Usersnap Bewertungen

von Usersnap

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Usersnap

Melde Fehler in deinem Browser. Siehe das größere Bild.

Erfahre mehr über Usersnap

Showing 33 reviews

Grigory G.
CTO
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Great for UI/detailed feedback"

Kommentare: I'm using it to get fine-grained feedback on my forms, pages and layouts. It gets me from 80% to 100%.

Vorteile: The ability to markup screenshots is super useful, and makes visual feedback painless. Best way to polish an existing design.

Nachteile: It's less useful for specs or feedback that require major structural changes to a page/layout. Also, the ticket filter system can get a little messy if you're not careful, but I suppose that's more on the user than the product - you give us an open-ended system, it's up to us to keep it organized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Jessica P.
Solution Architect
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"Usersnap smoothed out bumps in our QA process"

Kommentare: The usersnap customer service team has been great, I've implemented use of it at two agencies now and it's one of the few pieces of software that run without a hitch.

Vorteile: I love how easy it is for our clients to use- virtually no orientation needed.

Nachteile: Convincing clients to sign into yet another platform to review their feedback is a stretch, but we've solved that with their integrations now. (Jira)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Alexis D.
Customer Success Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018

"Great tool for customer support teams that has a lot of potential"

Kommentare: Overall, Usersnap has been a great tool to help us provide our customers with better support, but I wish it did more.

Vorteile: Their idea is simple and effective - it's a great way to get a quick snapshot from users to help troubleshoot issues or get feedback when working with users who may not be technologically-capable enough to know how to take a screenshot. Usersnap was a life saver for our company and helped us up our Customer Support game significantly. The interface is simple enough to figure out, and its integration with Intercom was perfect for our needs. The customization options to black out data was essential to for our HIPAA-compliant customers, and the attache JS console is perfect for quick debugging.

Nachteile: It seems like the tool has a lot of potential, but essentially it just does one thing: lets users take screenshots. (I know they have since introduced their CX product for customer satisfaction surveying, but we never upgraded to this option). Some things I found that would make this better was: the ability to take full-page screenshots, or a co-browsing/screensharing feature, or have a more robust interface for us to be able to organize and categorize our screenshots better. It was useful for us at one point, but then we decided to switch over to a co-browsing tool instead because screenshots just weren't allowing us to provide the support we wanted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Brittany M.
Senior Manager, Product Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Usersnap was Critical to our Internal and External UAT"

Vorteile: Usersnap gave us the ability to easily obtain user input, both from our internal audiences and external. The screen capture functionality is very powerful for understanding the feedback and making it actionable.

Nachteile: Sometimes the notes or arrows added to a screengrab are not in the exact position the user placed them at. This can cause confusion for the reviewer of the screen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Maria D.
Production Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"An easy to use product with great results"

Kommentare: We loved the easy to use interface, and the project visibility it gave us

Vorteile: This product helped us streamline our internal QA and UAT processes as it allowed users of all kinds of backgrounds to provide feedback on web development.
We often struggle with client's resistance to use platforms for feedback, but as usersnap integrates to the staging website for review, our clients can send feedback as they encounter issues, and we benefit from knowing exactly where the issue was found. + it allows the project managers to see the progress on tickets and it is extremely simple for the developers to categorize them.

Nachteile: It has been great in general!
The only parts that we could use a different feature, would be to show broken linked objects, such as a button' connection to annother page

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Great tool - saves a ton of time and hassle during development"

Vorteile: Bug reports contain everything in one spot. Browser version, used web software version, JavaScript errors and of course: the screenshot of the situation with annotations.

Nachteile: The internal bug dashboard is quite limited in comparison with a full fledged bug tracker like JIRA. The integration to send the reports to JIRA however works quite well and there is even a link to and from the JIRA ticket.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Marc A.
CEO, Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Cant live without it"

Vorteile: Easy to use for both clients and internal staff.
Makes the review and feedback process waaaaaay simpler.

Nachteile: I wish there was a client facing interface. That is the only complaint that we receive from clients is that they want to see all the snaps they have submitted and be able to interact with/manage them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
David A.
Founder
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"An incredibly easy and useful tool for Customer Feedback"

Kommentare: We really get a lot of value from this tool and have improved our overall customer success workflow. Our customers love the interaction and quick replies as well.

Vorteile: I really appreciate the integrations with Slack and JIRA. Usersnap is very easy for our customers to leave feedback and using the slack integration we get alerts when new feedback is submitted. Then using the JIRA integration we can easily generate tickets and track their progress. I also love that we can communicate directly with customers using email via the Usersnap page.

Nachteile: The email notifications could be better and include the comments from customers instead of requiring a click to Usersnap. Also, we haven't figured out how to get the screen capture function to work on Modal pop-ups/

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Michael C.
Web Team Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Great Tool!"

Kommentare: Good, I've been using it for years.

Vorteile: Easy to use and the browser extension is very useful for allowing non-users to generate tickets

Nachteile: Ticket organization on larger projects could be improved. Using the tag filters to organize tickets isn't very intuitive for first time users, but very useful when you get the hang of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Raul P.
Senior I.T. Project Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Great Tool"

Kommentare: We are using in our software development process. We use agile methodology and we require to do a continuous improvements and integrations. We use in all phases, Analysis an Design (Customer Review) Development and User Acceptance Test.

Vorteile: Simple, easy and really friendly. In one minute you can integrate with you website. I like how flexible and interconnecting it is. We can integrate with our DEVOPS environment and get the bugs and feedback immediately from our customers. Our quality process was increase using this amazing tool.

Nachteile: During the time that we are use it, I do not see any.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Eric M.
Product Operations Specialist
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Awesome Tool for Bug Submission"

Vorteile: - Easy to use widget to embed on site.
- Easy to customize who sees the widget so only employees can
- Makes submitting bug reports as easy as 3 clicks.
- Integrations with services like Zapier allows endless posiblities.
- Tools for drawing and pointing out specific areas.

Nachteile: I really don't have many complaints about this tool. It's easy to use, the interface is nice and straight forward. I highly recommend this tool for any software companies who encourage bug reports from employees.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Michael R.
Webmaster
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Great Product In the Right Circumstances"

Kommentare: Great. It does what it claims to do. I see a huge value in using it for website reviews during the design and development process; even more so than for ongoing feedback from website visitors.

Vorteile: Usersnap gives your customers and easy way to give you feedback about your website. It can be hard to explain via email your feedback about a visual thing such as a website. Usersnap allows someone to give us visual feedback.

Nachteile: Usersnap itself is great. The biggest downside is that customers don't always use it for the purpose intended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Rachel P.
VP, Operations + Lead Digital PM
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Super Easy To Use, Facilitates QA Process"

Kommentare: It has improved our process immensely.

Vorteile: I'm a technical project manager, not a developer and I love using it. It's really faciliated our QA process. It integrates seamlessly with all of the major project management tools and works well with teams. If I ever have an issue and need to contact support, they are very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile: There have been a few hiccups or features I wanted, but they seem to add the features and fix the hiccups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Anand S.
Program Manager
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Usersnap for Beta testing"

Vorteile: On the spot feedback capturing system which is easy to use and capture many required information for technical team to analyze and troubleshoot faster.

Nachteile: Basic version do not have reporting feature included. More info can be captured via browser inspect element and other areas which can be useful to technical team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director & Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Usersnap is a tidy option for QA & UX reporting on websites but lacks features & competitive pricing"

Kommentare: I've trialed Usersnap two times now to consider it for use with our team, first within the full Usersnap reporting and reviewing ecosystem, and later as a reporting tool for Jira. The tool seems neat for basic purposes, but is fairly limited and pricey for large teams working on multiple projects.

Vorteile: I appreciated the tidy little on screen reporting widget that Usersnap Classic offers. The annotation tools, and label syncing with Jira is great.

Nachteile: When reporting issues or suggestions, the uploading of screenshots is slower than you'd like for power users. The Usersnap classic widget is neat, but the options for adjusting it to suit your projects are limited. You'll also find yourself limited when it comes to pricing and projects. The basic plans are fairly pricey and limited to running just a few projects at a time. This might be suitable for teams working on one or two in house websites, but doesn't work for web agencies with lots of clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Thomas F.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Speed up"

Vorteile: The increase of quality of bug reports and change request leads to fewer development cycles.

Nachteile: The plans are not cheap as we needed the client error recording but do not need that many projects, etc... Maybe a custom configuration would be great, but probably we will just use it in more projects now ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Edison C.
IT Admin
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Integration with TFS on-premise"

Kommentare: We have scrum teams getting feedback from our System support team.

Vorteile: As far as I know usersnap just can be integrated with Team Foundation Online services, I would like to connect usersnap with my on-premise Team foundation Server.

Nachteile: Not to have an integrated video recorder.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Bernhard R.
Webentwickler
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Give your users a voice"

Kommentare: Usersnap brings users and developers together by removing the language barrier.
Reporting a issue right from the users browser with visual clues and stack trace is a game changer.
We also like to use Usersnap heavily in the quality assurance phase.

Vorteile: When I showed Usersnap to our content creators, they did know how to use it right away.
Quality of reported issues is much higher. This enables the dev team to resolve issues faster.
Integration in our toolchain (Gitlab, Slack, Jira) is flawless.

Nachteile: A free tier would be nice. Although I would find myself upgrading real soon, as constant improvements and customer support are very good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Museen & Institutionen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Like usabilla but at a fraction of the cost"

Kommentare: This is a great tool, despite my gripes above. There are tools like Usabilla which will cost you a kidney to use, but usersnap offers users the ability to leave in-depth feedback about your website more than they could just do with a text box. It's great if you're dealing with bugs, as they simply write their problem and all of the browser details you need to reproduce it are included in the ticket. I've used this on a new project and use it to delegate issues to different people in different departments. User management is simplistic but perfect for small organisations or small product teams.

Vorteile: Powerful on-screen annotation functionality.
Excellent customer service.
Integration with Jira.
Ease of labelling and delegating tasks to users.
Recording of console for debugging.
Browser details included in submission.

Nachteile: Clunky dashboard interface which ironically needs more UX work.
Performs poorly in 'lighthouse' tests for web performance.
Very limited widget customisation - limited form options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Thomas P.
CMO
Onlinemedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019

"Customer feedback, internal QA, NPS - Usersnap has it all."

Kommentare: Usersnap helped us eliminate all the guesswork and provided us with customer insights that we haven't had before

Vorteile: The all-in-one approach. Usersnap can be used to collect internal feedback, do beta testing and QA, and last but not least lets us collect customer feedback. Everything in one place.

Nachteile: Nothing that's really top of my mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Thomas P.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2016

"Awesome bug tracking & feedback tool!"

Kommentare: Great and easy-to-use bug tracking and feedback tool. It's super easy to install Usersnap on your website to collect user feedback and bug reports. The screenshot features is the best thing I've seen so far!

Vorteile: super simple setup
user-friendly experience

Nachteile: none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2016
Chetna C.
DevOps Intern
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Innovative idea"

Vorteile: Personally speaking I had no idea that something like this do exist. It is super cool for the internal teams as well as for the customers. I am convincing my entire company to start using this. I liked the way it can be integrated with every other tool

Nachteile: It doesn't have a proper demo, may be an integration with Jira demo can be added

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Alex T.
CEO/Founder
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Finally, Usersnap is what I was looking for!"

Kommentare: At Yucalab Digital Media, we create, localize, and translate a lot of content from English to Spanish for our clients. After looking for an app/software, to make annotations on a screenshot, to review mostly websites, I finally found Usersnap. When I started my search, I thought there were a lot of similar tools that could do this work, but surprisingly, I found just a few. And let me tell you, most of them were pretty BAD. For me, finding Usersnap was a miracle, and it has already become an essential tool for the work that I'm doing.

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Easy installation.
User-friendly. Easy for non-tech-savvy users.
The Chrome Extension works great.
My clients already love it, and it's making my work easier!

Nachteile: None, so far. Maybe I would add video recording to a future version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Tamir I.
Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Great usability and inviting customer feedback widget"

Kommentare: I have tested a few customer feedback platforms and so far Usersnap came on top. Great job!

Vorteile: - Extremely easy to use
- Attractive customer feedback widget with a higher conversion rate
- Great value for money
- The support is to notch

Nachteile: - Lack of customer feedback forms but I was told it's coming up soon so i an looking forward to it :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Vesna R.
captivator
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Very simple to use - the options for how to access mark up tools, tag management, assignments are simple, love that i get an email notification, project boards, user interface is very easy to follow

Nachteile: Can't edit a screen unless you replace it with a screen capture completely as a manual upload.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018