Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über JCAD CORE

Risiko- und Compliance-Management-Lösung mit Prüfung-, Analyse- und Datenmanagement-Funktionen.

Erfahre mehr über JCAD CORE

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

David S.
Sr. Manager, Enterprise Risk Management and Export Compliance
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017

"Very easy to use. Provides consistency throughout our organization."

Vorteile: I like the fact the the software is configurable for our organization. This allows us to use terminology that we are familiar with for rating our risks.

Nachteile: I would like to see more variety in the standard reports. Perhaps we could share report templates that other organizations have customized.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 27.4.2018

Thanks very much for your positive review David. I will have one of our consultants get in touch regarding the report side of things so we can provide better for your needs.

Thanks

Phil

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Ryan M.
Risk Advisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"I have always found the team at JCAD to be helpful and innovative, I would recommend the system"

Kommentare: The system is very intuitive and I often have feedback from end users that it is easy to use. I appreciate the ability to add and amend fields in order to support our service offer and ensure the correct risk information is captured.

Vorteile: I appreciate the ability to add and amend the fields displayed throughout the system via the admin site. The JCAD team are also good at taking on feedback and offering an innovative solution to aid our end users.

Nachteile: I would prefer more flexibility and a simpler process to build our own reports and dashboards which would improve our risk reporting and the data presented.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 12.7.2018

Hi Ryan,

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our system and I have passed your comments about reporting on to our development team.

Thanks again

Phil

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Olayiwola L.
Oracle Accounts Reconciliation Officer
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017

"It's a good thinking and good product. There is need for follow-up for every product."

Vorteile: As administrator: It is easy to understand data maintenance in setting-up organisation/Business unit. The tendency of complicating data quality is low. The size of users' access is suitably commensurable.Becoming conversant as a result of flexibility
As a user: It is easy to use and application speed is fast.

Nachteile: I will need to login every time I use it,though I'm aware that it's a cloud based software, which requires this kind of security.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 27.4.2018

Many thanks for your review Olayiwola.

To answer some of your queries the need to login every time could be negated by using single sign on. If you would like to discuss please let me know.

Regards

Phil

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Peter S.
Performance and Risk Manager
Staatsverwaltung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017

"W have recently upgraded from JCAD RIsk to JCAD CORE and use the system to manage our ERM framework "

Kommentare: Simple, quick

Vorteile: There are many positives, including very good value for money. The extent it can be tailored to specific needs and the addition of new features and functionality gives it significant future proofing for our needs, although we do have a number of suggestions for further enhancements/changes.

Nachteile: As different users have different access permissions what is displayed on e.g. dashboards only covers those records they can see. However, this is not clear on the screens when viewed and could therefore lead to some confusion/misleading information. A message linking to their access permissions etc would add this clarity - e.g. This displays only 'Resources' business unit records. We also have a number of other suggestions for enhancements and changes, e.g. secondary filters for dashboards.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 27.4.2018

I appreciate your comments Peter and as you know we are redeveloping the application soon. We will include you and the team during this process to ensure that the development moves in the right direction.

Thanks

Phil

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Stuart H.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2015

"Implementation of JCAD as a multi-site ERM solution"

Kommentare: After an open market bid project, JCAD as chosen as the preferred contractor to work on the implementation of an organisation wide ERM tool for 3,500 sites. The requirement was to have an easy to use interface for non-risk professionals and a hierarchical structure that allowed parent/child risks to be shown and escalated within the business in line with the Board defined risk tolerances. The project was handled very well, all key milestones and deliverables were met on time, minor technical issues were quickly resolved. An added bonus from working with JCAD was that existing Excel base risk registers were uploaded into the new system direct at the develop team side, thus saving in excess of 1000 hours of manual input. The defined fields within the system can be easily adapted and our implementation package included a training programme for in house administrators, supported by telephone and IT tech support by the JCAD team. User testing with our own IT team proved invaluable and again JCAD delivered the goods by sending a technical specialist to work with our own network and systems teams to ensure there were no network conflicts when the system went live. Overall I would strongly support the use of JCAD.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.1.2015

Thanks Stuart, working with you and your team we knew it would work out successfully at Sodexo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2015
Charles T.
Corporate Risk & Business Continuity Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015

"JCAD CORE UPGRADE"

Kommentare: Essex Fire moved to the CORE product following Microsoft no longer supporting our server software, and thereby saying goodbye to JCAD RISK. The migration went smoothly although we are teasing out a couple of glitches. It retains transparency across the Service.
CORE offfers more administrator choice. I would like to see more options for "tool tips" than are currently available. We look forward to receiving the very latest version as soon as possible.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 15.12.2015

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review for the system. We are delighted that the transition was smooth and we will definitely be looking into the area of tool tips.

Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2015
Jodus M.
Director
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Risk management genius "

Kommentare: No

Vorteile: Easy to use as a user myself and application speed time is comensurable with some of the best software on the market

Nachteile: Cloud security requires you to log in excessively which can be a hassle but due to the sensitive nature, very understandable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Stephen S.
Hed of Risk Management
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015

"Risk & Audit Tracking Software"

Kommentare: The JCAD Core risk tool allows us to provides wide access across the organisation via the internet to the Councils' corprorate, departmental and project risk registers. The automated review reminders are great at ensuring risks are regularly reviewed. The ability to tailor some field descriptions and contents allows flexibility and bespoke functionality within the users control. The audit tracker follows these principles and although new to this element of the system the set up and training was simple and clear to understand.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.1.2015

Thanks Steve, we appreciate your support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015
Pam P.
Principal Risk Officer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015

" JCAD risk software helps embed risk management across the organisation"

Kommentare: The organisation needed a way to better manage its risks, rather than the disjointed arrangements we had using Excel and Word. Through positive referrals from other organisations and a comparison/interview exercise with organisations using rival software packages, I was confident that JCAD risk was the solution for us. I haven't been disappointed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.1.2015

We appreciate your comments and are pleased that the system has delivered what was expected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015
Chris W.
Risk Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2015

"We found it simple to use, flexible to change and improve and extremely good value for money"

Kommentare: "We have been using this system for the last four years and found it to be ideal for our requirements. We found it simple to use, flexible to change and improve and extremely good value for money. In addition to managing risk we have worked with JCAD to develop and implement additional registers into our business which enables us to manage covenant compliance and financial controls."

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.9.2015

Chris, your praise it greatly appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2015
Martyn L.
Risk & Internal Control Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015

"Great software for Enterprise Risk Management"

Kommentare: The decision to work with JCAD was straight forward. The software offered the vast majority of what we needed and was simple to use. Equally important as the functionality, I also recognised in them a partner that would work with us to improve the system as our risk management needs evolved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.1.2015

Martyn, it has been, and continues to be, great to work with you. Your input into some of the future development of the system has been invaluable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015
Joda M.
Assoc. Dir. Enterprise Risk Management
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2015

"JCAD CORE at Univ of Illinois"

Kommentare: The JCAD team was very helpful during implementation and continues to be very responsive to questions. Even with our six hour time difference, they make it work. We are very pleased with the product and use it as an electronic database of our enterprise risks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.1.2015

Thanks Joda, your teams dedication to risk management makes our job a lot easier!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2015
John A.
Risk & Assurance Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2015

"User Friendly Software"

Kommentare: The Software is very flexible and easy to use. Recording, monitoring and reporting of risk is both efficient and effective. Support arrangements are great and downtime is minimal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von JCAD an 14.9.2015

Thanks John, it is always a pleasure to work with someone who has such a great understanding as to the benefits of a well defined ERM process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2015
Evelyn T.
Risk and Insurance Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2015

"Professional and ethical calibre with supportive, reliant staff"

Kommentare: "I have had the opportunity to work with JCAD over the past eight years. JCAD have always demonstrated a professional and ethical calibre during this time. Their staff have always been supportive, reliant and always gone the extra mile to accommodate our specific requests."

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2015