Simple Interact Bewertungen

von Simple Interact

5 / 5 9 Bewertungen
Simple Interact

feedback review

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Christie G.
Front Desk Check Out
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: generally good- still needs some work

Vorteile: I like that we have the capability to transfer all patient info into our emr
I like that it sends the reminders to the patients, so that we may have more time to focus on checking in, checking out, and preparing for future patients

Nachteile: as much as i like the feature that you can transfer all info to our emr, we cant use it because it changes the areas that we have already filled out manually, causing bigger problems-- so we do not get to use that feature
And, for some reason, when searching for a pt's forms, you have to look at the previous date on simple interact to find it-- there are just still a few kinks that make it a nuisance

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 22.6.2019

Thank you for your feedback. We will reach out to you directly to understand the specific issue you are facing and see if there is a way to alleviate it. We are always looking to make patient and staff experience as seamless as possible.

Best customer service and quality work

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Brissa P.
Director of Operations
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The reps are awesome. His tech is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He always answers my questions, or finds the answer. He goes above and beyond. Another customer service rep was the sweetest and our employees can always count on her to assist with any questions. And of course, they are the best. We've been lucky enough to work with him since the beginning and are grateful for where he has taken the practice with Simple Interact. We look forward to continued relationship with SI!

Vorteile: We really appreciate how customizable the platform is. They really allowed the software to work WITH us, which was such a huge asset to us. We spent hours to create exactly what we needed, and SI didn't hesitate to get us what we needed.

Nachteile: At this point, we have everything we need for our practice. We do not have any cons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 22.6.2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always a pleasure working with you and your staff!

Fantasic Tool to Oversee Customer/Patient services

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 26.11.2018
A.j. V.
Director of Marketing
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use for us and for the patient. The simple survey allows the patient to answer key customer/patient services questions easily and quickly from their phone or PC. By allowing the patient to give their feedback on their experience within our organization has been so valuable and has given us the opportunity to reach out to those patients that may have had a fantastic experience with us and to those that had a less than optimal experience with us.

Nachteile: Any Cons that were encountered were quickly resolved by their team within a few days to give us the most optimal experience. We required things that were not normally done and with the high volumes and multiple locations we have it created a challenge for them but everything was resolved quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 28.11.2018

Thank you AJ! We love being part of your forward-thinking organization that understands the importance of patient satisfaction and online reputation.

Simple Interact

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Sean C.
Physician
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Exceptional experience

Vorteile: Very good quality product with excellent customer support

Nachteile: I wish we could better integrate some of the features into our EMR, although this may be a limitation more of the EMR than Simple Interact

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 22.6.2019

Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves in integrating as fully as possible with our clients' EMRs. Once your EMR's integration capabalities are enhanced, we will be sure to leverage them.

Meaning full in many ways

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Joel B.
COO
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very professional and a pleasure to work with the entire team.

Vorteile: Primary patient contact, value add through data capture and consolidation, patient survey results are awesome.

Nachteile: Tends to be hard on elderly population from a time perspective.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 21.6.2019

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see you are experiencing success with our services. We look forward to continue working with you to enhance our products.

FASTMD

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Nicole M.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall its been a plus for our business and most importantly patient experience.

Vorteile: Our patients love it and it has reduced patients showing up at the wrong office location. This has helped improve our online reviews and ratings as well a huge plus.

Nachteile: It does not update in real time with our allscripts system. Meaning if we update a phone number the current appointment reminders still are sent to the old/ incorrect number. It would be nice if it updated daily.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 22.6.2019

Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to leverage the integration features available in PM/EMR systems. We will reach out to you directly to share a best practice that should help significantly alleviate the issue you are facing.

Happy customer

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Jeanne M.
Practice Administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very easy to do business with, and very efficient and satisfactory customer service. We have been completely happy with them.

Vorteile: The survey results have enabled us to interact with patients who have concerns prior to them posting negative reviews, and happy patients have flooded social media with positive reviews, which has contributed to new patients finding and choosing us.

Nachteile: We have no complaints, the service has been very successful for our practice

Quick reviews

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Michael W.
CMO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Quick, efficient means to get customer's/patient's opinion about their experience.

Nachteile: Sometimes the brevity limits ability to get the full story.

A must have software...

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 14.12.2015
Fernando C.
PA-C
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Simple Interact has played an important role in our practice by bringing innovative ideas and resources allowing our practice to effectively restructure the way we handle patient care, volume, and data management. Supplementing our EMR with their software and strategies has notably improved our patient volume and decreased our waiting times especially during the ICD 10 transition. The support from Ravi and the Simple Interact team has been instrumental and incredibly valuable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simple Interact an 14.12.2015

Thank you for the endorsement, Fernando! It makes our day when customers tell us we are significantly improving their efficiency and profitability. We will continue to deliver on our promise of More Patients, Less Paperwork! If you need us to address any immediate needs, we are only a phone call away.
- Ravi @ SimpleInteract