Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über VAMS

Das fortschrittlichste Besucherverwaltungssystem auf dem Markt mit Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungslösung. Kontakt für eine kostenlose Demoversion.

Erfahre mehr über VAMS

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Kumar M.
Sales and Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2017

"Very Comprehensive Solution which covers the end to end life cycle of a Visitor to any premises"

Kommentare: Overall Control of Visitor information across the a multi Location premises. Helps overcome Spelling mistakes and typos.

Vorteile: VAMS feature of multi-factor authentication is very impressive. The option to click ON or click OFF features for each type of premises is unique. The detailed heirarchy of users helps bring in an Effective Workflow along with responsibilty at each level Ease of creating an appointment by Host Employees on both Desk top or Phone is very good The support team's responsiveness was very good and fast. Being able to read Smart Card ID;s of most Nationalities is very Unique Features like Black listing of unwanted persons is well designed to help indicate to the reception about this person unobtrusively Comprehensive reports helps managers understand and analyse the visitor data to throw up possible abnormalities, thus helping ISO 270001 and PCI Compliance.

Nachteile: The traditional GUI, but Iam told the new GUI is being released in Fall this year. The present version works on IE only. Chrome Mozilla and Firefox compatibility is underway

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2017
Mahammed ishaque S.
Administrative Officer
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017

"Services are satisfactory. Comprehensive reports helps Managers understand and analyse the visitor."

Kommentare: Its been a good experience of using VAMS approx. 3 years. Would like to suggest make user friendly system for taking Database backup.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and authenticate the visitors with features. we can easily track the number of visitors and information pass on is very quick. Software is good, user friendly and as per customer requirement. The option to click ON or click OFF features for each type of premises is unique. The detailed heirarchy of users helps bring in an Effective Workflow along with responsibilty at each level Ease of creating an appointment by Host Employees on both Desk top or Phone is very good The support team's responsiveness was very good and fast. Being able to read Smart Card ID;s of most Nationalities is very Unique Features like Black listing of unwanted persons is well designed to help indicate to the reception about this person unobtrusively

Nachteile: Photo in gate pas is monochrome and should be coloured and clear. Printer should be of higher quality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 27.10.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Vinayak B.
Sr. System Administrator
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2018

"Good Application for Visitors Management"

Vorteile: The product is so simple to use ' easy for integration.

Nachteile: AD Sync need to do manually it should be Auto or in Live using the current windows user authentication

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 18.1.2018

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2018
Tushar T.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017

"Visitor Management"

Kommentare: It's a good tool to have in our organisation, Just to share with you all we were in Manual mode of operation say we capture details of Visitor in Hard copies and it is very difficult to see who visited who, after its implementations things got improved, Emp's are getting details of their Visitor through sms and mail, they are liking it very much, Customer support is also Very well Supported by Viraat Team, Thanks.

Vorteile: Good product, Great Support Team, Economical also

Nachteile: I Haven't meet your higher management, We are having Viraat Software are three we are still to meet your higher management, though support staff is doing great he is always in touch.
Sometimes also your team is not reluctant to upgrade/add other things in software. I understand it s Visitor Management Software but is can give add on benefit to organization if we features added in this

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 6.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations. We will make sure to meet your team very shortly to take your feedback in person.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Avinash S.
Dy Manager - IT
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017

"Quite a useful product to manage and maintain Visitor data"

Kommentare: Complete visitor data available along with photos. Visitor entries authorised by Organisation staff can only be allowed.

Vorteile: Once a visitor details are entered, next time no need to enter all the detail, user need to enter visitor's mobile no only and other details will populate automatically

Nachteile: Active Directory integration should be by default in the software. It is available as an add-on module

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 5.6.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017
Jagmohan rai M.
Haed Facilities and Administartion
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"V authenticate has solved our visitor security related concerns, it is simple to use yet safeguards "

Kommentare: Besides security of premises, system helps Maintaining records of visitors.

Vorteile: V authenticate is user friendly and easy to operate , even guards who are manning the front desk can easily operate , prompt alerts to persons being visited.

Nachteile: Visitors Data is stored on the V authenticate server, which is not desirable as per Banks IT security policy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 31.10.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Maj biswajit S.
Sr Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017

"Good and reliable"

Kommentare: VMS software is being used on a daily basis at our reception with a wide database of visitors which gets updated with regular use.

Vorteile: Easy to use by Receptionist team
Being used on a daily basis.
Smooth transition from manual to automation

Nachteile: Sometimes software tends to hang needing re-boots.
Bugs can be annoying for stability
Compatibility with MS Office is lacking

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 8.5.2017

We thank you for your review. We will get back to you on your query.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017
Krishna kumar P.
Manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"Good software for visitors"

Kommentare: online data

Vorteile: Good software for visitors authentication. easy to use by security staff, easy online installation. good online support

Nachteile: Can have license free sms facility with GPRS facilty and visitor count at any point of time.
Should generate a report daily and send automatically to concerned user

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 9.6.2017

We thank you for your review. We will get back to you on your query.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
K venu G.
Manager IT
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"User friendly, easy to use."

Kommentare: Visitors details easily accessible

Vorteile: Control the visitor details easily. Authenticity of the visitor also checked through this software.

Nachteile: Multiple report generation user id can be added to access the report faster even sitting at remote locations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 18.1.2018

Thank you Mr Venu for selecting V-Authenticate for Visitor Authentication Management System and for the positive review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Edwin D.
IT Manager
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"SOFITEL Mumbai"

Kommentare: The application is being used here since 2012, support is very good, in features and functionality we are still on the old version but in that version it was static no upgrades then,
There is a new version we have not opted for that. don't know features and functionality of the new product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Vinay P.
India FacilityManager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017

"Fantastic"

Kommentare: we are now relying more on the system to authorized the correct visitor and avoid the fake visitors.

Vorteile: the software is very user friendly and it serve the purpose for which is it is built. organization like us is getting great benefits from the same.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 6.6.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Madan C.
BMS executive
Biotechnologie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017

"This is very good software our company prospective"

Kommentare: very user Friendly, cost saver and more is we sure about who visit our site we get all the details, our visitor

Vorteile: This is very good software our company prospective and this software help us keep visitor data as well contractor data very useful manner

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 8.5.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017
Pradeep P.
Head - Information Technology
Pharmazeutika, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017

"Excellent Service"

Kommentare: Very Good software tracks our Visitors and very easy to use. Also the issue call are promptly addressed and we are very happy with the services rendered.

Vorteile: Ease of use, normally used by security guard.

Nachteile: No comments

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 20.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017
Ratan N.
Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2017

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Excellent experience and good support from the team. This is a simple yet a strong tool to register your visitor and verification. Easy to use and always flexible to cater for ever changing need.

Vorteile: ease in use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 24.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2017
Pankaj A.
Manager - Administration & Facility
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017

"It is useful & helpful in controlling the intruders & unschedule visitor entry in premises "

Vorteile: we took 07 Days trial version, find its helpful, later we raise to amend few fields , which is welcome by the service provider and made it accordingly, i.e., for the Ask for Govt. ID and messaging format to verify the guest is ultimate!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 23.5.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Sanjay T.
Asst Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2017

"excellent system"

Kommentare: reduced queue, visitor satisfaction, handy reports, reduction in stationary, reduced dependency on physical man power.

Vorteile: Provides multiple authentication as we require it. Ease of operation. Visitor passes can be made in less time. Queue is reduced to large extent. Visitor satisfaction.

Nachteile: System cannot work with dynamic IP which is its limitation. those who cannot provide static IP can not explore the system to the fullest.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 1.11.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2017
Pradnya K.
Adminstrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017

"Overall it is good"

Vorteile: Overall it is good. very useful this software is. It is very easy to use for security guards. easy to explain to others

Nachteile: overall this software is very useful. Easy to generate the gate pass. Every points are covered in this gate pass.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 1.6.2017

Dear Ma'am,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2017
Adwait M.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"User Friendly & easy to work ON "

Kommentare: The software is very User friendly & can be used by any person . It is being used by our security team & we have never face any issue regarding Service & Operation

Vorteile: its easy to understand

Nachteile: It dose not have bulk appointment facility

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 24.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Manohar S.
Area Security Manager
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017

"Good application to use"

Kommentare: Ease in issuance of passes

Vorteile: Authentication process and additional key pad to enter mobile number which keep secrecy of the personal data

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017
Manvendra C.
Senior Executive - Administration
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"It is really nice product for authentication of the visitors"

Vorteile: this software is easy to use and authenticate the visitors with features. we can easily track the number of visitors and information pass on is very quick

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 16.8.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Vishal S.
Head - Administration
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017

"Awesome"

Vorteile: Ease of use and with a minimum training you can train your security staff and having this software in place i feel secured and safe.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 6.6.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Rajesh G.
Assistant General Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017

"Viraat Authentication"

Kommentare: Great Product and value for money. The product is easy to use and back end support is excellent. Happy with the performance.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 6.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Basa V.
SYSTEM ADMINSTRATOR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"V AUTHENTICATE(VAMS) THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF VMS"

Kommentare: I have recommended VAMS®(V AUTHENTIVATE- VIRAAT GROUP) to several other companies as it is one of the most advanced visitor management systems available in the market today

Vorteile: USER FRIENDLY ,GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Nachteile: AUTHENTICATION OF MOBILE

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 17.4.2017

Dear Sir,
We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Diwakar P.
Head of IT
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2017

"V-Authentication an easy way for VAMS"

Kommentare: Every guest appreciated the security check and verification process via SMS OTP. Able to keep and manage guest/visitors records.
Nice product.

Vorteile: Quick process to verify visitor with OTP

Nachteile: More Customization can make value addition

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 6.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will look into your suggestion.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2017
Debadutta P.
Asst. Manager-IT
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017

"Good Product"

Kommentare: We are using the product since 1 yr. Didn't face any technical issue. Software runs very smoothly on the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VAuthenticate an 6.4.2017

Dear Sir,

We thank you for generous feedback. We will strive to keep up to your expectations.

Thanks,
Team V-Authenticate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017