Satisfied customer

Bewertet am 17.10.2016
Christoff D.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter has been absolutely outstanding with the staff responding within hours, many times within minutes, from the time of lodging an inquiry.
We've been running live problem-free for just over a year now, totally independently with the odd request for assistance. The only only shortcoming that I could highlight is that there's currently no mobile app available, but believe this will be included in the next upgrade.
I can certainly recommend eZee Absolute to any hospitality business; from a small B&B to a large hotel with bars and restaurants.

Vorteile: Web based
Ease of use
Calendar view
Customer and Travel Agent database

Nachteile: No mobile app available
Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway
Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 22.12.2016

Hi Christoff,

We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions.

Regards,
Team eZee!

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Michelle P.
CEO
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows for increasing efficiencies when managing front office processes. The product has more than 400 integrations which allows us to provide a seamless integrated solution to our clients. The technology is always in line with industry trends which allows us to offer our clients a competitive edge. The after sale support is phenomenal with the majority of our calls receiving resolution during the first contact. We have used the eZee suite of products extensively implementing it in numerous properties and would highly recommend it to any hotel with the view of improving efficiencies.

Nachteile: Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 9.4.2018

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Raja K.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Increased online booking
better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Vorteile: 1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms
2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots.
3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff
4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go
5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally
6. Customer support is for real, always available
7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Nachteile: 1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well
2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available
3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 30.5.2018

Hello Raja,
Thank you for your precise review.
We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards, Team eZee.

Ezee Amazing how we could survive without it!

Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Jos D.
Owner- manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am still amazed how easy it is to use and how much time we gained with it. Not to mention how much more revenue we generated with it! I am very glad that the easy team keeps developing its product!

Vorteile: We are a small hotel and use Ezee 2 years now, it is very easy to use and the Distribution system makes it all worth while. It is easy to use for all receptionist. And if you have an issue you just contact the help desk and they will help out right away.

Nachteile: If there is anything to say, I would like to improve the group module mostly concerning invoicing. To be able to generate just one invoice number for a group would be easier for our administration and the clients or agents.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 10.10.2018

Hi Jos, it's great to know that our solutions are exceeding your expectations and beyond. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. Taking our solutions to the next level is a constant effort from our end, wherein your suggestions fit perfectly. Do keep sharing more suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Regards,
Team eZee

Easy to use, great support

Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Aditya K.
Reservations Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need. Interestingly, it also includes a range of other valuable features for financial management tracking, with reports that detail all revenue, expense and tax requirements. It has indeed been instrumental in helping us manage a growing hostel chain! support team has been fantastic consultants !

Nachteile: The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy. Also, the user experience can be worked upon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 7.6.2018

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Overall great product

Bewertet am 16.9.2016
Johannes R.
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am really happy with ezee Absolute. It is a bit overwhelming in the beginning, but one learns fast which of the many options not to use.

Vorteile: Value for money is excellent and also the funcitonality

Nachteile: A bit complex and old design (I like though what I see when I go to Reports, there the design seems to be fresh)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 21.9.2016

Hi Johannes,

Thanks for taking out time and writing to us. It feels heartening to know that you found eZee Absolute useful. We can definitely help you regarding the difficulties faced by you or if you want to suggest something useful. You can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we would love to help you out.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Team eZee

Good product overall. Very intuitive, and customer support is always there on the toes!

Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Deep B.
Sales Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We use eZee products across all our 27 properties. We are impressed with the overall experience and specifically with clean UI, and the user-friendly PMS. It is so intuitive that a new joinee can learn the PMS in a day. Response time of the customer support team is impressive. Support team makes sure that even the biggest of issues get resolved immediately.

Nachteile: The templates could be designed better to look more aesthetically appealing.
Integration with popular OTA's to reply their reviews directly from the platform would be really helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 5.6.2018

Hello Deep,
Thank you for this awesome feedback. We are delighted by the fact that you find eZee Absolute flawless and that you've been using our solutions at all your properties. We'll constantly coming up with enhancements and new features, and we're sure that our upcoming features will address your cons. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Thank-You.

An easy software for the Front Office and Back Office control.

Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Maíra K.
Assistant General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A better trained staff and a better managing of the hotel´s Front Desk and Houskeeping

Vorteile: Easy lay out for Front Desk staff. All important information at a glance. Easy management of reservations, rooms, check in, check out.
Reports for all important daily operations for the hotel, Front Desk, Housekeeping, Back Office and Managers.

Nachteile: I´d add an faster way to assing the reservation to the rooms, a feature where the Hotel Manager could set line guidance for the assigment of the rooms and it would be done automaticaly by the system for all reservations upon request.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 9.6.2018

Hi Maíra, we're happy to get such a wonderful feedback regarding software and support staff. We'll surely look into your suggestions and get back to you with the best possible solution. If you have any questions, you can always get in touch with our 24x7 live support team. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

Good service, it's quite easy to use and settle

Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Cristina C.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Taking care of the hotel remotely
Getting real time information
Once it is connected with the channel, it's awesome

Vorteile: Web Based Software
It has very quick customer support
The price of the tool to the service you get is great

Nachteile: Difficult to connect to OTA's
There are too many windows, you have back office, front office and the OTA channel

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 22.2.2018

Hi Cristina. Thanks for the rating. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in connecting with OTAs. However, it is always the account manager with whom the OTA connection process is discussed and I am sure you must have communicated it. For multiple windows, it is our design which demands for separate Front Office, Back Office and OTA channels window. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team / account manager to get more insights. Please feel free to reach us on any further suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and for instant support you can reach us anytime on our 24x7 live support. Thanks.

We have been using Ezee for the last 3 years and very happy with their customer service.

Bewertet am 24.11.2017
Rajesh B.
COO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: We are a chain of hostels, Ezee customised and configured their product according to our requirements. Their software is very easy to use. They provide free training whenever required. It has definitely helped us in smoothening our operations .
The various reports that can be generated reduces manual work and minimises errors.

Nachteile: Reputation management is missing. Integration with TripAdvisor and other popular Ota's like booking.com, Makemytrip,GoIbibo to reply their reviews directly from the platform would be really helpful and unique.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 8.12.2017

Hi Rajesh,
Thank you for your amazing words! We are glad to know that our solutions have made your business operations simplified.
Regarding the cons we do offer reputation management solution in association with RepUp. You can contact your account manager for the same. I hope this helps. Best regards, Team eZee.

Excellent after sales service.

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Ibrahim F.
Director.
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Since we are new to hotelier business and wanted to streamline the whole operation remotely, we choose eZee as our partner for our PMS. From the setup to the final live process, we received excellent support from CSR here in Maldives. Anything inbetween, was attended and solved professionally. With regard to the software, I would say it’s all integrated and easy to use, along with the channel manager, you are able to manage a property with less effort, efficient and reliable. We will highly recommend eZee as No.1 PMS for a smooth operation. Thank you very much the eZee team and indeed everything’s very EASY.

Vorteile: After sales is excellent. Ease of use and very much user friendly.

Nachteile: I would say, if you can enhance the overall look of the software, more over the design will be good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 15.7.2019

Hi Ibrahim,
Thank you for such a great review. We're glad to know that our solution is exceeding your expectations. We've noted your suggestion and have added it in our list. As you might be aware, we're constantly updating our solutions with latest requirements, ensuring that you have a great experience while using them. Rest assured, we'll do our best to improve your experience with us. In case you have any issue while using the solutions, you can always get in touch with your account manager or live 24x7 support.
Regards,
Team eZee.

Highly diverse in funcionality!

Bewertet am 4.11.2017
Deep B.
Sales Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: eZee offers the precise results and level of management that a large chain like Zostel needs; also including a range of valuable features for financial tracking. It has indeed been helpful in helping us manage a growing hostel chain. Additional Note: 24x7 support, and swift resolution of queries

Nachteile: The user interface could be worked upon a bit, bringing more intuitiveness to it.
The last UI update was long ago.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 11.11.2017

Hi Deep. We are happy to serve you with our solutions in your growing hostel chain business. Our support team is delighted regarding the positive vibes received from customers like you. We always strive to improve our products, your feedback has been passed on to concern teams. You can write to us anytime with your valuable feedback, suggestions and if there is anything we can help you with at cm@ezeetechnosys.com
Thanks and Regards,
eZee Team

Good Cloud software

Bewertet am 3.11.2017
Kapil A.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: You get a good training when you start with. As it a cloud one, it doesnt take long to load or to refresh or change the screens. It can only manage rooms but not banquet. You have to look for workaround. Reporting is good.

Nachteile: No banquet management. They attend to customer calls but have very beginners assigned from whom you have to communicate couple of times. And then you dont get the best of the solution. GST handling needs to be nurtured.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 11.11.2017

Hi Kapil. Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team could not delight you even though all our support persons go through a well structured and supervised training. In case you did not get a satisfactory answer from our support team, you can always reach to your dedicated account manager or write to us at cm@eZeetechnosys.com and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed satisfactorily. For managing banquet, you can try our solution POS eZee BurrP!. Its features will help you to manage your banquet efficiently. You can know more about it on www.ezeeburrp.com. And regarding GST handling we request you to write to us with some more details at gstindawebinar@ezeetechnosys.com so that we can work-around.
I hope this helps.
Thanks and Regards, Team eZee

A very good software that is made in India and has equally good service & support Team.

Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Naresh pawar P.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: eZee Absolute being a cloud software does not require to be installed on different machines. You simply have to login with your user name and password to login to your hotel account. It is very convenient and easy to use. If by chance there is anything unclear you can call the support team and talk to them directly to get their help.

Nachteile: sometimes the phone support shows up as busy. In such times I normally try their skype or other chat support and get help.
Few more feature can still be added to help hoteliers like me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 1.6.2018

Hi Naresh, Thank you for taking out your precious time to write about us and appreciating our support team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you found our product very convenient to use. We assure you that your experience with us will get better with time. Regards, Team eZee.

Cost effective solution gori hoteliers

Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Sanjayan S.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: User friendly and live support. Seldom had any unresolved issues.
Switching over from one hotel to another is very easy in group hotelering. Can view guest checked in and reports of invoice breakdown gives proper idea of business generated

Nachteile: Cancellations are not reflected on OTA software . This has to be resolved at the earliest in consultation with Booking.com. otherwise it is a revenue loss for business entities

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 18.11.2017

Thank you Sanjayan for sharing your experience with us. Happy to serve you with the best solution we had. And about your concerns I would like to say all cancellations from OTAs do reflect on our channel manager if the bookings come after the property is switched to our software. However, there are such scenarios, we will have no reference of cancelled bookings like, you already had a booking from OTA before connecting with eZee and that booking gets cancelled. Though, there are some OTAs which allow sharing of bookings while connect with them and with such OTAs we do reflect even the cancellations even if the bookings are taken before connecting with eZee. Though, you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Stay tuned for best of the assistance from team eZee!

Over all experience is Good - Backend Team and Their Help is the thing keeping me attached to ezee

Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Altaf S.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: exposure to online travel portals - anywhere management of software as it is cloud based . ease of use - time management -

Vorteile: ease of use - simple - to the point - hasslefree | all team members are so keen to help - I hardly come across with such team while using any other software - they do anything to get your work done and most important any part of the day or night ( this is fantastic) feel safe and carefree to use the software as help is just a click away anytime - Representative has guided me so well and were always there to help.

Nachteile: billing system - tax system - accounting part | GST NEEDS TO HAVE BILL NO IN ORDER SERIAL WISE - EZEE IS NOT ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THAT - GST PART IS KIND OF VERY COMPLICATED WHEN FEW THINGS COME ACROSS - ALREADY REFERRED SAME TO REPRESENTATIVES

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 21.5.2018

Hi Altaf, we're excited to hear that you loved our live support. We're not very clear on what kind of GST invoices you'd like to have. So it would be great if you can communicate with your account manager and share your exact requirements. They will look into it and let you know the solution for it. Regards, Team eZee.

Easy to use and customer friendly

Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Mohamed T.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software is web based so we can access the software from any location we need. Customer support which is available 24/7. The best thing in this software is they do all the changes when required by the law of our country. so that we will have a smooth operation

Nachteile: Sometimes the price could be expensive for larger hotels, but for average hotels its ok. eZee has other software if we need we can switch to them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 31.5.2018

Hello Mohamed,
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is helping you in managing your work better. As far as price value is concerned, we have kept our prices as per the industry standards. In case you are stuck somewhere with the operations in eZee Absolute, you can contact our support team.
Regards, Team eZee.

Program have all necessary features for handling daily and future issues of the hotel.

Bewertet am 19.5.2018
Irakli U.
Hotel Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It is easy for use. Very User friendly. Flow of the hotel personal doesn't effects working quality.
We have all necessary tools for managing hotel, also reduce costs on commission for OTA-s with help of booking engine of Ezee PMS and it's marketing tools.
System is cloud based.
Doesn't have system bugs (at list we didn't have troubles with it.
Support is very friendly, fast and professionals.
We are really glad to have solved one of the main problems concerning PMS software. Thanks to Ezee Absolute.

Nachteile: - Trying to recall problems, or at list what should I have changed in system, but doesn't come any good idea.
- Nothing important to be listed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 4.6.2018

Hi Irakli, thank you for this awesome review. We are really glad to hear such appreciation from you. We're sure that you'll find our solutions much more beneficial with time. Regards, Team eZee.

Must have for every hostel business!

Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Shrawan S.
Accounts Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It's been two years we are using Ezee Absolute software at Roadhouse Hostels and it's very user friendly and cost effective, as the name suggest "Ezee Absolute" its very easy to use. The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large.

Nachteile: I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 8.2.2018

Hi Shrawan. We are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you found our software easy and cost effective. Our team is always eager to support clients like you. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee

The team eZee has been excellent right from when they introduced us to the product to account manage

Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Iqbal L.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The best thing I like about this software is the 24x7 support. You can buy the best software available in the market but if you don't get the service on time (when you need it) the software is of no use. With eZee, I know that I am in safe hands as I get service round the clock (even after regular working hours).

Nachteile: I miss the fluidity of the software when it runs on my local machine. Just because now everything runs on the internet, I sometimes feel that the speed is slow. May be sometimes it is my end or sometimes the provider. But overall its a good experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 31.5.2018

Hello Iqbal,
Thank you so much for praising our team's enthuthiasm and our product.
We assure you to continue to provide our best quality services from our end. We are continually working to optimize our solutions and improve your experience. Write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com to share your suggestions.
Regards, Team eZee.

We have been using this as our Cloud PMS and works well. Rare blackouts and pretty clear functionali

Bewertet am 21.6.2017
Sylvester R.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good cloud based PMS system

Vorteile: In the cloud. Many functions, good reporting software.
Can track who did what. Can send automated check-in emails etc.

Nachteile: -Should have more options to select what is send automatically to which staff member under email settings general.
-In house sheet, showing people staying over, people leaving and people arriving, now only the arrival list is send the departure list is separate.
-Reporting should show bookings and revenue per nationality
-Should be a way to hide old staff in the user list, the list get really long now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 27.6.2017

Hello again Sylvester.
We are glad to receive this product review from you. We are currently enhancing emails notification module and working on more granular settings. You¿ll get to see those in our upcoming release. Write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for anything that you want in email notifications or in report sections?
For reporting, we can always develop customized reports for you. Kindly get in touch with us. While for hiding old staff list, we will share your feedback with developers to check if we can hide the disabled users by default. Regards, Team eZee.

Yeah It was a great Experience with CSR , he always in supportive mode and full of knowledge.

Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Manpreet G.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to handle and always good to use as it is a cloud system, no worries about the data loose and system crash.

Nachteile: sometime slow and we feel a common problem every month that even we paid the Invoice still we are received the Pending reminder.
We Suggest extract that user who already paid their part and just send the mail only to them who are still pending.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 30.6.2017

Thank you for your appreciation, we passed your regards to Mr. Singh and he was delighted to hear this. Sometimes, slow internet connection might cause the system to run slow since it is cloud based. For the payment reminders, please contact our Subscription Team at subscription@ezeetechnosys.com and tally the payment records. Hence, you¿d know why you are receiving the reminders. Regards, Team eZee.

All-Round Performance! Been using since 2013

Bewertet am 4.11.2017
Aditya K.
Reservations Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Apart from being affordable, eZee is pretty straight forward too! Owing to the simplicity of the software, the new joinees take a week or so going through and practicing, and within no time they are up and running.. checking guests in, printing folios, making modifications in the booking and generating reports.

Nachteile: The reports section, which is already extemely vast, could be further customized to suit requirements.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 9.11.2017

Dear Aditya, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you find our solutions easy and effective for your property. For your concern to customized reports, our team will be happy to help you with customizing them as per your need. Kindly write to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best wishes, Team eZee.

Has to go a long way

Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Pawan S.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been using Ezee products for more than a year and generally I am happy with most features . But operational efficiency has been a challenge because of the issues I have listed in cons. I have contacted the senior people in the company about issues a few times but its not been resolved till now.

Vorteile: Customer service is good. The online support (chat) is quick and almost instant. The team is generally able to resolve issues on chat instantly. The software itself is robust . There are a lot of reports which make management decisions easy. A lot of easy tutorials and training materials available to train new staff quickly.

Nachteile: Many common features which are available in other PMSs are still not available in Ezee absolute. For me the big ticket items that's making operations very difficult are 1.No way to manage carpark in the system, we are using excel to manage carpark bookings. 2. The interface with Financial Accounting software (Xero) is a half baked and unstable product. It takes hours for my accountant(who is xero certified) to reconcile the data. 3. Integration with SMS gateway is no where near "usable" . For last one year we are reporting the issues but we are still not able to start using it. The development team is still testing the product. 4. The ezee website have been advertising that two way Airbnb Integration is ready to use for a couple of months. But unfortunately the interface is nowhere near ready yet. The team doesn't have a date yet for the product to be released. As of today, I have been informed that they are at least 4 weeks away, whereas siteminder and others have been ready to use from last few months.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 12.12.2018

Hello Pawan, firstly, thank you for such a detailed review. We're glad that you're happy with our services. Addressing to your cons, we would like to affirm you that the changes that you want in the system are on the way. Moreover, the two-way Airbnb connection has been made live around four months ago. To check why are you not able to access it, we've escalated your query to the technical order. Please contact your account manager for more details. We promise you to give our best efforts in solving your problems and making sure you don't face it again.
Regards,
Team eZee.

They have to go a long way to be suitable for fast growing short stay providers

Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Pawan S.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I selected this product looking at all the good reviews and felt its fit for us. It is not an easy decision for the small hoteliers to choose the PMS. Once selected its not easy to move form one solution to another.
Customer Service: I was impressed by the response time of the customer service team. specially the online chat is very easy to contact support reps.
Reports: There are several reports which makes front office and back office operations simpler.

Nachteile: 1. Accounting Interface: We use xero for accounting. I was told that there is seamless integration with xero. But the reality is the interface is a half baked product. It creates manual journal postings for the sales and receivables. It doesn't give you any summary at the end of processing. So if a few records fails to create postings, it is a nightmare to find those records and process again. I have a xero certified very skilled accountant and he also struggles to reconcile the sales and receipts. I have more than 10 years of experience in IT consulting/ designing complex interfaces and I can say confidently, I have never come across an interface which doesn't give a summary after processing records. SMS Gateway - Ezee absolute integrates with a few SMS gateway providers to send automated texts to guests/hotel staffs etc. This functionality can send sms only on events like, CHECK IN, CHECK OUT etc. We need to send SMS to guests a day before CHECK IN/CHECK OUT. The interface cant handle it. So, it is useless for us.
Carpark: One of the common functionality all hotels/short stay providers closer to CBD wants is to be able to manage the carparks with accommodation. This PMS doesn't have this functionality. We are using Excel to manage carparks. The good thing is they had informed me about non existence of this functionality before I signed up and I was prepared for it.The worst experience was when I wrote to the CEO about the issues. No reply for week.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von eZee Technosys an 14.3.2018

Hi Pawan. Thanks for your honest review. The mentioned requirements are already posted to the technical team and they are working on the same. Our development team requires a basic/standard time for implementing the same as there are lot of RnD and performance checks to be made before implementing such features. We assure that all of your issues will be fixed in due time. For any concerns, you can always reach us on our 24x7 live support or to your dedicated account manager or write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.