Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Waste Logics

End to end solution; Orders, logistics, materials in & out of the facility, invoicing & reports for sales people, managers & customers.

Erfahre mehr über Waste Logics

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Jon P.
Operations Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

DP Skip Hire - user friendly and easy to use

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The software has been a huge help in our growth as a business and to be honest I don’t know what we would do without it. As a company with over 25yrs experience I would highly recommend Waste Logics to any other skip company. It covers all aspects of the job and more. Great back up service. Keep up the good work guys!

Vorteile:

User friendly, plenty of different reports and great back up service.

Nachteile:

Some modules that could be free of charge

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Jon, We really appreciate you stopping by to leave us such positive feedback! It has been a pleasure to assist you and your business in growth over the years and we look forward to many more! Thank you, - Waste Logics

Adrian D.
MD in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

waste logic

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: better response time now but when we need something developing it needs to go into suggestions and if more users want it then it gets further up the list towards development. if we want something done we need it done asap so would be happy to pay.

Vorteile:

ease of use on weighbridge and operational transport.

Nachteile:

reporting could be better with a better report writing function. Mapping system is not to good.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Adrian, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you find the weighbridge and operational transport aspects easy to use on the system. We have contacted you via email regarding the maps, as we do have this feature but you aren't currently utilising it, so we can get some training set up for that. Similarly with the reports, you have our BI reporting tool but it isn't in use from what I can see. We can certainly assist on getting you started with those features. Speak soon - Waste Logics

Chris C.
Accounts manager in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not as flexible a system as when sold to us.

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Its supposed to be quicker but you have to go around the houses to even put on a new job or new note. If you could just go into the one screen and fill out the form and not have to back and forward with things it would be much simpler and time saving. It does have its good points on straight forward deliveries but as for the rest its is frustrating to say the least.There is no manipulation with invoices as to when and what invoice things get charged on so again frustrating and cannot be used with our former system which our customers are familiar with so payments are not held up.

Vorteile:

You can see what bins are out and where, at more or less a glance.The weekly stats are helpful.

Nachteile:

Not a lot of point to this review when its an answer question review as most of the questions that are relevant are not here to answer. Even if they were here to answer, there's not a lot of point because nothing seems to get sorted. We have waited over a year to get an issue that we were promised when we first took out the system, but still nothing on the horizon to sort this. excuses are - we have taken on other customers that need to be sorted first - don't worry about the ones you already have! Last August we were apparently at the top of the list (an email to inform us of this) but still not anything done! Invoices cannot be in the format that we require so it would mean 10 page invoices being sent for some customers, not a good thing to get them paid on time!

Melissa L.
Quality Manager in UK
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A good system but nobodies perfect

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The system in principal is a wonderful thing. It saves time and allows a much easier picture of what is going on. There are a couple of things which we have found don't suit the way we run but we can work round them. The main bug bear is the time it has taken to get the transfer notes sorted.

Vorteile:

It is great for being able to allocate drivers jobs and see weights and times rather than having to use a paper diary and waiting for drivers to return to site. Pictures on site tied to the order are very helpful as we have proof of bins being delivered and what waste has been placed in them before collection.

Nachteile:

There is no function to change jobs from new to wait and loads which can be annoying. We also find that sometimes we are doing things twice to be able to get yard trade orders on the system. There is also no way for the system to stop you placing the same address in twice.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Melissa, It's great to hear you find allocating orders easy with the electronic aspect of this, including the ability to take photos and report issues. The feature you mentioned for changing the skip order type has been in development recently, so keep an eye out for it! I have emailed you also regarding adding yard trade orders twice, as that shouldn't be the case so we can get to the bottom of that. Regarding the electronic consignment notes we have been working on lots of exciting features but it is in the pipeline as advised. We have hired more developers and can only implement so many big feature changes at once. This is now in development though and we luckily have 2 Haz waste experts guiding us to ensure our interpretation of the requirements are correct and flexible enough for all types of haz waste. We will touch base with you via email to confirm this too. Thanks again - Waste Logics

James C.
Waste Operations Manager in UK
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Powerful Player

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great. i have used 5 other systems and this is by far the best. other systems include, waste metrics, Gatehouse, Racy, avery systems and FCC's own in house system Gladys. this one is by far the best with the most features. still loads more that can be added also

Vorteile:

Its user friendly. it looks good and is generally well laid out. i believe that makes a big difference when you are expecting a lot of people to use the software. it must make their job easier. or else they will avoid using it. the old drivers app on the old tablets were glitchy. people were nervous. since further development people wanted to move to using the driver app. a lot of thoughthas been put in to the UI and it shows

Nachteile:

it takes a long time lto learn all of the different features. although the training info is good a beginners guide would have helped me in the early days. not sure if they provide this now

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your great feedback Jim! It's amazing to hear that it has made such a difference to yourselves especially with lots of users. Our mobile tech team will be pleased to hear their hard work on the UI has paid off too. We certainly do have lots of training resources now such as training videos right from the basics through to advanced, written documents and of course our support team are on hand 24/7. Thanks again! - Waste Logics

Stephen H.
Waste Co-Ordinator in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Floorbrite Group

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Previously we had been send individual sales orders to accounts for each service that had take place. This mean hundreds or sales orders a month, with plenty of checking on prices. With Waste Logics, all information is recorded and services are now requested and invoice with a few clicks.

Vorteile:

As a relatively new venture for the Floorbrite Group, waste management is a complicated service to provide, with the help of the waste logics software, the day to day jobs have become less time consuming due to all information being recorded in one place. The ease of exporting invoice data and transferring them to our current account software is also a great benefit.

Nachteile:

Having only used the software for 5 months, we are still finding our feet with the system. Currently no issues with Waste Logics, this isnt as previously we didnt have a system in place at all. Slight concern is the amount of information that appears on the invoices. Though i am sure if i highlighted this to Waste Logics, it would be rectified.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Thank you so much for your glowing review Stephen, it is great to hear we have helped save you time through using Waste Logics! Our CS team will touch base with you today to see if another of our invoice templates suits your needs better as we can certainly assist with that. Thanks again - Waste Logics

Chris C.
SALES MANAGER in UK
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

INTEGRAL SYSTEM

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: CANT FAULT IT, GOOD SUPPORT IF REQUIRED. IT IS AN INTEGRAL TOOL IN OUR DAY TO DAY BUSINESS REQUIREMENTS.

Vorteile:

THE INTERFACE IS NOT CLUTTERED, AND EASY TO NAVIGATE

Nachteile:

I HAVENT FOUND AN OPTION OF RUNNING AN INDIVIDUAL SITE REPORT, AND A COMPARISON REPORT

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Chris! Thank you for taking time out to review Waste Logics. It's great to hear you find the interface easy to navigate and that we are an integral part of your day to day business. I wanted to touch on the report cons you mentioned. I have emailed you to double check which report you are trying to run so I can recommend the best report for you as we have lots that you can run broken down by site or per individual site. Speak soon - Waste Logics

Lisa K.
Office Manager in UK
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Waste Logics

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using Waste Logics since 2012 and consider it to be an integral part of our business. Waste Logics is easy to use, is regularly updated with new features and offers different packages that means you can adapt your system to suit the needs of your business. We would highly recommend Waste Logics to anyone considering a software package for their Waste Management business.

Vorteile:

The software covers all features of our business and does everything we need it to

Nachteile:

The invoices could be a bit clearer and a bit more customer friendly

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Lisa Thanks so much for your kind words and great feedback on Waste Logics. We love that you find it easy to use and would recommend us to the industry! - Waste Logics

David C.
Manager in UK
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very functional but not intuitive.

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Excellent functionality and a complete package for a waste business that needs a single software package to do everything and is scaleable.

Nachteile:

The software is not intuitive which makes things difficult for some users.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your review David. It's great to hear you find Waste Logics has excellent functionality and is a complete package for our clients. In terms of not finding the system intuitive. Is there something specific you had in mind so we can assist you on this? Perhaps there is a better way of working or something our product team can look at enhancing. I will drop you an email too so we can discuss further. Thanks again! - Waste Logics

Dominique B.
Compliance Director in UK
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Waste Logics and the driver app

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: The waste logics driver App has helped us revolutionise the way we manage our business, we now have real time information which also feeds into a fantastic suite of reports that help us manage our operation all with added bonus of being fully electronic and user friendly.

Vorteile:

The link of information between different sites and ability to view all information in a transparent manner.

Nachteile:

I don't dislike anything about the software

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Dom, Thank you so much for your very kind words! It is great to hear how our paperless solutions have revolutionised your business. We have loved seeing Browns grow over the years - here's to many more! - Waste Logics

Daryl G.
Sale Director in UK
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Waste Brokerage Company & Waste Logics

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: As a start up i really couldn't have asked for a better provider by way of system and support team. Without you guys, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was a star when setting up, this would have been a lot harder as the system does everything from sale to invoice.

Vorteile:

The overall usability of this software is amazing, having worked in the industry for many years i know much larger companies that could benefit by changing to this platform.

Nachteile:

As yet i have not found anything i dislike entirely. It would be great to have price recognition within suppliers for skip sizes and waste types.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Daryl Great to hear from you and thank you so much for your kind review! It is so lovely to hear that you feel this way about Waste Logics and that you love the overall usability. Thank you for the special mention of Holly and her team too - we really appreciate it Thanks again - Waste Logics

Paul M.
Commercial Manager in UK
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of use with WL

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: With the new updates we can now search and collate information much easier.

Vorteile:

I've used various amounts of software systems like WL, this is a user friendly system with a great back up service.

Nachteile:

Some reports can be difficult to obtain the correct information.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Paul, Thank you for your great feedback! We are pleased to hear you are happy with our continual updates and find Waste Logics so easy to use. Thanks again, - Waste Logics

Matthew N.
transport & admin in UK
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

very decent software

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: i havnt been using it long but now im used to it its a very good piece of software that has little to improve

Vorteile:

it has alot of information on it and is very quick

Nachteile:

it could have a few more tabs on to put things into

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Thanks so much for your review Matthew! It's great to hear you are loving Waste Logics :) Let us know if you need any guidance moving forward - Waste Logics

Maura B.
General Manager in Irland
Versorgungsunternehmen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software, excellent People

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: excellent

Vorteile:

Owners have a good knowledge of the waste industry and the day to day problems, excellent at coming up with solutions to problems and incorporating fixes into software updates

Nachteile:

Integration with existing business processes is good. initial set up and install was as expected, some teething problems but waste logic's support was excellent

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Maura, Thank you for your great feedback! We pride ourselves on the team having industry knowledge so we are pleased to hear this shines through. It's also great to hear you are settled in to the system since Go Live! - Waste Logics

Siobhan E.
National BDM in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Waste Logics

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall it is functional however from a portal perspective it lacks bells and whistles

Vorteile:

The software is easy to navigate. Waste Logics has the features the business needs and having all of these features in one central system is beneficial for the business

Nachteile:

Waste logics portal lacks bells and whistles when it comes to the features and the dashboard when compared to other management systems I have used previously.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

letztes Jahr

Hi Siobhan! Thank you for taking time out to review Waste Logics. It's great to hear you find our software easy to navigate and that it has all the features needed. Regarding the portal, are you referring to the external portal that your customers would use? Our dashboard has lots of useful aspects on it such as recycling and CO2 charts, seeing driver issues at a glance and any company news just to name a few. I just wanted to confirm what you found was missing. I will drop you an email too so we can discuss further. Thanks again, - Waste Logics

Suk D.
Head of Business Development in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

End to End Solution

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy of use and implementation. Great support and on going development

Nachteile:

Need the option to attached documents to WTNs.

Antwort von Waste Logics Software

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you so much for your kind words Suk, it's great to be in partnership with you! I have passed your WTN comment on to our Product team also. - Waste Logics Team