Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über TravelWorks

Travelworks ist eine Cloud-Buchhaltung und Management-Software für Reisebüros. 4000 Benutzer. Integrierbar mit großen GDS. Kostenlose Demos.

Erfahre mehr über TravelWorks

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Caroline H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2017

"Travel Works is a time saver! "

Kommentare: Working with TravelWorks is so simple, their fully integrated platform allows my agents to save time and easily import their bookings into TravelWorks. Invoices are a breeze and the ability to email clients right from the system with templates helps with consistency and professionalism. The Training and implementation team are very approachable and very easy to work with when the need arises. I can't recommend this system enough, it really is a one stop easy tool for travel companies!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2017
Bea J.
Travel Agent
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"We love this software and recommend it to everyone! "

Vorteile: I love how it accommodates everything we need in a software and has most of the features we want. It is very easy to use and they are always there to help you with any problems. They went above and beyond to fix what ever we needed to fix.

Nachteile: The least we like about this system was that were unable to customize the invoice as much as we want. One of their representatives has informed us that they will update it so I have no worries when it comes to that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Agency Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019

"Change made easy"

Kommentare: We started using Travel Works when our agency moved from one Consortia to another. The system we had, belonged to the Consortia, so moving meant leaving it behind. Starting a new system felt like a mountain for us before we began, but the team at Travel Works provided as much training as we needed to learn this new system and the support we received has been excellent. The consultants in the office found it relatively easy to learn the new system and our back office administrator loves how everything is integrated. We no longer need to use a separate program take care of the back office accounting. Thank you Travel Works for making the change easy to manage.

Vorteile: Everything is integrated with the back-office accounting. No need for 2 systems to take care of the business. The system is quite easy to use, and not that difficult to learn. The support is excellent.

Nachteile: Having come from a different system, there are some things that do not work the same and some things are missing that we had in our old system, but hopefully over time and with continued development, Travel Works will keep improving.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Kathleen N.
prep
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"travelworks"

Vorteile: Offers the best resources to invest in your travel agency business, easy to use, and user friendly

Nachteile: Nothing! I am hoping enough people know enough to learn that it is very resourceful!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020
John P.
Owner of the agency
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2014

"Finally find the perfect product"

Kommentare: Finally found the perfect solution.
Their product TravelWorks Web is perfect and meets all my needs.
I recommend it to all agencies, big or small, and the price is very reasonable for the quality of the product.
Call them for a online Demo

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2014