Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über Rethink

The Rethink solution combines the leading commercial real estate CRM with hands-on customer success and seamless integrations.

Erfahre mehr über Rethink

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Susie A.
Director of Marketing
Gewerbeimmobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"Rethink Makes Our Business Run More Efficiently!"

Kommentare: From their sales team to the Client Success Managers and training team, they have been professional, intelligent and proactive every step of the way. They've held our hands through what could have been an extremely stressful situation.

Vorteile: Rethink has carefully and thoughtfully thought through most of the obstacles we may run into when implementing a new CRM and Deal Tracking program. It is easily customized for our company, and we didn't lose any data in the migration process, which is a first for our small company!

Nachteile: In most cases, fields are all tied together, but we've noticed some fields that stand-alone and don't connect, which has been a real head-scratcher for our organization.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Cindy H.
BCBA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2020

"Outstanding Customer Support"

Kommentare: 10/10

Vorteile: Extremely user friendly, ABA core, and easy to implement. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was outstanding at clinical training! I love working directly with a BCBA who gets it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about things that I wouldn't have thought of. The three of them has made this process easy and I feel supported.

Nachteile: There wasn't anything that I liked least

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2020
Alexandra C.
Behavior Therapist
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Rethink"

Kommentare: Using rethink to collect data on behavior. It is a great system that collects and graphs data/trends for you.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and navigate. There is a program library so that you can use preexisting programs/update them.

Nachteile: You need wifi to save your data collection.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Transaction Coordinator
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2019

"Rethink"

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly and easy to navigate even as a beginner.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is difficult to customize this to the way we would like it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2019
Lee ann C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2012

Kommentare: Wonderful service, REthink is very hands on and reliable. These guys bend over backwards to make sure you understand the process, and they are always available any time we ask for help. I love the way you can keep customizing REthink to completely fit the needs of your business. I would recommend the REThink App to anyone. They're such a big help.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2012