Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über Forma Lms

Open-Source-eLearning-Plattform, die sich auf Schulungsbedürfnisse für Unternehmen wie Integrierbarkeit, automatisierte Aufgaben und Talentmanagement konzentriert.

Erfahre mehr über Forma Lms

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Antony C.
Responsabile Area E-learning
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"Excellent e-learning platform. All you need is here!"

Vorteile: I love the flexibility of this product. Ideal for every division and company, easy to maintain, intuitive and quick to set up. The interface is modern and attractive, very user friendly system from admin to learner

Nachteile: User manual.
No built-in Authoring. Is not really a problem for me because i prefer creating high quality courses using external authoring tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FormaLms an 19.7.2018

Thank you Antony,
we're proud of your feedback!

We'll do our best to improve our customer support to reach the 5 stars and to include more tutorials and the user manual, as you suggest.

Built-in authoring tools: you already have the creation of tests, glossaries, polls, linkographies, html pages and other types of LO's.

We also have a plugin to upload videos and treat them like scorm objects, with the same type of tracking.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Nihat A.
Engineer
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Why Forma LMS we use and trust"

Kommentare: The Helty and Safety Environment (HSE) trainning sector in Turkey, people who want to be expert on HSE must attend the courses and 90 hours of these courses had been taken on a LMS. But the LMS must meet the requirements of Ministry of Labor. So we customise the software for these requirements in 2012 and till today over 4000 experts attended these courses and use forma lms.

Vorteile: We have used the forma LMS since 2012 for training the tech. people to prepare the exam of HSE experts in Turkey. It is very easy for using as attendies/students. And to manage and customising is not difficult.
You can get support on the forum "elearningcommunity.net" very quickly. And there are so many published/shared fixed problems on the forum.
so it did not let us down till today.

Nachteile: On the previous version the template was not supported via mobile . but now on the new version this problem is solved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Kristen O.
Training and Development Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"FORMA LMS"

Vorteile: The ability to customize the LMS - the login page; tabs and buttons; reports, etc. This enables us to be able to create a unique training experience for each of our customers based on their needs and requirements.

Nachteile: It would be nice to have some more automatic email notification options in the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FormaLms an 29.7.2019

Hi Kristen,
thank you for your review!

We already do have plugins to add more automatic notifications to the system. Moreover, in the next major release we'll also add more notification options to the LMS.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Marilena C.
Company Administrator
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"We use Forma Lms for several years, the experience is very satisfactory."

Kommentare: I was able to develop the online training business in my company, with great satisfaction!

Vorteile: Forma Lms is simple, intuitive and designed for the corporate world so much more practical and intuitive to use than other open source LMS designed for the academic world. The new responsive version responds to a need that we have been waiting for a long time. Now we hope that developers continue to optimize the project more and more by following the suggestions of users who use the LMS daily

Nachteile: More things I like about those I do not like about Forma Lms. The exchange of ideas with the team of developers in the forum is very active and above all reactive so even things that do not work now are always resolved within a reasonable time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FormaLms an 18.7.2018

Thank you Marilena, your review makes us very proud of our product!
The best part of the review is that thanks to Forma you could develop your business, that's one of the core reasons behind our project: the idea that if many people benefit from it, we'll benefit too.

We will always do our best to improve Forma every day: stay tuned, important news are coming fast!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Graeme C.
Director of eLearning
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"Simply the best opensource platform out there."

Kommentare: I manage all of my multiple clients training requirements through this platform

Vorteile: Simple set up
Easy to manage as super admin
Quick
Scorm compliant
Multi site
Great support community
Simple reporting
Automated certificates
Learning plans
API's
Sell courses through paypal
Groups
The list is endless!

Nachteile: Currently the UI on mobile is non responsive, this is being addressed in the soon to be released update. Integrating with other platforms is not as easy as other LMS I have used though that's not to say it can be achieved it just may be beyond my skill set.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FormaLms an 19.7.2018

Thank you Mr Clarke for this excellent review.
We'll keep pushing to release the responsive Forma 2.0 as soon as possible, it will also include many new features.

(update): in the meanwhile
- we have version 2.0 available
- we published API, so integration has become easier

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Stefano P.
IT and Elearning Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2014

"Powerful and Effective LMS, great community"

Kommentare: After a LMS selection that lasted several months, including commercial and open source systems, We decided to start our new elearning adventure with Forma LMS, because of its overall very good corporate features.
Pro: General Stability and ease of Use for students, Reporting system, User Administration, Certificates Management, Player working fine with tablets and mobile, etc.
Cons: Graphical User interface could be improved, some minor bugs in several functions that need to be solved. Administration is not 100% intuitive, due to its great flexibility, though.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FormaLms an 19.7.2018

Thank you Stefano for your very nice review and for the insights you shared about your decision process.

Concerning the cons you highlight: the GUI will indeed be improved in the next months, bugs will be solved.

As for the intuitivity in the administration: there is a trade-off between power and intuitivity, we'll try to make administration more easily understandable without losing power.

(update)
UI has been improved in the meanwhile, and bugs have been solved.
Administration has also been made much more intuitive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2014
Massimiliano F.
Founder & Partner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2014

"Forma Lms - an excellent, corporate oriented Learning Management System"

Kommentare: If you're looking for an open-source LMS solution, this is a good place to start. Nice look&feel, although it still has to be improved and made even more contemporary, easy to use for both managers and users. Its main pros are under the hood and will appeal to the most demanding HR managers: great user management, course management and subscription management. Most of the repetitive tasks can be done with just a few clicks. Customized reporting, integrated skills management, and much more. It can be improved by making it even easier to integrate with third party applications and by adding some features to the course materials management.
Teacher area can also be made a little bit simpler and more usable.
Nevertheless, if compared to similar open-source alternatives, most of FormaLms features stand out. Customer service by the members of FormaLms' partnership is generally very appreciated by their customers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2014
Joseph G.
Owner-Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2014

"Orion High School"

Kommentare: Orion High School has been using Docebo since we opened in 2006. We are an accredited high school serving students from across the world. We recently upgraded to FormaLMS, and have found Forma to be a great addition to our school! Keep up the great work on Forma, you all! The team is helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and responsive to our needs. I could not have asked for a better, smoother transition! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FormaLms an 26.8.2014

Thank you Dr. Gallegos for your review and for your very nice opinions on our community support!
And yes, we'll keep up the good work and we'll keep growing the Lms with new features!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2014