Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über 1C:Enterprise

Business-oriented development platform, which empowers developers with a comprehensive toolkit to build flexible business solutions.

Erfahre mehr über 1C:Enterprise

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Oleg D.
former Project manager, architect, analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Major business systems platfrom in Russian marked"

Kommentare: 1C:ERP as a flagman 1C:Enterprise solution is a best choice for any business automation in Russia or neighbouring countries, due to a wide range of partners supporting it, and potential to find experienced business users.
Regarding international solutions: 1C invest in this sphere a lot, but so far the network of qualified partners is very thing, and level of their qualification is likely very uneven.

Vorteile: 1C:Enterprise has a 25-year success story in the Russian market. Its Accounting is an absolute market leader, its apllications for managing trade companies and managerial accounting are also the most popular in Russia and most of the CIS countries.
This is a business platform with its own full-fledged programming language which allows to customize functionality incredibly flexibly. So, with a good development team one may get a perfectly tailored operations support system.
There are existing solutions for almost all spheres, based on the platform: Accounting, Sales automation, Warehouse management, Budgeting and Mangerial accounting, CRM, SCM, etc.

Nachteile: One should make a clear distinction about 1C:Enterpise as a platform, and final business solutions based on it:
Platform is a world-class onefor creating business applications.
Applications, based on the platform, very in their quality a lot. They are developed both by 1C LLC itself and its partners. Usually solution developed by some partner, even being good itself, lacks any qualified support from the other partners and 1C company.
Moreover, even good solutions can be tailored quite bad to a particular business, as quality of service among 1C partners varies dramaticaly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Ekaterina D.
1C developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"My 1C Enterprise experiense"

Kommentare: You can use 1C Enterprise to automate Retail, Manufacture, Logistic, Finance, HR and other industries

Vorteile: Rich library of programming patterns, useful tools for developing new objects and forms

Nachteile: I'm really wanna yo use 1C with GIT, but for now it's not so useful. So need to improve this moment

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 7.4.2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We continuously develop our solutions and try to make them modern and useful, improving the interface and additional functionality.
Also, you can use 1C advanced tools 1C:EDT to connect it with GIT and team development.

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Caramizaru L.
Software Developer
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: I am an 1C developer certificate, and i use this platform to develop projects from small to big. Overall i like this platform

Vorteile: Easy to use. Easy to create basic functionality in various projects.

Nachteile: To find information for specific problem, not usual ones.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 7.4.2020

Thank you for your feedback and experience.

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Oleksandr M.
Business Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Most popular ERP-system in Russia and some post-Soviet countries"

Kommentare: Great platform for small and middle businesses in Russia but its origin makes it less attractive for other countries.

Vorteile: 1C platform has a lot of useful features for automation of the main processes.
Build-in web-server and mobile platform allow creating different solutions.
One of the best solution for small and medium enterprises in Russia.

Nachteile: 1. 1C ERP products well suited for Russia but should be re-developed for other countries.
Financial accounting is based on the Russian chart of accounts, operational accounting and budgeting modules not well-connected. It works for post-Soviet countries when users can prepare different sets of data for different external users. On the other hand, it creates additional difficulties when a user needs to quickly get actual and correct managerial and financial data.
2. Security concerns. 1C platform communicates with main 1C servers in Russia and users can't control the info it sending. There is no officialy confirmed cases that any info was stolen but creates real oportunities that this communication can be used some day.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 10.4.2020

Dear Oleksandr, thank you very much for your review and opinion.

Nowadays the solution 1C:ERP international version has an English interface.

Some of the solutions that were developed based on this product have other languages such as Spanish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mongolian etc.

In terms of security and transmitted information, 1C products themselves do not send user information, this depends on the features of the customization of solutions and changes that users make independently.

1C:Enterprise platform also has a wide range of integration options with various services popular around the world, for example, Jira, Trello, GitHub, PayPal, etc.

In any case, we are actively developing our international presence and are trying to add more opportunities to our products.

Please visit our community website https://1c-dn.com/

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Andrey K.
Senior Enterprise Developer
Programmentwicklung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Excellent platform for a small software development teams"

Kommentare: The platform provides fast implementation. This product is easy to use. Integration with business processes is more or less easy. Mostly, this platform is used for ERP Systems.

Vorteile: Strict data architecture gives us more faster business logic implementation in the Enterprise Software. Cross-platform is provided. Also you have the ability to develop mobile apps for IOS, Android.

Nachteile: UI is not keeping up to date. There is a very small community for developers. Where's 1C:Subsystems Library 3.0(3.1) with English scripts?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 16.4.2020

Dear Andrey,
Thank you for your feedback. The 1C:Subsystems Library can be installed from here: https://1c-dn.com/developer_tools/1c_subsystems_library/

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Tymofii S.
Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"My experience of using, explorer, customization and improvements 1C:Enterprise"

Kommentare: Worked with many configurations 1C: Enterprise as a specialized and general use. Connected trade equipment. But the most interesting, in my opinion, is the management accounting system that allows you to get a deep analysis of the results of the enterprise as a whole.

Vorteile: The most impactful feature is comprehensive accounting of all business areas. It is easy to use only by an experienced user, and for this purpose it is necessary to understand and practice not only using beaten paths of the solution. The most necessary was integration with the bank account, which we now successfully use.

Nachteile: A lot of functions that are incredibly difficult to understand at a glance and need advice and hints from a specialist when using a lot of functionality and a wide range of access rights.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Alex A.
1C Developer, Head of IT dept
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"The BEST platform for easy and fast business apps development"

Kommentare: 10+ years of 1C 8.x development in many industries. Support for box solutions and making an own configurations from the beginning

Vorteile: First of all - some product solutions for small business work "from the box". In some cases you must build some additional logics (alogorithms, some reports etc) and you can do it very simply! I now some accountants and managers (non-programmers) who made some code improvements (it's an open-source business solutions with a convenient programming language). High level of integration with other products (mainly Windows Platform). Low price of the solution and support (compared to SAP and MS Dynamix) with the same functionality

Nachteile: unfortunately there is a little (yet) value of support for this decision abroad (non-Russian countries). And little support for OSX systems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Mubarak S.
Software Architect
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Excellent Framework"

Kommentare: Overall, its an exceptional framework. Takes you from early design and conception to server deployment. All inclusive

Vorteile: What I liked the most is that it enforces best practices and to design in a methodological way. Models of entities, transactions, business processes, and information logs already exists and they have types. As an architect it is easy for your to match your design with the existing models

Nachteile: Need more support materials in English. The available forums are very good and the community around the software try to answer with best of speed and technical sources. However, not enough. More tutorial videos and detail articles, better search capabilities to look up English resources are required

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Alexey G.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Great platform for business automatization"

Kommentare: We are using it as development system and also as a cloud application platform. It serves both purposes.

Vorteile: It is truly RAD (rapid application development). The cost to implement some business functionality several times less than competing systems.

Nachteile: The software is under constant update. Sometimes I wish to stick with an older version and just receive security and bug updates, but it forces you to use never version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Andrey A.
Lead 1C Programmer
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"1C Enterprise"

Vorteile: Quick development result,Extensive functionality on different platforms and technologies

Nachteile: A lot of bugs and little flexibility at certain points.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Talgat N.
1c Business system manager
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Review as developer"

Vorteile: It is very flexible and easy to learn. You can easy switch from another systems

Nachteile: International expansion
Using only in ex USSR countries

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 7.4.2020

Talgat, thank you very much for your review and opinion.

Our team strives to develop the platform and solutions based on the needs of developers and General trends in technology development.

At the moment, we have implemented the ability to coding in English, and we provide the platform with the ability to use interfaces for creating solutions in more than 18 different languages.

Learn more about Internationalization opportunities on our website https://1c-dn.com/1c_enterprise/internationalization/

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Elbert A.
Purchasing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"software which i used on several workplaces"

Kommentare: every day work software

Vorteile: This software is integrated by documents and processes to the tax system of Ukraine. A lot of draft of documents

Nachteile: Interface is not in time, a lot of unknown and not useful functions, windows, points. Cost a lot of money.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 23.3.2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We continuously develop our solutions and try to make them modern and useful, improving the interface and additional functionality. Prices depend on various parameters and remain competitive compared to similar solutions from other manufacturers.

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Albert D.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"1C:Enterprise: Big toolbox for fast development"

Kommentare: Within a short period of time we got a very powerful software and we could sell it very good to our customers. Additional features normally are developped very easy and quick.

Vorteile: The fast development of very big applications.

Nachteile: There are only less developpers in Western Europe or Germany.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Sandro M.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Easy - Fast - Completed - Super"

Kommentare: We have chosen this platform as stable and tested, with this tool we create management software and integrations with third-party software.

Vorteile: Designed to create management applications, it is an easy-to-use, very intuitive, complete tool in all its functions.

Nachteile: The graphics could be improved, but as announced in the next releases they should fill this small gap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 7.4.2020

Dear Sandro, thank you very much for your review and opinion.

Our team strives to develop the platform and solutions based on the needs of developers and General trends in technology development.

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Ilshat S.
Consultant
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"1C is good for consulting"

Kommentare: Reports, upgrades, consult users about how to use program

Vorteile: 1C software is not easy for understanding, there are a lot of things to customise, that is why i have job

Nachteile: Not very stable, some times hangs up and this problem not possible to solve

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Virjoghe A.
Administrator
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"1c"

Vorteile: Easy to configure for advace user, easy with reports and interface

Nachteile: The interface of the application can be more frendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 27.3.2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We continuously develop our solutions and try to make them modern and useful, improving the interface and additional functionality.

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Demetre B.
IT Admin
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"A decent app for accounting"

Kommentare: 1C is a very fast and robust app, however it didn't impress me with anything specifically. I worked in it for several months and all I can say is that it does it's job and does it's job well

Vorteile: In my old job, we used 1C as a mix of accounting and CRM software. It has good reporting features, which allow for rapid expiration of resorts straight from the app - customizable to your exact needs.

Nachteile: 1C has a very broken coding system. Scripts had to be written with cyrillic and I couldnt use the majority of its functions. Community support didn't help either.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 23.3.2020

We appreciate your feedback.
Our team strives to develop the platform and solutions based on the needs of developers and General trends in technology development.

At the moment, we have implemented the ability to coding in English, and we provide the platform with the ability to use interfaces for creating solutions in more than 18 different languages.

Learn more about Internationalization opportunities on our website https://1c-dn.com/1c_enterprise/internationalization/

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Ion M.
Programmer
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"1C ok"

Kommentare: Super

Vorteile: Design is very very very friendly and accesible

Nachteile: Some problems on Bussines processes ... and some unlisted features

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 1C an 27.3.2020

Thank you for your review.

More information about features you can find on our developer portal https://1c-dn.com/1c_enterprise/

Best regards,
1C Developer Network team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Anatolie F.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"ease of use"

Kommentare: excellent experience. daily monitoring of accounting data is easy and efficient.

Vorteile: block structure, easy to build what you need, excellent speed and ease of use

Nachteile: expensive server license. No other major issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Artem K.
System architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Developers!"

Kommentare: Any problem

Vorteile: Enterprise development tool and other development staff.

Nachteile: Payroll, company performance management etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Suraj J.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Best option for business solutions"

Kommentare: I first came to know about this software and platform at Hack.Moscow v3.0, I was solving the problem of 1c only and there I learned about it. From now I always recommend others also to use your business solutions because of it's great features. I would also suggest that there is less awareness of your platform in our country(India). I think that it will be a great option if you promote it in our country as there is a huge potential here.

Vorteile: The best part of the software is that it is very easy to use and can easily integrated with existing process available. It's user friendly and can easily be learned by the beginners also.

Nachteile: As such there is nothing which I don't like about this software. But I would recommend that it's interaction with other platforms should increase so that more and more options are available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020