Coherent Bewertungen

von Synergy Information Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über Coherent

Modulare Software für Arbeitsaufträge, Gerätewartung, Ressourcennachverfolgung, Raumplanung, Gastronomie und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über Coherent

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Fatma H.
Facilities Manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"Great value"

Kommentare: Ease of use and ease of set up. Very self explanatory and easy to implement. I have over 100 users and I've never once had to provide any direction as to how the work order entry functions.

Vorteile: One of the most valuable feature is that all of the data can be exported into a CSV so robust reporting can be created.

Nachteile: The limited reporting capability - I would like to see more analytics in the reporting, but for the value, it's still a fantastic product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Tracy J.
Admin/Housing Mgmt.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2017

"Coherent is a great work order program for our agency"

Vorteile: Easy use of software,
reporting capabilities
Can easily modify to meet our needs
ED can log it to see what w/o were created, how long to repair, who did the work

Nachteile: Cant say anything. Should there be an issue or something we are trying to get out of the program, Jonathan is always helpful w/ the Coherent program.
Only possible con; we cannot merge with our housing software programs to have a corresponding work order attached to a specific unit

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2017
Dorothy L.
Church Secretary
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2017

"We use this only to schedule rooms for meetings."

Kommentare: printed schedule for security, maintenance and office staff

Vorteile: Because we only use this to schedule meeting rooms, we have found that it suits our purpose. Looking into eventually using to schedule van usage.

Nachteile: rooms, when added, are not in numerical or alpha order. must go down list. This takes up too much time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2017
Darlene D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2015

"Coherent Work Order Requests"

Kommentare: Coherent is a highly recommended, user-friendly and effective tool for any facilities maintenance group. It has tailored its Work Order Interface with specific features to meet the requirements of our organization's Maintenance Unit. The scheduling and management of all day-to-day activities are now better organized and all work requests are facilitated in a more efficient and timely manner.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2015
Michael C.
Facility Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2015

"Coherent Is Great For My Facility"

Kommentare: The Pros - coherent is always there for you with technical support. When you call , you get a tech to walk you through problems or if none are available , you get a call back usually within the hour.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2015