Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über CloudCall

Fortschrittliche, cloudbasierte Computer-Telefonie-Integration für dein CRM-System.

Erfahre mehr über CloudCall

Vorteile:

We need to consult with clients over the phone, call monitoring and call whispering has been incredibly useful to ensure consistency across the business.

Nachteile:

I was told by management that the price was a bit high, which is why we ended up switching to a different product before coming back. So I guess I could say I don't like the price.

Bewertungen zu CloudCall

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,1
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
4,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,1/10

CloudCall hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,1 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 37 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du CloudCall bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (37)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brilliant

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Huge value add to the business, so much time has been saved with integrating comms with our CRM. All calls are logged on the CRM with call recordings, the records pop when callers ring in which gives easy access to their profile and past notes.

Nachteile:

No cons for us so far, the only minor thing would be during the start of covid adapting but that goes for anyone and everyone

Emma
CEO in UK
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

CloudCall has helped us grow and save time

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great - couldn't recommend enough

Vorteile:

How much easier it makes it to know who is contacting, allows my team to listen to their calls and ensure they capture all the relevant information which is then prompted to be fed back into our CRM. I have found it particularly useful during remote working for the onboarding of new recruiters. The ability to listen to calls and speak to my team without the client/candidate hearing has meant quality has been improved quicker than ever.

Nachteile:

There was a stage at the start of Covid support was a challenge but seems to have been resolved now.

Nat
President in USA
Personalwesen, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Cloudcall Tech Support is the worst

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We can't wait to get out of our contract with Cloudcall. Unfortunately, despite our unhappiness they are refusing to let us out early so we're stuck. The service works just well enough that I don't want to pay double for my phone service (paying out cloudcall and the other carrier) but we'll be gone at the first opportunity.

Vorteile:

it integrates with Bullhorn CRM software.

Nachteile:

Their Tech Support Team is terrible. From the very beginning with the onboarding to every day issues, they are unresponsive. It always takes multiple requests and reminders to get them to work our tickets. We complain to management and they "escalate" our tickets. Then a few days later I have to call again to get them to "double-escalate" the ticket to make anything happen. We always have to explain things multiple times to get it done.

Antwort von CloudCall

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you for your comments Nat. As I'm sure you are aware, we have made multiple offers to discuss your concerns all of which have been declined. Our Director of Customer Services has personally offered to go through each issue you have raised, this was also declined. None of our teams have disregarded any issue that either yourself or your colleagues have raised, indeed we have made repeated attempts to setup calls to troubleshoot individual user issues. We are not by any means suggesting that you have not encountered problems with your CloudCall service, but without the ability to address the items raised those problems will of course persist. We have checked through the cases raised this year and can see that our average response time was less than 2 hours, with 63% of the cases raised being successfully handled immediately by our 1st line team. This is well within our commitment to our customers.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best we could find, but a bit of a bumpy road

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Now that Cloudcall is installed, it has worked very well for me and my team. We recently opened up our EMEA office and have needed to call different countries all throughout Europe and Africa. It has worked without any problems and call quality has been great. We have it integrated with Salesforce, and the ability to dial with just a click has saved our team heaps of time.

Nachteile:

It took a long time to implement and there were a lot of unforeseen road bumps that nearly took us elsewhere. We worked with their customer support team extensively, they were very good and responsive, but they were simple hiccups that I wish never would have happened in the first place.

Antwort von CloudCall

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for the review, very useful to get the feedback. We are glad to hear that CloudCall¿s Salesforce integration has been able to deliver the business improvements originally intended. We do however apologize for a longer than expected implementation, not something we hear very often. If you can find the time please feel free to get in touch via our support team, your dedicated account manager, or the senior management team as we would very much like to dig a little deeper and identify areas where our processes could be improved for future new customers benefit.

Kristine
AP/AP Specialist in USA
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Customer Service

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great Experience. As mentioned before if there are ever any issues they are resolved quickly and efficiently.

Vorteile:

We rarely have issues with the software. If we do I love that the customer service department is always ready and willing to help. Problems are easily resolved.

Nachteile:

I do wish things were a little more streamlined and less complicated. I think our setup is exceptional but there are 10 ways to do one function.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lots of Features, Not All Work

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The onboarding of the system was OK. The service is OK. Support is really good and available but they cannot really do anything to help a lot of the issues with the product.

Vorteile:

Cloudcall is great that it integrates with Bullhorn and inserts calls and text messages right into our client/candidate records.

Nachteile:

There are lots of features that are "almost there". The phone app would be great if it worked properly. The computer extension would be great if it wasn't so glitchy. The guts to the program are all there but it really needs to be tightened up in order for this to be a great product.

Ben
Director in Australien
Personalwesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Buggy and expensive

3,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I needed reliable domestic and international calling. This gets the job done. Mostly. The issue is that it's not particularly flexible or agile. On the whole I experience errors on a daily basis.

Vorteile:

It integrates with most Recruiting CRMs. You have unlimited texting and calling in most countries so is cost effective from that perspective. The sales people were easy to deal with.

Nachteile:

Buggy and inflexible. The system doesn't like it if you are on multiple devices (laptops, pc and phones). Makes it hard to be agile and flexible. This can make it a struggle to place calls out and/or recieve calls. Click to call sometimes stops working as well. Integration breaks down. One day my account number just changed without anyone telling me that was happening on that day meaning I wasn't able to login. The iPhone app is APPALLING. Yes, I'm using capitals. It was worse before they updated it a year ago but even now it's not particularly great. Hard to login in to and no way of transferring a call from PC to phone.

Laura
Project Manager in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cloudcall usage and technical support

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: This is our call center software for our agents, it is a great experience so far. Easy to install and deploy for agents and we get good technical support.

Vorteile:

It has a great integration with our Salesforce product. Easy to maintain and config. The best part is about their technical support team, they are very responsive and helpful, always provide good suggestions and follow up. I am very satisfied with the product and service.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the token authentication breaks, I need to reconnect for quite a while.

Gavin
Director in UK
Bau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Soft Phones are great

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great product, low maintenance and easy to use.
It's a no brainer and look forward to taking it to the next level.

Vorteile:

It's online It's scalable Its easy to adjust It emails me voicemail messages that we have missed! It has a dashboard

Nachteile:

I need to get a custom made dashboard for real time key customers. don't know who to ask because it isn't offered. The phones don't show who else is on the phone. The interface online is getting old and some of the settings, especially around setting out of hour messages etc are clunky.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Just Install and it Runs in the Background

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I used CloudCall every day to reach out to candidates. I have had a good experience and find the 1 click calling saves a lot of time!

Vorteile:

I like the fact that all I had to do was install it once and it continually runs in the background and offers 1 click calling across any medium.

Nachteile:

I have had a few instances where I had to uninstall and reinstall for updates to be pushed through sucessfully.

Chris
Owner / Agent in USA
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent overall product, greedy company with how they charge and un consistent charges.

3,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: I went under contract with Synety (Cloud Call) a year ago and in that year there were many calls to customer service to attempt to figure out how to set up our call tree. Customer service reps are great, some lack knowledge in their product. The sales team is even more limited in their knowledge and are usually front end sales in my opinion. Sell the product with all the highlights and get a contract. That is how it should be, no complaints there. The calls were clear but the need to ring their phone first then the number you are calling is a pain and there are so many other options out there that do not require this. Their service departments are a PAIN to talk to in terms of their service times, they operate out of the UK, they state they have a (California) based center as well however for almost all last year I had to attempt to call on service issues really early in the morning otherwise by 9 or 10am they were gone in the UK.

Vorteile:

I am not attempting to just trash this software, I am being honest in my opinions, there are no "PRO's" in comparison to the 5 other voip phone and call centers I have tested. There is nothing that this software offers the other do not offer as well and better in function and user friendliness.

Nachteile:

This software and UI is horribly clunky, slow and a burden to attempt to navigate through constantly. Such a time consuming pain in the butt, I use Ringcentral now and it is obviously much better funded and ohh so easy to use and set up. It is antiquated tech over at Synety. And no API's to other softwares. They are money hungry, there were quite a few billing issues in the first 3 months, in approriate charges that needed to get refunded, random billing on a different date for a different amount that was not an amount I have paid before. They work on contracts and the first year I spent a little over 2300.00 with Synety and they never once offered to lower or credit for all of the issues throughout the whole year. Shamefull

Darragh
CEO in Irland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Terrible Customer Support

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The cons above are really the reason we left but a terrible experience leaving Cloudcall as a provider. We identified a replacement and requested number changeover - this has been 2 months ongoing and still unresolved. We had committed to pay out our contract so 3 months paid when we will not be using the software but they have dragged the process out and would not port over the numbers. Terrible service, we would have stayed if the platform was in any way forward thinking and pushing development, but because others are providing better services at the same or lesser costs they just make it hard to move on.
As a comparison when we moved from our last provider to Cloudcall that process was completed in less than a week. Outrageous.

Vorteile:

The system was a good choice for us 3 or 4 years ago when we signed up. The functionality at the time was good and there was an integration (although a bit hit and miss) with Salesforce. So this and the price point swayed us to us Cloudcall.

Nachteile:

There has been little in the way of useful development in the last few years. Looking at other software systems, the integrations they offer, the ease of data in and out of the platform, the ease of managing teams and agents, cloud call are now way behind

Ryan
IT Administrator in UK
Versicherung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Moving our phone system online

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Moving from an in-office PBX to a remote one operated by CloudCall has made things easier to manage. The ability to look at call stats, monitor calls and view call recordings from any location has helped develop our customer experience.

Vorteile:

Being able to use the phone system online was one of the decisions in changing platform. CloudCall is cross platform and works across Windows, Mac, Android and iPhones. This has allowed us to continue to operate as a business remotely. The ability to monitor, whisper and barge on calls greatly helps when training new staff and during call quality checks, both remotely and in the office too.

Nachteile:

Sometimes there are glitches in the CloudCall Communicator application but this expected with any software package. The integration with our CRM doesn't have the full capabilities as it does with other CRM integrations but still has the vital features that are required to operate sufficiently.

Tammy
Exam Prep in USA
Regierungsbeziehungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SMS

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

SMS features are great when they work, but it stops functioning frequently.

Nachteile:

Faxing, SMS going down frequently. For no reason it seems.

Ray
Success Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

We used CloudCall integrated with SalesForce. It made high volume dialing easy as one click.

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Save a tremendous amount of time when high volume dialing.

Vorteile:

Prior to CloudCall we would have to manually dial prospects and then record the activity. CloudCall one click dial had an interface that allowed you to select a pre-install drop down fields created by our SalesForce admin about that activity and your done. This save us a tremendous amount of time and it cut down on forgetting to record activity during call blitz.

Nachteile:

There were times when you would have to hit the page reload on a SalesForce account page because CloudCall would freeze up. I think that maybe that was a SF issue but no one has determine the culprit. None the less this happening is not out weighted by the convenience.

Chris
Founder in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Promise, Terrible Delivery

2,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Really wanted it to work, stuck through a lot of persistent issues for over a year as the Bullhorn Integration looked so smooth. Ultimately it couldn't deliver on consistently making phone calls (which is the whole point). We're more disappointed than anything as this was our 2nd attempt to make it work.

Vorteile:

Loved the Bullhorn Integration, with automatic notes as it essentially functioned as "call center within ATS"

Nachteile:

Frequent dropped calls, outages, headset issues, and finally - all of our numbers have been showing up as spam or scam for a month with a fix promised and not delivered. Always an excuse as to why it isn't their fault as it's some other vendor, provider or partner's fault.

cyndy
Office Manager in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

CloudCall Review

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: MY experience with CloudCal has been a very prodcuctive one

Vorteile:

what I like most about CloudCall is how user friendly it is. What I LOVE ABOUT CLOUDCALL, is there amazing customer service. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. And their support in these crazy Covid times as been priceless, supportive and amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

Nachteile:

THERE IS NOTHING NOT TO LIKE. Customer service is on point and the software delivers exactly what is promises.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

CloudCall is a great phone system!

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I have had a good experience thus far.

Vorteile:

I have used CloudCall for over 2 years now. I have used a few phone systems in my life, but this is the easiest to use. We have it integrated with Salesforce so everything is automated.

Nachteile:

Overall it is a great platform. But it occasionally has connection issues. Not as bad as other platforms though.

Andrew
Managing Director in UK
Personalwesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

CloudCall review

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Very positive

Vorteile:

The phone app is great, you can use international alias numbers which is very useful for doing business internationally

Nachteile:

The connection quality can vary, when there is an issue it has been tough to pin down in the past.

Josh
Account Executive in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Favorite Call Product I've Used Yet

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like how simple and reliable it is to use. We made the switch over to another product and absolutely hated it. We ultimately ended up switching back to CloudCall because everyone liked it and it hardly ever dropped calls.

Nachteile:

I was told by management that the price was a bit high, which is why we ended up switching to a different product before coming back. So I guess I could say I don't like the price.

Austin
Account Executvie in USA
Computer-Software, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the most useful tools with Salesforce!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's embedded perfectly into Salesforce. You can log and mark all calls seamlessly. Saves you hours of manual time.

Nachteile:

It is a little klunky at times. Not the prettiest interface but it gets the job done.

Hannah
Senior Associate in Kanada
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lagging and Choppiness an Ongoing Issue

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The support team is excellent. I've had many pleasant correspondences with them and they truly do try to help. But the issue of lagging and choppiness drives me crazy on a day to day. If management didn't force us to do so, I wouldn't use CloudCall

Vorteile:

It's very easy to install and easy to use in that you can now click on the phone number shown in Bullhorn to call a candidate rather than having to type the number on a dial pad

Nachteile:

There is a noticeable lag between the other party and myself when we speak. This causes many awkward pauses and a lot of talking over one another. I had the connection rerouted from my wifi to my cell, so I'd only be using the cell network, but the problem persists. I far prefer simply calling from my cell phone.

Gerard
Director in Irland
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cloudcall - Excellent experience

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: To date, excellent.

Vorteile:

CRM integration and ease of use. Great system.

Nachteile:

Nothing. We have found the product and support to be excellent.

Max
Account Manager in UK
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent product

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Good product.

Vorteile:

Good call listening quality, no issues with promised capabilities.

Nachteile:

Integration with our crm, not a cloudcall issue.

Vanessa
Recruiter in
, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Cloudcall is among the stars

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: After initial setup, Cloudcall is seamless.

Vorteile:

Seamless system, I have not had any connection issues since I began using this product. Easy user face to navigate as well.