The Loan Office Erfahrungen

von Applied Business Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über The Loan Office

Krediteintreibung – erschwingliche, moderne, nutzerfreundliche und umfassende Funktion. Nahtlose Integration mit QuickBooks und Microsoft Office

Erfahre mehr über The Loan Office

Zeigt 25 von 41 Bewertungen

Jorge T.
Manufactured Homes sales
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"Great loan software"

Vorteile: I really like that you can have separate databases for customers depending on what company you're using. The ability to edit the letters , the reports, and the price

Nachteile: That it doesn't integrate with an online account for the customer to view their balances and make their payments

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Bruce B.
Owner
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"W're thrilled we left a full service servicer to switch to The Loan Office"

Kommentare: We're a family office that manages approx 50 loans. We outsourced the back office functions to a major service provider for many year. We used to spend many hours monitoring all activity and then hours getting them to correct mistakes. The mistakes became so painful that we decided to take the chance to do it ourselves. Fortunately, we found The Loan Office. As it turns out, it takes no more time for us to enter the data ourselves into The Loan Office than it took to monitor and correct the outside service. Therefore, we're saving a lot of money without any downside. We feel better having more control. As a "small loan servicer", the reporting is less than was necessary because we were serviced to a large loan servicer. While we'd recommend that you do your homework to understand the features of The Loan Office, we're confident that The Loan Office will successfully do what it says it will do - what more can we ask.

Vorteile: The software does all of the paper work that we need done to manage the loans. We have full data at our fingertips whenever a borrower has a question.

Nachteile: The company sells a software program, the Mortgage Office, that's many many times more expensive than the Loan Office and has has more feature and capabilities. I guess the "con" of the Loan Office we purchased was that it doesn't include all of those features. However, the reality is that for our company, we didn't need any of those feature and we're very happy with The Loan Office as is.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Toni K.
Credit/A/R
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"Equipment purchases - Loan"

Kommentare: We are still getting use to the software. I have a new supervisor on board who is reviewing the equipment program at this time. We may decide to remove the old items and get on board/better handle with new items coming in year 2017

Vorteile: reporting

Nachteile: not understanding one section of loan program

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016
Terri C.
VP of Operations
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Mortgage Office Review"

Kommentare: We use the Mortgage Office to service the commercial mortgages for our loan department. The software provides the necessary tools to service our loans. The customer service department is excellent and has always done a superior job making sure that our needs are met.

Vorteile: The software is very easy and simple to use. It doesn't matter if you are a new user or a long time user the training to use the program is very minimal. The reports are easy to find and prepare.

Nachteile: It would be nice if we could make custom reports if we only want to pull specific data. I would like to be able to keep track of our UCC filings in the software in addition to property insurance. I don't like that there is a separate fee for the amortization feature. I feel like this should come with the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Jerrel A.
Managing Partner
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Small Business User"

Kommentare: The Loan Office has really helped to make us look more professional in the eyes of our borrowers, and it has saved me a lot of time.

Vorteile: 1. interacts easily w/ QuickBooks
2. allows me to send borrower statements directly from TLO
3. much easier to produce payoff demands

Nachteile: 1. if it embedded a bit different calendar/reminder platform, that would add a lot of value to me.
I separately run "Remind Me," but this isn't a big deal.
2. annual cost for software support and for upgrades seems high. Now that I know how to use it, I am guessing I won't call in more than twice a year.
3. I would love to be able to use TLO from home and my office, ie, log into the same TLO platform and use it whereever suits my schedule that day. I understand the need to prevent multiple users from sharing the same license, but I am a one-man shop and there has to be a way to do this.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Bonny C.
Manager, Finance & Operations
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2016

"Glad we made the switch!"

Kommentare: We have been very happy with our installation of TLO. The support from Wyatt Gilbert, Ramiro Ruiz and JoAnn was fantastic. They answered endless questions while we were making our decision, and supported us every step of the way during implementation.
Our processes are much more efficient, our information on files is more consistent and easier for staff to access. Since bringing TLO online, we have been able to successfully expand our territory without any added staffing expense.
Loan Office was easy for staff to learn to use, and the integration with Quick Books is nearly seamless.

Vorteile: Ease of use, ability to store & organize attached files, multi user capability. The integration with Quick Books for exporting payment transactions is smooth.

Nachteile: The Reminders section is not as flexible, or visible as we would prefer. The custom reporting component is not user friendly, even with an experienced Crystal Reports user.
We use the custom fields extensively, but find it difficult to report on those fields

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2016
Prince B.
Assistant IT manager
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"An incredible loan service software"

Kommentare: In our organisation we used to experience some mistakes on loan service provisions and it consumed us a lot of time monitoring but when we introduced Loan office, the problem was solved since the does all the paper work we need when managing loans hence saves time and money.

Vorteile: This software is the best in such a way that it very complete and easy to use. It saves time and completely does the work for you. It also provide all the reports quickly and in an easy format.

Nachteile: Its very nice software it the best results unless you have enough knowledge of it and well functioning gadgets.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Gil V.
President
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2016

"I couldn't be happier with this software - it does everything I need"

Kommentare: I'm really happy with the software. It's very easy to use, very easy to learn, and I really like the technical support people - they are always very fast, courteous, and friendly. No complaints at all. I would recommend this product highly.

Vorteile: It's just very easy to use, and the reports and statements are very professional.

Nachteile: I don't have any negatives at all.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2016
Tamara S.
Loan Processor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"The Loan Office software is awesome!!"

Kommentare: I have been using The Loan Office software for several months and very pleased with it. The customer support and tech team are excellent! They are great to listen and trouble shoot any questions that I have and they follow up to make sure that my questions were resolved and everything is running smoothly. It's awesome to have everything in one place from customer & property information to printing our loan packet for closing to insurance and funding! Its very user friendly and again the tech support is fantastic! This program for our company has been a great assist in growing our company!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Amanda C.
Lending Assistant
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"My small company utilizes this software to service our loan portfolio of around 30 loans."

Kommentare: Ease of reporting. The ability to send Payoff Letters and Borrower Payment Statements directly from the software.

Vorteile: I like that its fairly straight forward and that we can set up templates to use when setting up new loans.

Nachteile: It takes a day or 2 to hear back from Customer Support. Its also complicated to set up already existing loans to the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Jeffrey B.
Managert
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018

"Supports my loan servicing very well"

Vorteile: Learning curve was reasonable and it supports what I need done.

Nachteile: Happy with its functionality so I have no cons

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Rhonda H.
SR. Vice President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016

"Our small portfolio!"

Kommentare: We are an Asset Management firm that is currently servicing ~140 loans. This program has been great for our needs. It was easy to load all the loans and the day-to-day management/operation is very simple.

Vorteile: The program is very user friendly and simple to use.

Nachteile: There is not really anything I don't like. It serves our needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2016
Marjorie H.
Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"First Caribbean based user"

Kommentare: We are a small company based in the Caribbean that gives personal micro loans. The Loan Office is very cost effective and with the link to QB it's the perfect software for us. Whenever we have a problem we just e-mail our questions and our friendly and always helpful customer supporter will either call us or email us in the stipulated time frame. We love how we can process the payments and keep track of the delinquent borrowers. We are very pleased with the software and it helps us achieve our business goals.

Vorteile: When you have a company that gives loans the most important part in the whole process is the collection. We are pleased with the borrower late report. It gives us an update daily, so we know exactly who is late with its payment.

Nachteile: We haven't been using the software that long so we exactly know what does not please us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Pam R.
Financial Manager
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Loan Office Review"

Kommentare: Overall I have really enjoyed using the Loan Office. This is the first time I have ever used a program like this. It is fun!

Vorteile: Ease of use. User friendly. It seems to do the work for you.

Nachteile: Not being able to process a report that I needed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Carlos S.
President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Best option in the market."

Kommentare: Before using Loan Office we tried 2 diferent softwares.
Loan Office makes our operation better.

Vorteile: It is a very complete and easy to use software.
The platform is very friendly.

Nachteile: No comments. Our team feels comfortable using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Tari R.
Financial Services Specialist II
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"The Loan Office Review"

Kommentare: The benefits for me is having the ability to track insurance, property taxes, and occupancy requirements. I can easily keep on top of who I need to contact by running a report.

Vorteile: The loan monitoring tools, payment statements, reports and the techs who contact me from support have been very knowledgeable and helpful.

Nachteile: I need to call and leave a message for support and wait for a call back.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Kelly M.
Member
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2015

"Great flexibility"

Kommentare: I love the flexibility the Loan Office gives me. I make community development micro business loans. I can configure a loan with multiple payback features - initial term of interest only, fixed payments, remainder amortized, balloon payments, etc... and be able to produce an accurate repayment schedule for the closing. I can email statements from right inside the program, which is handy. The reports and notices are a pain to customize (in MS Word), but that is my only complaint. My portfolio is very small, so I generally do personalized collections notices anyway. The ability to only have one funder per loan is not a problem since LLC all investments are pooled and member returns are figured on the entire portfolio, not per loan. We could also service a specific loan for an LLC member if they wished to invest outside of the pool, but we haven't done this yet. The customer service/ tech support guys are very helpful and have promptly addressed any difficulties I've sent their way. I used another, less expensive program, for about ten years, but the flexibility to create loan terms that work for my borrowers makes the additional cost very worthwhile.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2015
Beth S.
Investment Accountant
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Easy to use and affordable"

Kommentare: We only have a small number of mortgage loans that we service and this software was extremely affordable and a lot easier to use than our previous software or others that we found in our research.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use and intuitive. If help is needed The Loan Office Users Guide is very helpful.

Nachteile: There is no easy to use custom reporting feature, however we were told that up-front.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Michelle S.
Director of Operations
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016

"The Loan Office, User Friendly"

Kommentare: We were in the market to change our loan software. We did internet searches and found The Loan Office. We received great service from the start with the webinar introducing the product. Everything was very clear, and there was a time devoted to answer our questions.

Vorteile: It is very user friendly, and we can now access reports better than the previous software.

Nachteile: Thus far I do not have any negative responses.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2016
Brenda E.
Portfolio Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2015

"Excellent product and well worth the money"

Kommentare: I just want to let you know how much this program has improved my bookkeeping. I have been managing approximately 15 owner financed homes for the last 4 years. The company was losing on so much interest and late fees by keeping it manually. When I previewed this program, I knew that this would help a bunch. It not only keeps my records but it also shows the Lender his investment and his monthly interest that he is making on each note. Wyatt Gilbert was so nice and helpful with the purchase of the program and all the way up to, "OMG.Wyatt I crashed my whole system, please help!!! He was always willing to help me, even while he was out of town and on weekends. Overall, I am very pleased and would definitely recommend this program to anyone who carries and services notes. Excellent product and well worth the money.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2015
Michael L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2016

"I was Hesitant at First..."

Kommentare: I was hesitant at first to switch my software. My old software was outdated and lacked many features I needed to take my business to the next level.
I found The Loan Office online and it looked too good to be true, Had more features than I was ever going to use. I contacted Wyatt Gilbert , he walked me through the steps and Demo. I expressed my concern about switching and that I might end up making a mistake, but Wyatt assured me that customer support was just a phone call away and not to worry. Well he was right , I got to say that Customer Service is a five star service. Didn't matter what my questions were they always had a immediate solution. These guys have it together. I would never turn back. The loan office and my company are married for life...Thank you

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2016
Beth S.
Investment Accountant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2015

"Cost effective and User friendly"

Kommentare: We needed to replace our old software that was no longer supported and expected to pay $20-$30k for an upgrade or a new system. With only 25 loans in our portfolio we were thrilled to find this cost effective solution. More importantly it is very user friendly, so given a brief "tour" of the system provided us with enough information to get us up and running. When we did have questions, the customer service has been friendly and helpful. We've been able to add our company logo to some of the reports and coupons and they look very professional. The reports offer a lot of flexibility and there are many other excellent features in the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2015
Teresa M.
Servicing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2015

"Fabulous!"

Kommentare: I have used many servicing systems and the Loan Office is absolutely the best for our needs! The development of this cutting edge software was well thought out and is very easy to use. The reporting is wonderful, there are more bells and whistles than I can name and all of this is out of the box! The statements, letters and reports are very professional and look great! The only con to the software would be escrow limitations, but in the big picture, it sets the standard for every other need. The sales team and support really know this software, which is most helpful. I highly recommend the Loan Office .it does not disappoint!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2015
Judy H.
Bookkeeper
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2016

"This software is a wonderful upgrade from previous software we used."

Kommentare: There's a learning curve, of course, but it's basically been easy to use and our "mistakes" have been correctable. We were up and running in no time.

Vorteile: The ease of navigating the fields.

Nachteile: The help sections could be a bit more specific (for us newbies)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Investment Operations Associate
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019

"Good loan management software for small business"

Vorteile: Loan Office is really helpful for servicing and management that offers integration with QuickBooks and is really easy to integrate with existing reports. It has a great user interface and customization features depending on users. Overall would recommend for any small business that needs an affordable options.

Nachteile: It really has no major flaws considering it is geared toward small users that don’t typically need sophisticated features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019