M.
Chartered accountant
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Overall is good

Vorteile: Inventory management services is quite good

Nachteile: Reconciliation and return management need improvement

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 23.12.2019

Thanks Prashant for your valuable ratings and honest feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion for improvement and forwarded the same to the concerned department.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019
Abbum M.
CEO
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017

"Good customer Support"

Kommentare: Software is excellent for inventory management and order processing from single point if you know the all functionalities of the software . Over all customer upport is GOOD

Vorteile: Inventory management and order processing from Single point.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 6.2.2017

Hi Abbum Mast, thank you for your review. We are glad to receive it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2017
Gargi J.
Online operations
Bekleidung & Mode, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"Unicommerce utility"

Kommentare: It has been a good experience so far. Unicommerce has helped in streamlining operations significantly !

Vorteile: The dash board is pretty simplified and user friendly

Nachteile: Inventory sync and order sync is not in place at times which leads to lot of fulfilment issues

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 8.1.2020

Thanks Gargi for your kind review. We have taken note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Devi N.
Sales Coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2016

"Their Inventory Update Sheet is so much organised and very easy to update stock on daily basis"

Kommentare: We have just onboarded with Unicommerce thru Ganesh ( Sales Team ) and their onboarding process is very quick. Thanks to Ganesh for helping us onboard the fastest way possible. The Seller Training was very helpful and clear and they followed up with me everyday to know if there was any issues working with the software. Training was given by Ashish and he was very patient and clear in training. Uniware is a seller friendly software and the most interesting part is their inventory update sheet where all skus are so much organised that it hardly takes an hour to fill out the sheet of almost 700 skus which was lacking in all online selling channels. Two things I would want Unicommerce to improve...one is their app....their app should be a replica of the software and we should be able to process orders thru app and the other is they should have a customercare phone line too which would make our queries answered prompt.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 24.1.2017

Hi Devi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you have liked product / services.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2016
Saurabh G.
proprietor
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2017

"worst api software ever"

Kommentare: nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Nachteile: everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 19.7.2017

Dear Saurabh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2017
Nitish M.
Bussiness Development Associate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"One for All #urbanclap"

Kommentare: Track ability of inventory
Clarity for each and every product because of bar coding thing

Vorteile: Sorting and Track-ability of inventory Barcoding

Nachteile: 1. Processing time to scan the individual item for any sku/item wrt any type of order.
2. User interface

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 8.1.2020

Thanks Nitish for your kind review. We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Sathish K.
admin
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017

"worst software, waste of money"

Kommentare: no benefits , dont use this software

Nachteile: i hate this software, i dont like anything in this software, heavy cost but worst service, shamefull service.every month lot of new issues arising, very worst and poor customer care service, never seen such useless software , they are money cheaters, not even giving refund for their mistakes, no.1 frauds in the market.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 14.9.2017

Dear Sathish,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2017
Varun Y.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2016

"Completely unreliable."

Kommentare: Pros: A categorical NONE. On the other hand, if anyone out there runs a SaaS business, this can provide a super cheap way to learn how NOT to make false promises and what NOT to do in the name of customer service. Cons:
Functionality: (a) Inventory sync goes wrong ever so often that manual intervention is required way too often for you to even call this any kind of automation. (b) VERY VERY importantly, there's a huge time lag (claimed time lag is 5 mins but is nearly never met) in order and inventory sync. (c) Data errors are innumerable to make this reliable. E.g. while we charge 50rs flat shipping on orders below 600, this platform adds a 50rs as shipping charge and then adjusts it with a 50rs discount. This throws our tax computations haywire! (d) Connections to marketplaces, your own custom store or other platforms (we used Zepo for a while) get broken every now and then.
Customer service: Is an oxymoron in Unicommerce's context. Phone support was better only when compared to the now pathetic (sorry... pain inducing) chat based support. Now how does one deal with customer support who want to know what your issue is when customer support itself is an issue! Final Verdict: If you are building a business that is even remotely serious, stay away from this one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 24.1.2017

Hi Varun,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or facing any issue, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2016
Nitesh N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017

"Very Supportive Software for eCommerce Sellers"

Kommentare: Unicommerce has been like the backbone of my eCommerce business. I had reached like a saturation point, where i just couldnt manage the inventory and make manual bills and fill forms for different eComm companies on a daily basis. My business was increasing but i couldnt manage it. At that time a Unicommerce Sales Manager got in touch with me and explained to me their panel and it was just exactly what i needed. Since then there has been no looking back, i just have to log in to the unicommerce panel every morning and process all orders across various channels, and im done in half the time and half the hassle. Also with the constant improves that they bring to their platform, it just keeps getting easier. Im very happy and would recommend it to everyone to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 2.2.2017

Hi Nitesh, we are glad to see your review. Thanks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017
Divya C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017

"Best Solution for E-Commerce Sellers"

Kommentare: Unicommerce makes my online business very easy and more effective, Managing all Orders, Inventories across different channels has become very easier. Uniware is the best and economical solution for all the E-Commerce sellers. They have a very good Support team which provides us with the best solution whenever required. We sell Men's and Kids T shirts in the brand names Moonwalker & Childrens Club and our presence are there in all the major marketplaces. A Spl Credit goes to the person in Chennai office (Mr.Ganesh) very helpful and reliable always. Overall Unicommerce having an Excellent team in all aspects and we are happy to be associated with them. We also recommend Unicommerce for all the E-Commerce Sellers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 7.2.2017

Thanks a lot Divya for the feedback. We are glad have you as our customer.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Yusuf S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"helped a lot in startup"

Kommentare: This software helped me understand those aspects of Ecommerce that i was unknown of earlier, and it helped me by automating most of the work, it can reduce almost 60 to 70 percent of the daily workload if all is well

Vorteile: Its automatic inventory updation and reconcilation

Nachteile: it does not have cataloging feature

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Unicommerce an 3.2.2017

ThanksYusuf. We are happy to see your review.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017