BluLogix

BluLogix Bewertungen

von BlueOSS

Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Tim C.
Founder - CEO & Board Member
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

We've been very pleased with the service and extremely pleased with the support we've recieved.

Bewertet am 22.7.2015
Jeff K.
Director of Sales & Plano
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: It took us a little longer than anticipated to get up and running; but, the BluLogix team was there with us, all the way through the process. In fact, they're still supporting us on an ongoing basis (as needed). They're very supportive and eager to help us succeed. So far, we're only taking advantage of the Telecom Billing aspect of their service; however, there are several additional capabilities and I'm looking forward to taking advantage of those. The flexibility and breadth of capabilities can make it a little daunting to try to figure it all out and is slightly challenging to understand how (and why) to set everything up. The good news is that their demo site allows for exploration and experimentation, without affecting the production system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BlueOSS an 27.7.2015

Jeff, thanks for the review.
- Tim

TopTel USA Billing

Bewertet am 24.9.2015
William E.
VP of Operations
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Pros- Great staff from top to bottom. Jeff, Asaki, and Sarika are the best and respond to emails and phone calls quickly. Cons- The ability to have the same email address for one customer with multiple locations being billed. One of my customers has 3 locations and I set one up as a parent and the other two as child accounts. Unfortunately, the system will not allow the same email address for all 3 locations. The use of other 3rd parties. Overall great company and system and highly recommended by AT&T/TopTel USA.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BlueOSS an 25.9.2015

William thanks for your support for BluLogix and our very talented staff. Your kind words are appreciated by all.

Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Lacie L.
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
3/5
Gesamt
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Great management tools for better control of our billing and revenue.

Bewertet am 27.7.2015
Thomas J.
President & CEO
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Cons:
-It was a little difficult during the set up period.
-International call rating was not explained up front.
Pros:
-They were very responsive to set-up issues and corrected them appropriately.
-Their final product is excellent.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BlueOSS an 27.7.2015

Thomas, thanks for the review.
-Tim

We are currently using full package for billing and taxes

Bewertet am 23.7.2015
Bob D.
CFO
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Customer Service(Sarika) has been extremely helpful in getting our company to run with no problems in billing and coordinating with our vendor to get CDR information. Ant questions that we have asked she has responded quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von BlueOSS an 27.7.2015

Bob, thanks for the review
- Tim

Exceeds Expectations

Bewertet am 28.2.2015
Ben R.
President/CEO
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: My operations manager mentioned in out staff meeting yesterday, "the more I use BluLogix, the more impressed I am...most of all, the support has been unbelievable". This has proven to be a good decision and partnership for our business.