Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über Babelway

Möchtes tdu eine EDI, die du selbst verwalten kannst? Versuche Babelway, eine EDI-Plattform für Business-User und 100% in der Cloud gebaut.

Erfahre mehr über Babelway

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Michel J.
Applications
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"Easy to use B2B platform!"

Kommentare: The Babelway platform makes setting up communication with customers, suppliers and other partners easy. Within the ICT department it is possible to this yourself without expensive consultancy.
We have moved our EDI platform to Babelway and setup communications (ORDERS, DESADV, INVOIC, VMI), with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and their members, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Is also possible to setup communication with less experienced EDI partners because it is possible to map other formats (CSV, PDF files).

Vorteile: It is an outstanding B2B platform for setting up, without technical skills and just basic knowledge, your own B2B channels. Setting up communication, do your own mapping, testing and deploying new solutions is easy and fast. You can map a broad spectrum of message types (edifact, xml, json, csv etc.) and you have almost every communication methods at your disposal (X400, AS2, FTP, Email etc.). The platform has also a quick and high-level support department to help you when channels become more demanding.

Nachteile: It took a little more time then expected to get used to their latest version of the software. Menu items appear since the update on the right site of the screen so more 'mouse movement' is needed.
Overal experience is still superb.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Martin S.
ERP Systems Administrator
Kunststoffe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"Do it yourself made easy"

Kommentare: Currently having more than 20 Automotive Customers around the world connected to our 3 manufacturing plants and still more to come.
All with just a small monthly fee compared to others.

Vorteile: after struggling for 1 year to start an EDI process with 1 Customer using a different software we stepped into the Babelway software trying to manage the business on our own.
within 2 Months with the help of fantastic helpdesk people of Babelway we were live.
After 2 years still learning new stuff but the Babelway software helps you quickly find your way.

Nachteile: Integration was at first difficult as we had no experience with EDI at all but once we managed the first one the others were easy.
What I least like is that when you deployed a channel there is no way to go back to the previous status, at least I don't know how to.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Tom T.
Scrum Master/ Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018

"Babelway provides a broad spectrum of different possibilities to do sending and receiving of files"

Vorteile: Broad spectrum of connection possibilities: From FTP, E-mail to really specific connections like PEPPOL and Chorus Pro.
The intuitive User Interface lets people who don't have a technical background do really technical stuff.
They provide a great support both to small as huge companies. (Everyone is treated in an excellent way)

Nachteile: I would have to delve my brain to find something negative about them. If there is anything negative they take the necassary actions to remove impediments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Jennifer H.
Operations Manager
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020

"Babelway is a great EDI Partner"

Kommentare: The Babelway Team is always available to help and and answer questions and research all problems that we experience.

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: I do not currently have any cons regarding this product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020
Harm P.
Managing Director / Owner
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"Babelway as a tool to exchange data"

Vorteile: Great tool to help and connect (cloud) applications. We had to make a decision to build a tool ourselves that would be able to generate fixed width, XML, etc output. After some research I found Babelway and my technical consultants started experimenting. We found that the features to generate output, to map fields. to exchange files between business partners is very good. So we decided to start using Babelway instead of building our own solution.

Nachteile: The pricing structure didn't really fit our business model, but we are working on that and they are open and willing to discuss a mutual acceptable pricing structure.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Geert C.
IT manager
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"It is a robust and flexible system. Their customer support is outstanding and helps me complete the"

Vorteile: Easy to transform data, setup connectivity, monitor messages and send notifications. Willingness to work with partners who bring their own expertise.

Nachteile: No cons, I don't know anything negative about their software. Also about their customer support, they help as soon they can.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-founder
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018

"Excellent support, very mature and stable service for business critical operations"

Kommentare: Easy integration with a range of ERP systems with limited effort and a scalable set-up.

Vorteile: The best customer support: they go very far to help you out, and they are extremely fast.
The platform is also very fast in processing data, and it seams very reliable and designed for business critical processes.

Nachteile: The documentation is not detailed enough to help you through more specific details with different formats and transformations. I had to contact support several times for questions that could have been answered in documentation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Mikkel H.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2015

"Best of breed SaaS Integration solution"

Kommentare: We have used Babelway as our preferred 3rd party integration solution between Tradeshift and our customers and suppliers for several years. Our customers have complex needs to integrate their ERP systems to the Tradeshift platform in order to exchange purchase orders & invoices etc. We also use Babelway to handle complex integrations towards strategic suppliers. Tradeshift helps buyers and suppliers transform the way they connect, transact and collaborate with e-invoicing and procure-to-pay software. We strengthen buyer-supplier relationships through the power of our network, our proven supplier onboarding methods, and our agile, scalable platform.

Vorteile: Babelway is 100% cloud-based and the team behind Babelway have deep domain expertise in P2P processes. The platform already have connectors to Tradeshift as well as several other ERP systems and it is easy to do mapping between legacy formats and modern business document formats like Universal Business Language.

Nachteile: Babelway offers a great tool for the technically inclined IT personel. It is not a end-user tool and it was never designed with end-users in mind.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2015
Dave R.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015

"Next generation B2B"

Kommentare: More and more of our customers are starting to truely integrate their processes and workflows with their business partners or to serve their customers. Babelway gives us the ideal online platform to help our customers achieve their goals. Using Babelway, there is no longer the need to build 1 time customisation tools or scripts, but we can just use their standard ERP software's (structured) export formats (Excel or XML) and bring that into Babelway. Within Babelway we use their excellent online mapping tool and setup the communication with the customers or suppliers. After that it's testing, testing and go.

Vorteile: Eliminates customisation and allows you to use standard export tools that are allready present in most ERP systems.
Focus on being the best B2B integration platform and it's up to you how to use it.
Excellent support.
Willingness to work with partners who bring their own expertise.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve, but not a steep one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015
Maurizio P.
Delivery Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"Great benefit with small effort"

Vorteile: Mostly I appreciate the easy of the usage, the short learning curve, the powerful connectors.
Every module is improved continuously with fixes and technology updates.

Nachteile: Some difficulties in the correct visualization of the related channels, mainly in case of complex processes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Griet B.
IT project engineer
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018

"Babelway is fast to react on support tickets. Also to find together a solution with the customer."

Kommentare: Our benefits is that we have one provider for all our edi customers.
In the past we worked with several providers but to manage this was difficult.

Vorteile: The software is simple to use (for users and administrator). It had a good structure and a good overview.

Nachteile: The mapping is done by Babelway. This is for me a shortage because when I have a change request on the mapping, I can't do it my selves. I have to follow the online courses but time is what I'm struggle with.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Renato F.
IT Coordinator
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016

"Versatile and powerful solution"

Kommentare: The Babelway "Self-Service" solution allows to set up many flows with a lot of communication protocols easily. The product is so versatile that fits perfectly to the business' needs (not only for EDI).
And if you cannot make it on your own about mappings or transformations, the Babelway Support Team is ready to help you to find solutions quickly and with great efficiency. In conclusion, an amazing leading service quality for an amazing product!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016
Jeff S.
Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2015

"Babelway permited our company to exhange data with a national known insurance company"

Kommentare: The Babelway system was robust enough to handle all of the special file requirements of our business partner, which included encrypting two of the files, creating files in a multi-record format (Header, Details and Footer records for each insured in the same file ), fixed length data, etc. The system permitted us to test our data transformations before we sent them to our customer. Babelway permitted us to monitor our out going and in coming files. It is a very complete package. Since I did not have a lot of time to read the entire manual, their customer support was outstanding and helped me complete the interface on time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2015
Philippe C.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015

"About Babelway"

Kommentare: Babelway is a robust, flexible, scalable solution and well suited to the needs of SME.
The team's expertise is not limited to the provision of a platform, services are adapted to our needs while respecting the standards.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015
Anneroos D.
Management Assistant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Zheni B.
Supplier Integration Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015

"Work experience with Babelway"

Kommentare: Before using Babelway for the first time, I had little technical knowledge and experience. However, I found Babelway relatively easy to use. It took little time to start creating mappings and using the platform for investigating different issues. It is also easy to make corrections or other changes when needed. Furthermore, from my experience their customer service is reliable and professional.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015
Greg A.
CIO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2015

"Fantastic application that takes away the headaches of EDI"

Kommentare: We have an electronic ordering system where we accept orders from vendors via XML. We utilize Babelway in order to receive files as EDI and convert them to XML. I love having access to all log files and the archives for all transactions. We can easily get to the source file for any transaction. The transformation piece makes it easy to convert almost any file type to fit your needs.
Great vendor!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2015
Stefano C.
IT Consultant
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020

"A lot of setu option and a good upport"

Vorteile: I used the Babelway Product to iplement an EDI Peppol channel between two companies. I found it userfriendly and I was helped during the whole process by a reactive support team.The Babelway Academy helped me a lot.

Nachteile: The errors messages when you try to transfer some files are often difficult to understand. I whish there was an option to record the mappings, a printing option in PDF format for example.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Daniel B.
Accounts & IT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2015

"Great system and great service"

Kommentare: Babelway is a simple to use system that allows business people to create sophisticated EDI integrations without needing to be a computer programmer. The interface is easy to understand. The people are extremely helpful and fast to respond to any support requests. We highly recommend this service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2015
Rex D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2015

"A Game Changer iPaaS Solution ... easy to use ... reliable ... feature rich"

Kommentare: I have to say in all my years doing this type of work Babelway has made it so easy to transform data, setup connectivity, monitor messages and send notifications. We feel very confident that we can take any format our customers give us and provide the mapping necessary to integrate into our API.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2015
Alexis D.
Senior Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2020

"Best Integration Platform"

Vorteile: Flexibility in delivering customer requirements.

Nachteile: Iimitation on manual invoice processing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2020
Jurgen D.
Analyst / Programmer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2015

"Excellence"

Kommentare: Pro:
- Easy to monitor
- Flexibel
- Accurate
- Excellent assistance
Cons:
- Setting up Channels can be tricky (but was helped extensively)
Overall: Verry impressed and enjoy working with Babelway

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2015
Cédric B.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2014

"so easy"

Kommentare: In some clics, I integrated all our payment flow in our accounting software

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2014
Antonio S.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2015
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2015