Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über TDS Visitor

TDS Visitor ist eine mehrsprachige SaaS-Besucherverwaltungslösung, die tiefe Erkenntnisse und sichere InfoSec bietet.

Erfahre mehr über TDS Visitor

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Meaghan D.
Account Coordinator
Buchhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Review of TDS Visitor"

Kommentare: So far we have had a great experience using TDS Visitor. The onboarding process was very straightforward and customer support has been excellent overall.
I would recommend TDS other companies looking to put an emphasis on digital.

Vorteile: Overall a positive experience in our first 9 months using TDS Visitor. The check-in kiosks are really user-friendly and has made managing guests much easier than ever.

Nachteile: We have had no real problems using TDS Visitor to date

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
James B.
Business Account Manager
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Review of Visitor Management"

Kommentare: We have had a very positive experience in our 18 months using TDS Visitor Management solution. Would recommend to other companies who have a high number of daily visitors/contractors.

Vorteile: Very quick and easy to use. Modern software interface. It makes a great first impression for guests to our building and helps us stay GDPR compliant.

Nachteile: We’ve yet to experience any cons/problems since using TDS Visitor to date

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Micah T.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Best bang for the buck"

Kommentare: This product has helped our business tremendously with regards to visitor management. Anytime we standup a new site, we can get them setup with visitor management in the time it takes to buy a new license and get the equipment shipped to us. Support is always ready to assist us in any way we need help. If we ever have issues (extremely rare) getting a response from support, we simply reach out to our designated account rep and that clears things up instantly. TDS is a company that wants to succeed, they have a great product, and they will do what it takes to gain a customer for life.

Vorteile: All backend is cloud based so as long as you have internet you have visitor management. No messing with DB setup. No multi-team collaboration to get stuck in. Order the gear, setup the equipment, and TDS does the rest. End users can be confident using this system after abut 15-20 minutes of hands on training.

Nachteile: There are certain features that are lacking and some reports that could be easier to deal with. Not that the reports available are bad. I am just one of those people that likes to pull a lot of data and not have to filter out what I want.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Mark H.
Marketing Specialist
Industrieautomation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Review of TDS Visitor"

Kommentare: Overall a very positive experience in my 12 months using TDS Visitor. I would recommend to other businesses with a large number of visitors/contractors visiting their building on a daily basis.

Vorteile: Very user-friendly and intuitive software. It allows me to pre-register guests and receive updates via email.

Nachteile: Haven't come across any real cons since using TDS Visitor to date.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019