Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über EBANQ

Die nutzerfreundlichste Online-Banking-Software der Welt. In 24 Stunden online mit deinem eigenen Branding. Greife noch heute auf die kostenlose Demo zu!

Erfahre mehr über EBANQ

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Christian K.
CEO -Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Perfect customer experience"

Kommentare: From beginning until finishing of the deployment, we had a perfect communication. And even now, once running the system, the Ebanq-Team is here for us any time we request them in a absolute record time. A real pleasure to work with a company which works smoothly.

Vorteile: easy to use, very intuitive and user oriented

Nachteile: nothing to claim for now, the deployment was fast and the team helped a lot

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Financial Analyst II
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Banking Software That Provides Secure Transactions"

Vorteile: EBANQ allows my clients to input their information in their system which is safe and secured. They can transfer their funds to different accounts, here or offshore with no hassles. Its features are user-friendly and straightforward.
Very easy to use, even for the non techies.

Nachteile: The features are simple and basic but is exactly what we needed. I don’t see any problems so far. The fact that it’s not complicated to use makes it so much better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Craig K.
Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Perfect Fit"

Kommentare: We have been using Ebanq for over 3 years now and have no regrets. It is the perfect balance of features vs cost while remaining flexible to build upon and adjust to our needs. The team is always responsive and everything has been online and stable throughout our entire usage period.

Vorteile: - All in one solution with front end client portal and back end operations/admin portal as one package. - Modern easy to use interface. - Feature set covers our needs without having a lot of extras you will never use but is customizable to add features you need.

Nachteile: The interface of the current version has a few "Quality of Life" options missing but are already in the next version. Overall I knew what it offered and was fine with us so no real cons as it does what it is advertised to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Kiri C.
Senior Projects Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016

"Best Online Banking Software"

Kommentare: We are very excited to share our experience with using the Ebanq online banking software. It comes with a beautiful, clear and easy to use interface. It's jam packed with features that allow us to enhance the service we offer to our members. The customer service and technical assistance is of the highest and most friendliest customer service we have experienced. We have used other software before, none has compared to our experience with using the Ebanq Software. We highly endorse this product.

Vorteile: Everything.

Nachteile: There are some functions that we would like to add as a customized option. I believe Ebanq have the team and expertise to offer customized options for our business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016
Justin S.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018

"They were very helping getting set up. The software is easy to navigate. "

Vorteile: Once the IP was designated it has integrated seamlessly into our website. Nobody knows they are going from our site to Ebanq

Nachteile: It does not support stock/bonds and there is no mobile app. It does not render correctly on some mobile devices

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EBANQ Holdings an 28.5.2018

Hi Justin,

Thank you for your review!

Please note that we indeed have mobile apps for both iOS and Android. Free demo can be downloaded from the app stores. We have also emailed you the relevant information.

Best Regards

EBANQ Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Cem W.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017

"Very user-friendly, modern and secure banking experience."

Kommentare: The software provides exactly what we were needing, on order to offer a user-friendly banking experience.
Haven't come across anything I didn't like. Besides, the support team is always available to assist with the setup.

Vorteile: Outstandingand solution driven support, paired with a great team of professionals. Very fast and flexible to continueously adopt new security and other features, in order to extend the services. It basically grows with your needs and business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Igbo C.
Co-Founder
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"The Ebanq gives a modern and very secure banking experience, and also very user friendly"

Vorteile: The Ebanq has an awesome user inter-phase that you really do not need to be a guru to use it. It is also very fast and flexible, and their security is good enough for my credit.

Nachteile: It is good, though at times I experience some technical issues. I will recommend Ebanq to my friends!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Youtuber
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"My experience!"

Vorteile: Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

Nachteile: No its 99% perfect software! This might be the greatest one i've ever seen, everybody says that! but I hope there won't be any updates soon exept for security ones cause its perfect like that

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Sarah N.
Associate Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2018

"Secure banking experience!"

Vorteile: An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels.

Nachteile: Technical issues which couldn't be avoided but I hope that the developer would fix sytem bugs to make the app work seamlessly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2018
David H.
DIrector
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2015

"Works well and easy to set up and use"

Kommentare: Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Compliance / Accounting Officer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Innovative system with great tools"

Kommentare: Customers find it easy to understand.

Vorteile: The reporting system to excel works great, it is very easy to work with the data stored on the system in order to make reports.

Nachteile: Notifications on cancellations of outgoing wires, customers don't get them, they should get the message we add on an email.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Konstantinos C.
CEO/Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2016

"EBANQ - Satisfied Customer"

Kommentare: An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels. To my opinion the best in the market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2016
Scandinavian heritage T.
Compliance Officer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2016

"We are using Ebanq software within ladt 9 months. We should say..SW is customer-oriented and safety "

Kommentare: Ebanq is:
customer-oriented
Relayble in operation
Very fast reaction on user requests
Full range of banking services
We are not going to change it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2016
J.p. B.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2015

"Nice to use ..."

Kommentare: Nice feeling at the first contacts
Very good services and advices
Easy to customize.
Easy to use for the customers
No regret. Good choice !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2015
Lucille M.
Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018

"Supportive team"

Vorteile: Team support directs you to possible solutions. Conciergetrust administration has many tentacles to deal with in making the functionality work.

Nachteile: Support provided is not really the solution, have to provide feedback that it still does not work. It takes tenacity and focus to be able to have the bank transfer option to work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018