Survmetrics Bewertungen

von Survmetrics

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

About Survmetrics

Erstelle anpassbare Umfragen mit eingebetteten YouTube-Videos, Bildern und Dutzenden verschiedener Arten von Fragen, die auf jedem Gerät funktionieren.

Erfahre mehr über Survmetrics

Showing 16 reviews

Sara S.
Co-founder and CEO at DoLightful Inc. (KangaDo) #500strong
2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Unrated
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2014

"A beautiful survey app!"

Kommentare: Survmetrics surveys are visually very pleasing.
It's easy to use and customers have an enjoyable experience taking the survey!
This helps with survey completion rates.
Try it and see for yourself!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2014
Ines S.
Event Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"Looks better than it works | horrible customer service"

Kommentare: The solution is ok, but I won't use it anymore because of the missing customer care.

Vorteile: It's surely the most stylish solution you can find actually to create a survey. But unfortunately it ends here.

Nachteile: Unfortunately at a second glance you understand that the functionalities are very limited. There are other tools that offer more options at a lower price, but the don't looks so good.
You can try it for free and decide, so fair enough. But what is really unacceptable is that the customer service doesn't respond at all. If you need an invoice you'll never receive any. When clicking on the download button a message tells you that you'll receive it via mail, but it never arrives. Countless mails sent to the customer service without any reaction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Chris D.
Managing Partner
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Amazing experience"

Kommentare: First of all, my surveys with Survmetrics are just sexy! The ability to make really beautiful surveys either helps me do a better job with my surveys or those being surveyed really enjoy the experience, because since changing to Survmetrics my response rate has grown dramatically. In reality I can't think of any cons other than I wish more people used Survmetrics to survey me, it's just a better experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Mj C.
Director of Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017

"Great Interface, Horrible Service"

Vorteile: The interface is visually appealing to the end user. Some advanced question options like matrices are helpful.

Nachteile: Functionality seriously lagging behind competitors. Reporting is horrible and all has to be exported and analyzed manually to make any sense. Over the course of 4 weeks we sent in 4 support requests with questions about functionality/use and seriously never received even one response... ever. Can't even figure out how to take the survey down - no option for that anywhere. Their help section is horrible and provides instructions that are not valid once you navigate into the software. Platform is also really buggy and obviously has performance issues as it stalls out and needs to be refreshed frequently. Don't use this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Dario P.
Founder / Ceo
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2014

"The best tool I've seen"

Kommentare: I love the pricing model. I just buy what I need, and use it whenever I see fit while having access to all of the available features. It certainly beats a monthly subscription that I may or may not completely need. While it still has some few rough edges, I've really liked what I've experienced, and can't wait for Survmetrics to get out of beta.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2014
Cynthia S.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2014

"Beautiful surveys for elegant customer discovery"

Kommentare: I really like Survmetrics for providing gorgeous surveys for our business. We sell a luxurious custom made apparel for affluent female customers, so having beautifully designed surveys at our fingertips, without needing to spend our resources on graphic design or coding, has been a great advantage!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Survmetrics an 10.11.2014

Thanks Cynthia!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2014
Adam L.
Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Love this product!"

Kommentare: The surveys I can create with Survmetrics are fresh and sexy. My clients and customers love them and we've seen an increase in responses compared to other survey tools we've used in the past. I highly recommend Survmetrics to anyone looking for fun, user friendly surveys with an amazing design.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Melissa G.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Beautiful, Flexible and Easy"

Kommentare: We used Survmetrics for a survey and also for voting for a Halloween Costume contest. Both times it worked beautifully. It was quick and easy and definitely more pleasing to the eye than some other options. More modern than the "write your vote on slips of paper" style of voting too. ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Adam D.
Co-Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"A great way to gather information"

Kommentare: We used Survmetrics to collect information from our users and it worked really well. The user experience is far superior to normal surveys. We had a high completion rate and a great summary of our new data. Very impressed!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Daniel R.
CEO
13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Unrated
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2014

"This product makes a difference"

Kommentare: Great Product!! Really help to have a better response from our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2014
Elijah M.
CTO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2014

"Love 'em!"

Kommentare: Surveys suck usually. I was quite pleased with the result though with these guys. Even had feedback from some of the people who filled out the survey on how it looked!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2014
Pranay S.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Survmetrics rocks"

Kommentare: Lovely and beautiful surveys that work on any device and are intuitive and visual. Help the user complete the survey with images instead of text.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Tiago D.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Best Survey App Ever!"

Kommentare: Survmetrics is the best app for surveys. It's easy to use and suitable to our custom demand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Gaby S.
Brand Activation Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"Best UI Surveys ever"

Kommentare: Pros: The most beautiful surveys you can get and for dummies :)
100% recommended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Isaul G.
ceo
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014

"ok"

Kommentare: Ok great product great team great solutions for enterprises

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2014
Horeb G.
Musik
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Unrated
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2014

"Intuitive UX, gorgeous interface. "

Kommentare: Beautiful surveys that lead high response rates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2014