Learn-WiseGo Bewertungen

von Magnifi Group

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Learn-WiseGo

Web-based solution that provides learning management through online training, compliance tracking, reporting and more.

Erfahre mehr über Learn-WiseGo

9 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Brandon H.
Training and Development Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"The Customer Service Makes or Breaks a Product"

Vorteile: There are many times where customer service struggles to keep clients excited to use the products they support, but Magnifi group is fantastic at following up with updates, and making sure that all of our needs are covered. Any design enhancement requests or issues have been handled well by the account manager, and the supporting team behind the scenes. Kudos to Magnifi for working hard to keep the customer informed.

Nachteile: The ability to drill into details of reports is a bit of a challenge at times, and has room for improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Anne C.
Online Education specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"More than 10 years of experience with Magnifi"

Kommentare: Magnifi has a very high level of service towards its customers. All my questions or concerns or issues have been answered and solved within a very reasonalble time. They are very reliable and never give up until you are satisfied.

Vorteile: I like very much the Scheduled report option, that enables easy customization and automatic sending of reports to anyone you wish to inform on regular basis about the advancement of Lesson plans. This is a fantastic feature which save a lot of time!
You can also update very easily the Welcome message on the Dashboard and post the last striking news and keep your users motivated.

Nachteile: The user dashboard could be improved to keep all uncompleted training displayed, even when they are overdue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Paige O.
Professional Education Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"The system has been a great tool for our company and the support has been superb!"

Vorteile: The central repository and ease of uploading items to our content library. The new architecture is cleaner and more streamlined as well.

Nachteile: Not having the ability to create tests or quizzes for lesson plans UNLESS you purchase additional software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Kenneth B.
Senior Manager Global Physician Education and Training
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"A brilliant, interactive, easy-to-use training tool"

Kommentare: This platform has given us the ability to reduce travel and associated expenses, while reaching sales people in even the more remote parts of the globe. It potentiates a clearer sales training for a multitude of cultures and languages. The support from the team at LearnWiseGo is second to none. Highly recommended.

Vorteile: From initial discussion to launching the platform, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been extremely patient and professional. The webinars are interactive from their side, and I feel fully supported.

Nachteile: For a small company, investing in multiple licenses for Articulate software becomes expensive. I would have preferred more clarity on adjunctive software requirements during the initial discussion, for budgeting reasons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Jimmy K.
Marketing Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Quick and caring customer service with great software. "

Vorteile: Learn-WiseGo gets the job done without all the bells and whistles that is not needed for a decent LMS. This LMS is very competitive with the pricing, and the software is comparable to more expensive LMS softwares.

Nachteile: This LMS at its core works well, however it can use a facelift to increase and catpure user interest.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Michael V.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016

"Awesome Company and LMS System"

Kommentare: I've used the Learn-Wise system for 7 years to manage our global training efforts. I've been able to effortlessly manage multiple regional sites from a central location from anywhere with an internet connection. The language capabilities and custom publishing functions have been invaluable to our regional training teams. The system is easy to use for both the administrators and general users. The team at Learn-Wise always provides excellent service and prompt responses. I wouldn't work with another group. I highly recommend this company and this system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016
Laura F.
Marketing & Communication Project Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Good tool"

Vorteile: Globaly easy to use and to implement, very good support from Mignifi Group team

Nachteile: Technical (when it's not your main job task) and lack of flexibility (eg impossible to remove a test when it's attibuted, video weight)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Laura B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016

"Easy LMS Platform"

Kommentare: I have worked with Learn-Wise for several years now. In that time we have trained thousands of sales reps on over one hundred products. We create our training in-house and upload the SCORM modules onto Learn-Wise, assign it to specific groups and track the completion of training. Their product managers are responsive and their development team works to quickly resolve any issues that come up with users, web browsers, and operating system updates. I highly recommend you contact them for a demonstration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2016
Matthew K.
Clinical Training Specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Few Features at a High Cost ($30k/yr)"

Kommentare: We were able to provide didactic content to our customers prior to our in-person training. This allowed us to shorten our in-person training time without sacrificing learning or understanding. However, we had so many issues with customers getting lost in the registration process. The platform required new users to complete a 3 step process that involved accessing the first email to create a password, then access a second email to confirm the learning account, and then access and click on a third email to enter the course. Over the year we used Learn-WiseGo we had accessibility issues with 30-40% of all new users.

Vorteile: LearnWiseGo was a step up from our previous LMS, Mindflash. It offered a custom dashboard feature, course creation tool, and the ability to track customers' progress and generate reports.

Nachteile: The platform was not intuitive for the end user, sub admin, or admin. After spending a lot of time on the administrative side of LearnWiseGo I was able to figure out most of its functions. However, it was difficult for my colleagues to perform basic tasks such as registering users, assigning courses, and checking on progress. It was also difficult for our customers to gain access and to complete the desired courses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020