Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über TeamCity

Betriebsbereiter, erweiterbarer und entwicklerfreundlicher fortlaufender Integrations-Server.

Erfahre mehr über TeamCity

Zeigt 35 Bewertungen

Shaik A.
Associate Software Engineer
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2018

"Best tool for build configuration,build history, and system maintenance in real time applications "

Vorteile: Every enterprise business uses this tool for maintaining their services enabled and establish the best business flow. All the services that are being build via Mule can be available via team city to be deployed.Its features include build history, user management and system maintenance. Build history has excellent feature of holding the various build version that are deployed earlier.Use service messages in your build scripts, interact via REST API, or create plugins for TeamCity using Open API. User Management has different ways of user authentication, and a log with all user actions for the transparency which can be used for tracking all activity on the server.Best feature is Version Control System(VCS) in which Team city in a single build it can take source code from different VCS Repositories.All the versions history is available environmental wise.

Nachteile: The least of this software is there are some additional features required for the versions to avail across different enviroments like manual build configurations process can be avoided for the lower environments and UI part can be increased looking for new enhancements

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"Not an easy tool, but does the job "

Vorteile: It does its job, and once you've set it up it's pretty solid. Agents and server have never needed a reboot as far as I know, and upgrades are quick enough. The integration with the VCS (SVN where I work) can let you keep track of what you have down the pipeline and, if you use the right tracking tool and add ticket numbers to the commit comments, you might find useful seeing what brought to that commit. If you often create new projects, the template feature can enormously speed up the process.

Nachteile: It's very very easy to screw up. It gives you quite enough rope to hang yourself and your whole team twice, like creating dependencies among builds so that a simple commit can make the agents run for hours, or other amenities where you're not really sure what's the code you're building from (or, you might even be sure, but wrong!) If you're not well organized and don't know your way around the myriads of configurations, you may well end up not knowing what features you are deploying. It really needs some serious study before using it in production, and since it's not something you configure everyday, it's not easy to keep trained. In this perspective, the template feature will make you forget what's going on. Sadly, it's the only CI/CD tool I've ever used, so I can't compare it to anything else.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
iOS Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2019

"Nice Integrated CI"

Vorteile: It connects well with other JetBrains tools.

Nachteile: It is not as popular as Jenkins so does not have as many plugins and the community using it is a lot smaller.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2019
Gurleen K.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"TeamCity - A platform to approach Continuous Integration and Delivery. "

Kommentare: TeamCity By JetBrains provide the hassle free Continuous Integration & Delivery. The freeware license come with up to 100 build configuration and 3 build agent are enough to check the feasibility study of your product. The powerful build CI & smart configuration make it enterprise like DevOps tool.

Vorteile: TeamCity by JetBrains is one of the best and simple tool to manage the build and Integration. The powerful integration features out of the box make it unique and operation team first choice. The DevOps approach helps in continuous Integration & Delivery. Smart Configuration feature like project hierarchy, in-build templates, build chains & dependencies split the build sequence in multiple step to serve in simplex form. The Version Control Systems integrate the process in comprehensive way. Build History is also helpful in tracking the issue & let us allow in tracking the changes in the development process. Statistics of build history and test result help in generating the reports.

Nachteile: There are numbers of In-build configuration plugins for cloud integrations like Amazon, Azure, vSphere, Kubernetes and many more but cluster and creating the plugin for on-premises infrastructures is really a big and complex task to do with the TeamCity without the help of expertise.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Terence B.
Software Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017

"Developer's Essential Tool"

Vorteile: Once you get this powerful CI tool up and running, it will save your development massive amount of time. We have been using this for years, all set up to build, run unit tests and deploy to a staging server. Also, JetBrains generously lets you use it for free up to 3 build agents from the get go, so cost is not a concern here.

Nachteile: The tool can be a bit complex and overwhelming to get started if you are new to the tool. If you overcome this hurdle, it will be worth your while.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Christopher E.
Independent Business Owner
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Team City, My Personal Experience"

Kommentare: My experience with TeamCity is great, and I would recommend it to any developer looking for an enterprise build server without cost.

Vorteile: Personally, I've used Jenkins, Team Foundation Server (DevOps), and a few others. For continuous integration, and multi-platform tool/build agent deployment nothing beats JetBrains TeamCity. Any kind of compiler, build tool, or plain application can be assimilated into your build model using JetBrains TeamCity. Best of all the application is free, the only limitation being the number of builds and branding.

Nachteile: My only issue would be it's heavy memory footprint, but that's due to the java run-time. If you use Visual Studio 2017, and TeamCity simultaneously there's going to be a lack of performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Henry S.
Engineer
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017

"Used this as part of the deployment pipeline. Using it everyday - although mostly automated already."

Kommentare: Deployment pipeline for programmers

Vorteile: I'm familiar with it in regard to build and deployment pipeline. My current company uses it as well as my previous one. The UI seems quite intuitive, as I could modify existing pipeline quite easily. There are quite a lot of features (although I believe there are lots that I haven't explored yet).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Sudharshan S.
Software Engineer
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Siimilarity to jenkins"

Kommentare: great. Wish the tool could do visual modelling around the database side.

Vorteile: The Tool is a great CI/CD tool. I would highly recommend someone following best agile practise to use this tool.

Nachteile: Similarity to jenkins is there but less plugins are available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Jose antonio M.
Technical Support Engineer
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Continuous integration for all "

Vorteile: charts, reports and deployments made easy, it gives all the teams the ability to deploy apps and track changes on the go. It provides us the way to check QA, configure and apply our new systems.

Nachteile: Price, but the free version provided a glance about the features, that's why took the decision to purchase the yearly license of this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Site Reliability Architect
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Perfect for Self-Hosted Teams with strong JetBrains tooling preferences"

Vorteile: Integrates flawlessly with IntelliJ and other JetBrains tools. Quick and easy to verify changes in a CI environment.

Nachteile: Lack of integration with some 3rd party CI/CD tooling makes integration in larger enterprises challenging.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
SQA
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018

"Excellent tool to build your Application with confidence for continious Integration"

Kommentare: We can solve a lot of problems using teamcity as it is one of the continuous integration tool which helps in never ending business success story. As it is been used for deploying our services to the server very easily. We can have teamcity configure with different various tools like ant maven which help us in continious integration process. Best of this it helps us understand where our build process went wrong and root cause for the failure rather than manual intervention in trouble shoot it directly show the issue we can dig the process and resolve the issue from there onwards and UI part is much more flexible so that we can organise as per our requirement

Vorteile: The good thing i always like with the teamcity is its cross platform means we can configure agents of other OS types so it can build anything easily. It is Good integration with variosu different frameworks and it has various methodologies that can be used as a part of your application development and code dump. It also have an amazing feature of supporting the extension via plugin mechanism we can also integrate with other popular tools such as artifactory plugin or we can write our own. When ever a new build failed teamcity has a special feature of trouble shoot and provide us the root cause for the failure. It has a very user friendly interface which is very easy for the navigation and understanding the standard of each options in the panel. It is an opensource product and a happy news is startup are eligible for the 50% discount on the package

Nachteile: There is nothing much least about this but there are few drawback like for a single person holding project teamcity is not right choice.Upgrading the teamcity is very lengthy process and consumes large amount of time. The logs that are being generated during the build process can be made much more beautiful with UI changes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Matt J.
DevOps Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Changed the way I computer"

Vorteile: My phone is my laptop- my laptop is my desktop. My work computer is my personal computer. I can control any of my computers from anywhere. When my kids need me to enter the admin password, I just do it from my phone. I've turned a dozen or more people on to it, because it's just that convenient.

Nachteile: The only con I can think of is that it's enabled me to be even lazier than I used to be. Do I need to do something on the downstairs computer, but I'm upstairs? No problem, I just teamviewer in from upstairs. I've gained 15 lbs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Pravin kumar B.
Software development lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"One stop tool for CI/CD "

Kommentare: I have used the tool with my two previous employers.. definitely improved the productivity of team.. it was uself with both web and desktop application

Vorteile: Highly flexibly and configurable.. filled with a ton of functionality.. if you don't find a functionality, you will still have option to configure through custom scripts

Nachteile: Learning curve can be annoying especially if you don't have support within your team. It takes time to master the tool

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Versicherung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"Excellent continuous integration and automated build tool"

Vorteile: TeamCity plays really well with .NET check-ins and continuous integration. If you've checked in something that breaks a build, or that won't pass the tests that have to be passed before a build commences, TeamCity will definitely let you know. This is a great kit for CI and getting builds out when you've got multiple players involved in updating and maintaining code throughout the day.

Nachteile: The security options for TeamCity to let people run it from workstations and simulate a build to see what might break -- that can be a little tricky to get going.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Ekta K.
Programmer Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Great tool for CI"

Vorteile: We manage all build configurations, deployments triggers, automated tests triggers through Team City. It is the best tool, I have used till now. It allows you to clone projects, mute/investigate failing tests, pause triggers.

Nachteile: You need some time to master the use of team city. There is a lot to learn if you are new to team city. But with time and practice, you are good to go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Juan ramon G.
IT
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"We use TeamCity for automation and CI and is great"

Vorteile: TeamCity in comparison to other CI software have a better interface. It is clear and helps to understand the software. The integration with other software is algo great.

Nachteile: Maybe that is not an open source software and the limit of free agents (Only 3) because if you have to compile code in different kernel versions of Linux (like us) is a problem. I think that a few more free agents will be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Vasyl S.
Speaker
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Must have for continuous integration!"

Vorteile: It's easy to use (for it specialists), it has clean and friendly interface, it's very customizable

Nachteile: Have nothing to say about cons regarding this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Tim F.
Systems Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"TeamCity is how CI should be done"

Vorteile: As a former Jenkins user, I find TeamCity to be a much more user-friendly way to do Continuous Integration. There are recipes that cover the spectrum and integration with git/github is very cool. I also like the extensibility and integration vaialble through the various plugins.

Nachteile: Continuous Integration can be daunting to set up and use - TeamCity handles this pretty well but there is a definite learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal Developer and Team Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Easy to use continuous integration tool"

Vorteile: Much easier than Jenkins to setup a C# build. Love the ability to do templating on common build scenarios. Nice integration with GitHub for build status on PR's

Nachteile: I would like to be able to setup Build Pipelines. The integration with Visual Studio and Git is lacking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Technology
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Powerful build tool with lots of extension capabilities - we use for CI Java builds and CD. "

Kommentare: Good reliable build tool, very flexible, used for builds (Java and Docker packaging), CI, CD

Vorteile: Reliable, lots of extension and customization possibilities, versatile, fast, integration with IntelliJ.

Nachteile: UI is confusing, not clear what to look where, confusing terminology, many times you look at a link and have no idea where it will lead to, in general UX - substandard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Development Lead
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019

"Feature loaded best CI/CD"

Kommentare: Using since long time with TFS integrations. Very useful and time saving for automated builds and deployments.

Vorteile: 1. Easy to configure per instance CI /CD options.
2. Can integrate with various frameworks.
3. Easy integrations with TFS, GIT..etc.
4. Good user /role management

Nachteile: Nothing as such but one can face difficulties if need to use third-party tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019
Marco T.
Software Developer
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"easy to configure, easy to use, powerful when works"

Vorteile: Teamcity is a small and powerfull continuos integration tool, I configured my first project in a good way reading the manuals, also it is easy to integrate with another development tools like TFS

Nachteile: I think the cons is the agents that you can use with free edition, also de configurations that you can includo as i remember the maxium is 20

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Great software about continuous integration"

Vorteile: It is a wonderfull software about continuous integration and one of the few that has integration with plastic scm. Also it have a great seat of rules to apply in some parts of product as trigger vcs.
It have a free version!

Nachteile: It does not have a extensible part to improve the build configurations, it will be good has any possibility to code our own build step as you can do into BuildBot

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Amol A.
QA
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Great to transform manually deployments "

Vorteile: we have been able to build the software in one go having multiple dependencies collected in one deployment easily

Nachteile: the interface is very hard to understand where some of the options are

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Sudharshan S.
software enhibeer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"software believes in CI/CD"

Kommentare: excellent . flip side licensing.

Vorteile: it is unbelievable as you leave less footprint of an entire project lifecycle . you cam code build unit test mail reports deploy all in one suite.

Nachteile: notsure how all plugins fare? wish each build step could do more on the documenation side by exposing a light weight wysiwig editor for documentation purpose only .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019