Explara Event Management Bewertungen

von Explara

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Explara Event Management

Explara bietet eine Reihe von Technologien und Veranstaltungslösungen für Online-Ticketverkäufe, Konferenzregistrierungen, Mitgliedschaftslösungen und Promotion.

Erfahre mehr über Explara Event Management

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Dr shahzad M.
Specialist in Family Medicine
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"A cost-effective reliable platform"

Kommentare: Our event had a smooth registration portal, thanks to Explara. Couldn't explore many options; hope to utilise them in the next event. :)

Vorteile: The platform is quite simple and easy to follow.
No issues faced while updation.
Tech support was prompt and reliable.
Charges applied were reasonable.

Nachteile: Faced some hanging issues with the mobile app for Explara.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Explara an 12.3.2019

Thank you so much Dr Shahzad.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Ayushi M.
Marketing & Partnerships
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"The Explara Ticketing Platform"

Vorteile: We started using Explara as a ticketing platform for our events in May 2018.
We integrated it in our website and since then have been using it daily.
As we are an events company, we needed a software that could easily help us manage our event ticketing and explara has been a good choice.
When we started events in Singapore last year, we were not sure how to go about with the ticketing.
But with the Explara team's support and guidance, we were able to manage that smoothly.
The ease of creating discount coupons, codes etc is good.
Basically it has everything which an events company needs and one gets it without having to code it themselves.

Nachteile: There are many good things about this software. But certain things need a little improvement.
1. The payout invoices we receive need to be more detailed. Since we are only 2 people managing all the events, it gets difficult to visit the dashboard each time to check the payout for each event.
If along with payout structure that we receive, we would get information about what event tickets we have received a payout for, it will be very helpful.
2. The formatting of the event description can be made better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Prakhar D.
Engineer-P&P
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Best DIY ticketing Software"

Vorteile: The best part which we liked about them is the promptness in their customer support and willingness to improve/customise the platform as per customer’s demand which really helped us to make our operations smooth

Nachteile: I would say to build more on your event manager app to make on-site check-ins, goodies distribution easy which is not good at all as of now. I would also recommend Explara to start e-certificate services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Rahul J.
Asst professor
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Ease of use and customize , detailed reports of attendee and payment.

Nachteile: In payment receipt generated by signure technology, list of participants against whom ammount is deposited is not printed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive - Events And Communications
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019

"The Review that matters"

Kommentare: Go to place for all membership management needs and online event management. Great user friendly product and the payments management process is on point!

Vorteile: User friendliness, secure payment process features and the team!

Nachteile: Zilch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Senguttuvan C.
Director Technical
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

Kommentare: FANTASTIC

Vorteile: User friendly. Easy to customise based on your needs.

Nachteile: Confusion on International payments and its gateways.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Quant
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Explara for a social venture (startup)"

Kommentare: Explara has been quite useful and has provided my past venture with a great accessible platform.

Vorteile: When I started using it in 2016 - It was a very personal experience since someone from the explara team was readily available to help with its features. I had his number saved on my phone and was easy to reach. However I do appreciate the later customer management system.

Nachteile: Varying service charge rates over the years. I was not in control/wasnt made aware of these changes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Explara an 28.11.2018

Thank you for sharing your appreciation. We love serving our customers and reachable at any time. Explara has gone through major feature additions after 2016 and it now offers more value and higher ROI. We look forward to serving your endeavors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Vidya B.
Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Explara Review"

Vorteile: this is very handy, well designed, customer support is very good, it is very helpful in spreading the business

Nachteile: I have an overall good experience, nothing really is bad about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Bibekananda D.
Secretary
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Nice UI/UX"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: 1. Better UI and UX
2. Nice Reports. especially the incomplete user
3. Pricing match
4. Fast resolution by experts

Nachteile: 1. Can have few more reports and charts like ticket type, ticket type price
2. They need to provide on field support
3. more user friendly ticket scan app
4. More option to ticket generation config

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Deepika P.
Investor Relations
Fundraising, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"A very comprehensive platform"

Kommentare: Creating an event management for attendees

Vorteile: Easy to use and the team provides great service

Nachteile: Provide a little more flexibility for the event

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Explara an 6.2.2019

Thank you Deepika and Team LetsVenture for sharing feedback and review. We appreciate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Upasana mahtani L.
Director - PR
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"Ease of Usage"

Kommentare: Excellent!!

Vorteile: Explara is an extremely easy to use and efficient portal. For someone who is very resistant to technology I find it a breeze.Also the entire team is extremely supportive and helpful with the innumerable questions I always seem to stumble upon.

Nachteile: Nothing as such.. I get stuck at times . But that is easily solved by their help desk

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Anmol S.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Great platform with user-friendly interface"

Kommentare: Organizing our monthly meetup has been a great experience with Explara's tools and ticketing platform. Now we can do all that without any hassle.

Vorteile: The platform's user friendly interface which is super handy to use both by organizers and ticket buyers alongwith electronic app check-in was a super hit.

Nachteile: The event setup procedure has some bugs related to updating of pictures and thumbnails for event website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Abhinav S.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Convenient"

Vorteile: Easy to understand user interface and dash board

Nachteile: No provision to send bulk email to others

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Ragavendra P.
Steering Committee Member
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Good platform for events management"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Very cost effective. Support from Sales and BD guys

Nachteile: Explara logo in all mails and standard text.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Vinod G.
Associate Professor
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"ICISS'18"

Vorteile: Thank you for offering Explara's services to handle all registrations for ICISS'18. Overall, it was a very smooth experience, with Explara customer support immediately responding to our requests for feature additions as and when they were needed.

Nachteile: Nothing specific to report for this column.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Julia T.
Co-Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2014

"User friendly platform"

Kommentare: I have been using Explara from past 8 months, their event apps and UI is chanceless. Very impressive marketing and support team, looking forward to maintain a long term relationship with them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Explara an 7.7.2014

Hey Julia, It's our pleasure to power your event's.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2014
Krish M.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2014

"Best platform for Startup event organizers like me"

Kommentare: We have used Explara for our previous Startup Summit. I want to say, it is one stop platform for organizers like me pre & post engagements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2014
Nithin A.
Technical Officer
Regierungsbeziehungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Explara for our annual event"

Kommentare: Explara helped us to save ​time in managing everything related to the event​ registration.

Vorteile: Easy of use and best customer support

Nachteile: Easy of use and best customer support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019