DispatchTrack Bewertungen

von DispatchTrack

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über DispatchTrack

Routenoptimierung, papierlose Zustellung und Kundenumfragen für Zustellungsunternehmen. Lässt sich in eine Vielzahl von Rechnungssystemen integrieren.

Erfahre mehr über DispatchTrack

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Andre L.
Customer and Marketing Consultant
Unterhaltungselektronik, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019

"Stay on-time with this software"

Kommentare: Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

Vorteile: Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

Nachteile: I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Ron D.
Distribution Manager
Möbel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"5 Years using Dispatch Track"

Kommentare: This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

Vorteile: DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

Nachteile: I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
David V.
Owner
Logistik & Lieferkette
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016

"Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme"

Vorteile: The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

Nachteile: sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016
Susan E.
Director of Sales and Marketing
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Saves resources and aids with accountability."

Kommentare: Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

Vorteile: We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

Nachteile: Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Chris D.
Director of Business Development
Möbel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Best decision on software we have made in a long time"

Kommentare: Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

Nachteile: Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Carrie B.
Business Owner
Industrieautomation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"Works Well with Minimal Issues"

Kommentare: Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

Vorteile: Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

Nachteile: Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
John H.
operations manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018

"excellent system "

Kommentare: Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

Vorteile: simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

Nachteile: wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Bhupendra S.
data/IT manager in logistics company
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2017

"software is best for update an organisation data."

Kommentare: everything fine.
it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

Vorteile: working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2017
Pamela M.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Great for customer experiences "

Vorteile: Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

Nachteile: I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019