Paradiso LMS Bewertungen

von Paradiso Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Paradiso LMS

Paradiso LMS ist ein vollständig anpassbares SaaS-Cloud-LMS, ideal für Unternehmen, Ausbildung/K12, Schulungsunternehmen und Regierungsbehörden.

Erfahre mehr über Paradiso LMS

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Alfonso gabriel L.
Marketing Analyst
13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"Excelent documentation and customer service"

Kommentare: I was having problems with my Moodle solution, it was so difficult I wanted to scream out loud! So I browsed for companies who develop solutions for LMS services and I bump into Paradiso Solutions. The product is like Moodle but with lots of perks and amazing features. I watch a Demo and I finally requested a free trial, which convince me that this was the product I was looking for.

Vorteile: Performance Management is a must have! also the authoring tool, very neat.

Nachteile: I would love to see some more reports out of the box, but the company fully supports reports customizations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2016

"Best LMS"

Kommentare: We are using Paradiso LMS from last 2 years daily and we are happy to tell you all that it's a awesome experience with all there features like gamification and interactive video. The best part is the friendly relationship we have with the Paradiso LMS staff and the good support given by them.

Vorteile: Good Support & Features

Nachteile: Need regular update in UI

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2016
Akrati S.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Onlinemedien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Will P.
Trainer
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2017

"Best LMS used till now"

Vorteile: The varied features of this LMS makes it exciting to use, such as: gamification, cloud LMS, fully customizable, easy to use, mobile compatible

Nachteile: The User Interface could have been made more better also the site speed is slow. Navigation from one webpage to other is little slow should work on that

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2017
Grace S.
L&D manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017

"Cost effective LMS"

Vorteile: Paradiso LMS provides the best features, functionalities. This LMS is easy to use at cost-effective price

Nachteile: The site is a little slow, and navigation from one page to another is also slow. So they should work on this aspect

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017
Claudia C.
Docente
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Gilson R.
Programmentwicklung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"Paradiso LMS review"

Kommentare: This is a powerful platform that comes with too much features that any other platform offers, as for example: Report builder, Learning Paths, Multi-tenancy, course creators, gamification, social learning, UI customizable, and so on... The customer support is very good and they offer a customer documentation portal that provide all that you need to use this LMS.

Vorteile: Performance management included
Multi tenancy included
UI customizable
Game points to engage users
Reporting
Documentation portal

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
George K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2014

"Very user friendly LMS and great service"

Kommentare: We have been using Paradiso Educational LMS for a while now and we are very happy with it. Interface is very user friendly and it looks great. Our users seem to like it a lot as well. Paradiso team is very responsive and knowledgeable. Overall great product and customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2014
Laura R.
Business Development Manager
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018