Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über EZConnect

EZConnect von ACOM bietet eine leistungsstarke, aber einfach zu bedienende und zu konfigurierende integrierte EDI-Software, die die ideale Lösung für jede Größe ist.

Erfahre mehr über EZConnect

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Edwiges D.
CTO
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017

"It is exactly what it claims to be - EZConnect"

Kommentare: From the RFQ to implementation it was a great experience. The quote came in right away, the installation was carefully planned and I got a great education in the process. The connection to the Oracle Database was easy to configure, the mapping easy to visualize and the criteria quick to learn. As of recently I upgraded the software and some of the forms and Glenn Pagel was fantastic. He explained the process and one step at the time we completed the project. I am very happy and feel very fortunate to have had selected this vendor.

Vorteile: How easy it is to find things and to configure. I also like the way the software is organized. It pretty much steps you thorough the EDI standard when you are creating or editing your maps.

Nachteile: It has a lot more features than I need

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Harry J.
IT Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2016

"Great product and great company"

Kommentare: We have been using Ezconnect for a long period of time with no issues. We recently performed an upgrade to get all the new features. The upgrade got complicated due to outdated hardware / software, and the way ACOM handled it was just perfect. They went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition. We are now on the new version of Ezconnect and things are working great. Great product + excellent customer service = happy customer.

Vorteile: Offers great flexibility.
User friendly.
Great customer service.
Very stable.
Easy to support.

Nachteile: None so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2016
Robert B.
Data Transport Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015

"EZConnect Review"

Kommentare: EzConnect is one of the easiest to use anything to anything translators I have used in my 38 years in EDI. I am able to easily and quickly map pretty much any input to any output in a fraction of the time it used to take in several other mapping packages. I would revise my Overall to 5 stars once I see the latest version that is supposed to process faster. If there is one con it is it's inability to handle large (1 million plus rows) database tables. It has been a pleasure working with the support team. My questions are always handled quickly. They have even used several suggestions of mine to make improvements. It's awesome when a company listens to their customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Janet M.
Sr. Systems Analyst
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017

"We have used this product since early 2000's. Product support has always been quick when needed."

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and navigate. Mapping and trading partner setup is easy to setup and maintain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Gary G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016

"Quick Ramp-up and Full Functionality"

Kommentare: EZConnect is very quick to get up and running and easy to support. It has a full range of translation options available that cover every scenario I've seen in my 20+ years doing EDI and flat file translations. It has been running at my site with virtually no operational downtime and can be restored quickly if necessary from backup. The process designer makes it easy to setup your data and translation flow without complicated scripts or programs to maintain. The process designer is also visual so you can easily see the overall flow and drill down into individual processes. I really like the one click translation option while mapping, it allows me to test and review the output of various mapping commands instantly, without moving files or entering commands. Mapping with EZConnect can be as simple as drag and drop. For more challenging solutions, the C# (programming language) can be added into the mapping at various levels in the map. This together with the object-oriented nature of the EZConnect structure allows almost unlimited data access and mapping functionality. To get up and running easily with flexibility and reliability, I strongly recommend EZConnect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016
Casey I.
VP of Operation
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"HealthFund EDI Project"

Kommentare: I have had a great experience with ACOM, they have very helpful from the beginning and continue to help when it is needed. The application is easy to use and the mapping to our system was a piece of cake. Thank you ACOM for this great product!

Vorteile: The ease and reliability the software provides us daily.

Nachteile: Program, but that can be learned

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Todd A.
VP of Information Technology
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015

"Excelent Product for Data Translation"

Kommentare: Since we began using the EzConnect product, we have saved hundreds of thousands of dollars for our organization in time and EDI mapping fee's. It has also put us in a position where we are able to bring on new trading partners quickly, often in as little as a few minutes of time. The combination of the programs flexibility and our ability to put custom C# code right into the maps has put us in a position where we can quickly and completely cover then needs (and shortcomings) of our customers systems. There is no doubt that it was and continues to be the right choice for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Gail D.
Sr System Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"EZConnect Application "

Kommentare: EZConnect has been an excellent translator application for our business - to manage our trading partner activity. The mapping tool is quick and easy and the ability to FTP the EDI messages works great for trading transactions with our customers and suppliers.
Glenn Pagel, has been been an excellent resource on our project to get us up and going. He is very knowledgeable and answers any of our questions as well as suggesting how the product can support our needs. We could not have done this project without him.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Mark G.
IT Business System Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2015

"Have been using since version 7 - now migrating to version 10"

Kommentare: Fairly priced for use with a medium sized company. Easy to use in managing trading partner activity by providing good mapping tools plus full, up-to-date EDI records and versions. Support has been very good, at least with the past 2 upgrades. Good integration in recent upgrades for scheduling, emailing and FTP handling, which eliminates the need for other tech utilities for these purposes. The FTP is not fulling working yet, but we're being patient. Overall, a very good experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2015
Matthew P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2016

"EZConnect allows us scalability across EDI versions and trading partners. "

Kommentare: EZConnect has been very valuable in helping us scale along the different versions of EDI documents utilized by our variety of trading partners. The relative ease of use allows us to add trading partners, maps and automated processing on the fly without the need of contacting ACOM. Glenn Pagel, in particular, has been a tremendous asset in not only getting us up and running with the software but also being readily available for assistance when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2016
Bento O.
IT Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016

"Use,Service and Support"

Kommentare: Software is not intuitive possibly due to immense granular controls but does a fantastic job at parsing data. I would recommend this to a colleague. The paid assistance in map building is worth the expense. My support representative, Glenn Pagel was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Couldn't have done this setup and Map without him. He is an asset to your company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016
Jim F.
CIO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2015

"Centroid Group Review"

Kommentare: EZ Connect is overall an outstanding translator. While we have found some issues in the XML component, most issues have been resolved in a timely manner.
The customer service provided by ACOM has been outstanding. Our rep is thoughtful, diligent, and timely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2015
Adena R.
Director of IT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2015

"Very happy with our choice"

Kommentare: Application has performed well, support has been outstanding. Other than an issue with FTP, it has been close to ideal!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2015
David K.
Vice President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2016

"Intuitive easy to use EDI translator"

Kommentare: Outstanding customer service. Wish our other software suppliers could emulate ACOM support model.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2016