Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Opigno LMS

Drupal-basiertes LMS, qualitatives, skalierbares, betriebsbereites und kostenloses LMS.

Erfahre mehr über Opigno LMS

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Tina M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2014

"OPIGNO Creates an elegant, easy to use, fully functional LMS - Thanks!"

Kommentare: Pros:
Strengths: The Opigno Team - The team is very strong with support. Their goal is to make a simple, high quality free and customizable LMS....they have accomplished this goal!
Look - The look is clean and simple and refreshing. This is important because users need to be able to enjoy and feel comfortable looking at a page. Web pages can be so cluttered and often program pages can be so boring and sterile but the Opigno LMS is clean, sleek and refreshing to look at.
Functionality: The LMS functions easily. It is simple to use and because it can be customized the functionality can be made to meet any particular audience.
Cons:
Any cons I've run up against were able to be made into pros because the Opigno team has worked with me to make the LMS fit my audience's needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2014
Jeff R.
Director of Education Services
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014

"Great solution and Great Support "

Kommentare: After an extensive vetting process to find an LMS that fit our needs internally for our staff and externally for our clients we chose Opigno. It has been the right choice. The level of customization along with an easy to implement out of the box solution has been perfect! Our staff finds it easy to navigate and enjoy tracking their professional development. The level of service has been AMAZING! As a software company i often share stories with my own staff as to the world class experience the Opigno team provides to me as the administrator. Kudos to a great solution that allows our company to deliver lessons and learning environments that speak to our students in an easy to understand format. Cheers!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014
Michael M.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2014

"Our choice for Opigno Lms at Personal Trainers"

Kommentare: Our company is specialized in fitness and sport training. We were looking for on online training platform, in order to provide our customers with online theoretical resources and activities, complementary to our coaching programs. We choosed Opigno because of the great interactivity possible between users, which was for us a mandatory prerequisite. We selected the cloud offer, which allowed us to get very quickly an operational platform, and because of its simplicity. This offer is very flexible and allows to readapt on a monthly basis the number of users, according to our new clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2014
Amal C.
ICL & Networkng Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2014

"Opigno LMS @ ICL Education Group"

Kommentare: We started using Opigno LMS to improve our standards of teaching and learning and it is working perfectly well for the moment. Also great customer service from the Opigno team special Axel who helped me to customize the interfaces. The only requirement that we really need and Opigno didn't had was the mobile app/s and I was informed that it is on development stage. Thank you Opigno Team...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2014