SIMS Bewertungen

von Capita Business Services

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über SIMS

ERP system that covers the administrative needs of schools through financial management and engaging the entire school community.

Erfahre mehr über SIMS

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
History Teacher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"An amazing teaching tool that I could not live without"

Vorteile: The ability to take registers, view registers and look at a history of register at the click of a button.
The ability to create and run a wide variety of reports on all aspects of school life.
The ease of use of running these reports once they are set up and the speed at which it provides accurate data which can be exported to other formats.
The assessment and data collection sections which again can be fully customised and utilised to display the data set that is needed from individual students to whole school data.
The amount of information you can store about individuals to ensure that everything you need is in one place and you don't have to collect information from different pieces fo software.

Nachteile: It can sometimes be difficult to create initial reports and it would be nice to have a section fo templates to choose from when initially creating reports. The messaging service could be more user friendly with an inbox and outbox system to make messaging through the software much easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Rachael M.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Sims"

Kommentare: Very good, awesome. Won't use generic version of it because they aren't as good. Will always recommend to others.

Vorteile: I like using Sims it's easy to use and very fun and I always recommend it. Easy to navigate and find things.

Nachteile: Sometimes it freezes the electronic I'm using it on but not very often sometimes it can be slow but that usually during an update.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
James T.
IT Technician
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Best tools out there for registers and so so much mote"

Kommentare: We use this at my place of work! although I don't use it a lot, what it can do is amazing!keeping track of all the students and what rooms they're meant to be in with their timetables is incredible!
Easy program to use, very user-friendly and the companies support is beyond incredible! always helpful and very quick with fault logs

Vorteile: Very easy and quick to use and learn!

Nachteile: Can sometimes play up and doesn't like slow networks or drop outs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Front-End Developer & Web/App Designer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Once used extensively my classes and behaviour management became a breeze. "

Kommentare: My classes were organised, reports were detailed, and behaviour improved.

Vorteile: The system is fairly flexible, and the reports you can run and thorough. We implemented a right click on a student feature where we can add merit / demerit points. Those points automatically calculated to a form of punishment / achievement in a daily bases. Also good for digging into any data you need.

Nachteile: The UI and UX is horrific. Nothing is intuitive and everything looks broken all the time. You get used to it but certainly not nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Benjamin A.
IT Technician
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"SIMS Review"

Vorteile: Easy to use with teachers able to take and view registers without any issues. Also allows synchronisation with other software

Nachteile: The interface often feels slow and clunky to use.
Lacks a web interface

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018