ServiceNow Facility Management Bewertungen

von ServiceNow

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.7/5

Über ServiceNow Facility Management

Software, die Warnungen und Vorfälle basierend auf IT-Ereignissen generiert. Hilft dir, die Auswirkungen dieser Ereignisse auf dein Unternehmen zu verstehen.

Erfahre mehr über ServiceNow Facility Management

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Microsoft SQL Server DBA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2017

"Using as a ticketing system for IT service management tasks"

Vorteile: ServiceNow is ITIL compatible tool for managing and tracing incidents and changes for your infrastructure

Nachteile: A bit poor reporting featured, we had to use third party reporting, to get everithing required by business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2017
Manoj K.
Lead Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"Helpful software for raising incidents and tracking the same."

Kommentare: Reporting issues specific to software access, n/w issues to IT support team is quite easy through this software

Vorteile: 1. As I'm working in IT industry, many times I need help regarding hardware, software access, or reporting network issues. I don't need to call the customer support. I raise an incident on service now and customer support team track it and close the issue, sending me a notification about the same. 2. I don't need separate login and password. Once I click on the service now, it automatically logs in using windows login/password. 3. The format for raising the incident is good and it covers all important input from the users.

Nachteile: 1. I felt that there is a lot of scope for improvement in GUI font, colour choices and options on the homepage.
2. I have observed issues in the loading of its web pages intermittently.
3. For me, this software is primarily useful in reporting the issue. I was expecting a visible direct link for it on the homepage. However, I have to go to "get help", and then we can see its option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Cody J.
Facilities Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"Easy to use, Full functionality, Great way for me to get work done efficiently. "

Kommentare: We are able to assist our employees that have any issue during their work day and respond in an appropriate time frame.

Vorteile: I love how once a ticket is submitted how fast it comes through to me. The ease of use and learning this program was fairly easy. The Tracking is amazing when it comes to keeping stats is great when it comes to year end reviews.

Nachteile: The one and only issue I have had with this software Is sometimes when tickets are submitted they do not come through, which causes some inconvenience. Other than that Its great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder, Director of Business Development
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"Needs improvements, but has potential"

Kommentare: Excellent ticketing and escalation system.

Vorteile: We use this tool to monitor services andIt has'sProven to be useful.I like the reports it generates, and the ability to escalate. The ticketing system is especially useful.

Nachteile: Very disappointed with customer support, we had to wait 2 to 3 days for a response. Unacceptable. We've also had problems with high reloads, but that just might be par for the course.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
RTE Analyst
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Can be improved "

Vorteile: There’s a corresponding mobile application.

Nachteile: Not very user friendly for setup and searches.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Supervisor, Facilities Operations & Support
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018

"Facilities Mgmt tool"

Vorteile: the ability for each team to customize the application to meet our needs across the organization

Nachteile: I don't find it to be overly user friendly, seems clunky to me. A lot of clicking on things to get all needed information

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Libby M.
It anaylst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Great use for portfolio management"

Kommentare: I have worked with the tool in portfolio and release management specs.

Vorteile: Great tool for portfolio management. Give all roles a place to see progress of a project and transparent to business.

Nachteile: Tool isn’t great for release management. Approvals and and requirements do not fit agile methodology and isn’t easily removed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Vivek K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2016

"Great Product"

Kommentare: ServiceNow facilities management is a great product. Features like integration with ITIL processes like incident management, facilities management makes tracking of problems with facilities very easy. The other feature I really like is the integration with maps services like Google maps. I would like to see menus to be more interactive.

Vorteile: Good integrations with ITIL processes like incident management and other value added services like google maps.

Nachteile: Some menus are dense and are not as interactive as they could be.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2016