Liberty Erfahrungen

von Liberty Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Liberty

Liberty Software ist die Apothekensoftware für erfolgreiche Apotheken. Sieh dir eine Online-Demo dieser REVOLUTIONÄREN Apothekensoftware an.

Erfahre mehr über Liberty

Zeigt 80 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Pharmacy Technician
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: I love using liberty software.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. Support center can manipulate to make more individual.

Nachteile: Company growing fast, customer service started lagging

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Eric R.
owner/pic
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"FANTASTIC"

Kommentare: NO COMPLAINTS!

Vorteile: EASY TO USE....EASY TO NAVIGATE...JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING

Nachteile: LOTS OF "ENTER'S" TO PUSH

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Jim M.
pharmacist/owner
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2021

"ok system"

Kommentare: not a whole lot of cutting edge stuff, basic system, slow because of mouse.

Vorteile: some neat reports and alot of data analytics.

Nachteile: too much mouse, making it too slow.
The programmers rarely make updates that enhance software. very average system

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Librarian
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2021

"Liberty has time-saving and effective features"

Kommentare: I have been able to digitise useful information relevant to the needs of remote field staff and upload it on Liberty. Patrons access the information using Liberty Mobile app.

Vorteile: Liberty has been ideal in bringing information resources to stakeholders in the field. The community development field staff are oriented on how to use Liberty Mobile app such that they are able to access information resources whilst in their duty stations, any time. With Liberty, collection development has been automated in relation to budget that has been allocated to procurement of information resources. We are able to purchase library materials within the allocated budget. The Liberty Acquisition module enables our corporate Library to make accurate orders, track the ordered resources as well as produce periodic acquisition reports. Such transparency and accountability has been essential for library funding by the mother institution. Liberty's OPAC is packed with self-service features. The corporate Library's patrons are able to identify whether a particular title is on loan, booked or available. We customised Liberty's interface to display valuable information to patrons such as opening hours, new acquisitions and Library regulations. In a bid to provide as many metadata as possible, AI Enhance feature enables us to screenshort and add to records useful aspects of a resource such as table of contents and abstract. Liberty's Serial module removes hasles associated with subscription of periodicals. We simply use a wizard which guides us through a step-by-step process of subscribing titles. Patrons too use this module to search for serials.

Nachteile: Because Liberty is more mobile device oriented, patrons wish to find all the resources on their mobile devices. However, patrons get frustrated when they retrieve records that only show metadata.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2021
Melody W.
Staff Pharmacist
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"HCPharm"

Vorteile: Super user friendly. When we have students who rotate through they always say it's one of if not the easiest systems to learn. I also love being able to request new features.

Nachteile: We've had a few issues at times when updates are released but they are usually resolved in a timely manner.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Erica H.
Pharmacy Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Liberty Software review"

Vorteile: Long time customer and we are happy with everything! Customer service and software is great!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Nicky D.
Cpht
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"Excellent company to work with"

Kommentare: Rarely do we have any problems with Liberty software, but if we do encounter something they are quick & easy to work with.

Vorteile: Easy to use & learn

Nachteile: Nothing that I'm aware of

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Tyler M.
Pharmacist
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"Intuitive"

Vorteile: The home screen, drug screen, and patient screen are very intuitive and easy to use. I also love the data views that can be customized and exported for manipulation.

Nachteile: Probably the process for editing the directions on a prescription.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Tammi M.
Pharmacy Tech
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2017

"Great Team!!"

Kommentare: THIS IS A GREAT SOFTWARE. WE HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Front Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018

"Excellent"

Vorteile: The easiest software to use. Super easy to teach to other employees. Perfect for the work environment and staff.

Nachteile: I have no issues with this software at this time. Things are going well and it fits the company perfectly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Nicky D.
Lead Tech
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018

"Overall great software"

Vorteile: Very little training required on this software. Teaching the basics is all that's required and for the most part, everything else is self explanatory.

Nachteile: Being able to flag a patient as deceased is something that is very helpful in pharmacy but this software doesn't have the option.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Raj C.
Managing Member for ReNue Apothecary
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"Pharmacy Operating System"

Vorteile: Easy of use and the quick speed that they adapt to new needs.

Nachteile: Need to have a stronger compounding interface

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Mary S.
stqff pharmacist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"Mary's thoughts"

Kommentare: It has been a good experience learning the system. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were good trainers, even though they could not be here in person. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful helping us fine tune the details. I liked doing the training modules before we started. I found that to be very helpful.

Vorteile: Ease of use.

Nachteile: We miss not having a "home screen". When filling an RX, we have found that we did not enter the name of the next patient, it defaulted to the previous patient.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Jeff J.
Operations Director
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020

"Liberty Software review"

Kommentare: Friendly, professional team with strong expertise and refreshing commitment to satisfaction and quality. Exactly what a pharmacy needs from their software provider.

Vorteile: Intuitive, very user friendly, broad capability, strong commitment to customer satisfaction, cutting edge technologically

Nachteile: Nothing about this product met with my dissatisfaction. Capability is strong and growing, satisfies the needs of today's and tomorrow's community pharmacy

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Kathy S.
Operations Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2015

"I use every aspect of the Pharmacy Software"

Kommentare: I have been using Liberty probably 20 years or longer. Their software is very easy to use and understand, and they are always updating to keep up with changing times. Our new employees have no problem learning the system. It makes training a breeze. Liberty also has great tech support who are friendly and courteous and solve any issue in a timely manner. My job requires me to correct adjudication issues, add new patients and w/comp patients, edit timeclock entries, reconcile third party receivables, our schedule drug reporting, run numerous reports, setup new insurance agencies, make adjustments to settings and tables, post AR transactions, run monthly account statements. I use almost every aspect of Liberty Software and its with simplicity and ease that I can accomplish my daily tasks stress free.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2015
Quyen H.
Owner / Pharmacy Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016

"Clear, straight-forward interface, easy to use software, and exceptional customer service"

Kommentare: I've worked with many pharmacy software in different retail, clinical, and compounding settings. Liberty has been the most user friendly and their customer service is beyond excellent. Any questions or concerns are addressed immediately and are fixed within the hour. Their staff is always hospitable and ready to help. Robbie came to our pharmacy to set up the equipment and software as well as train us. He is very knowledgeable, good-natured, and very patient. We were sad to see him go! With the obstacles of operating a pharmacy and providing patient care, it is good to know that I will never have to worry about issues with the software and there is a team committed to help us grow. Thank you Liberty!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016
Saeid D.
RPh. Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015

"Very easy to use software. No hidden keys, customizable to your needs"

Kommentare: Pros:
1. Ease of use
2. Customizable
3. All the RX is done on one screen
4. Multiple Sessions
5. Very good support personnel
6. They get to your needs very quickly
7. Fast turn around time for any issues
Very up to date regarding insurance changes and software support for various insurances
We have been using Liberty Software since 1994 and overall we are very satisfied with the quality of service. Of all the softwares that I have used over the years, Liberty is by far the most user friendly platform.
Cons: There are always bugs and software issues with any software and Liberty is not immune, but the plus side is that they do take care of their customers and fix problems quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015
James C.
Pharmacist
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2015

"Great Company! Great Pharmacy Software! Great Customer Service!"

Kommentare: We have been a customer of Liberty Software for our pharmacy system and point of sale system for a little over three years. Our transition from our previous system to Liberty was a good experience. The technology and programming were a great improvement over our previous software. The staff at Liberty have been accommodating with any concerns we have had. Their programming department has been willing to make updates for any concerns we have had whether it was an industry concern, working with other vendors technologies (i.e. Script Pro, iMedicare, Prescribe Wellness) or unique concerns for our pharmacy. Very pleased with Liberty and would highly recommend them!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2015
Stachia B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017

"You will not be disappointed with this software !"

Kommentare: I have worked with liberty for 15 years over the years they have Always had the best customer service! They are there to fix any issues you may have or come up with new ways to improve your efficiency as a pharmacy! They keep up with all new technology, processes, and procedures. Their software is continually growing to help customers save money elsewhere, in which their software may contain items that you normally would have to purchase separately. The system is very user-friendly and easy to train new people. Liberty software is an excellent choice!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017
Laura B.
Pharmacy Technician
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"So happy we switched!"

Kommentare: Very professional company. Their platform is very user friendly. Glad we switched.

Vorteile: It’s user friendly. The workflow option is the best!!

Nachteile: I haven’t worked on it long enough to have many dislikes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Lauren H.
nurse
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"great software"

Vorteile: The easiest software to use. User friendly and easy to teach new employees. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Nachteile: No cons that I am aware of while using this software. I'd recommend it because there are no cons right now.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Mark C.
Owner/pharmacist
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2015

"I have been with Liberty for over 20 years and have had only positive experiences with them."

Kommentare: All pros with both the help desk and support team. Any issue that has came up in the last 20 years has been addressed by both. Also, they have been great as far as keeping up with all the changes in pharmacy software that we have seen over the years and are very good at listening to the customer and implementing new programs in their software to aide the customer in operating a pharmacy. I have been asked by many computer companies over the years to try their software, etc. but have told them all that I am more than happy with the company I am using.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2015
Amy K.
Director of Pharmacy
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Great Oaks"

Kommentare: Great so far!

Vorteile: The ease in which I had to learn it on my own.

Nachteile: I wish there was a tips and tricks Facebook site for users to learn from each other.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Karen R.
Pharmacist in Charge
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"New Liberty User"

Vorteile: Very user friendly and great support team.

Nachteile: Many different screens

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Lindsay F.
Pharmacist
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2017

"Great new updates!"

Kommentare: Liberty's newest updates allow us to better serve our patients more effectively -> The features we have added/customized such as the problem Q and promise times allow better flow and organization. We are always learning new ways to use the software to make our job easier! The customer support is always willing to guides us through any issues we have!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2017