Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Schedule101

SaaS restaurant workforce management system that includes labor percentage based online scheduling.

Erfahre mehr über Schedule101

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Steve B.
Director of Purchasing, IT, and Beverage Development
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Great service and support"

Kommentare: Better use of time by our managers and our employees love all the features.

Vorteile: Easy to use and a great solution to the days of writing it all out by hand. Service and support are great!

Nachteile: Nothing negative about this software at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Jeni S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"scheduling made easy "

Kommentare: Our employees can no longer state that they do not have access to the schedule which in turn helps be accountable.
They love to get their text of the schedule.

Vorteile: The ability to pull up past schedules for reference and the ability to copy schedules from the past to reuse.

Nachteile: The drop/add feature isn’t always easy for employees to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Bryan O.
Senior consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Does the job well"

Vorteile: It solves our problem better than general purpose solutions. It's easy to use, affordable and scalable which are key features for us.

Nachteile: Waiting for new development features which will help ease adoption by our staff.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Management Consultant - Software
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Great product, does what it's supposed to do."

Vorteile: The communication portion of the software is great. I have the ability to communicate changes and/or requests via SMS or email to any associate.

Nachteile: I would like to seed more reference guides and help options. Other then that, the software works great for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018